About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Courtney Savage.
Courtney Savage
Courtney Savage, Internet Manager, Toyota of Rockwall
4.7

Courtney Savage

Internet Manager

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Courtney Savage

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good ."

- BOB.HALFPENNYTX Verified Customer

Best new car purchase ever we would go back in the future for new car purchase and service the people were very informed and pleasent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Eising, Corey Thomas

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courtney Savage was the best sales person."

- DEBRAHADFIELD Verified Customer

Courtney was the only sales person of all the dealerships I contacted that quickly emailed me the information requested. She was professional, cheerful, informative and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- VDEMPSEY Verified Customer

Unlike other dealerships I felt no pressure to buy at Toyota of Rockwall. When I did go into the buy process they were willing to negotiate with me as well to reach an optimal price for my budget. Courtney was so sweet and helpful and Joey in finance made the signing process fun. Great friendly staff and left feeling very cared for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Desrosiers

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- PEREZGABRIEL0312 Verified Customer

Very Professional people and the service is excellent.My seller are very friendly and helpful with the service. I recommended this dealer for my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith , Jim Hamiltom

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying car great service not so much"

- SHERRYH04 Verified Customer

I purchased the package with tint and a tire was low, which the salesman noticed when we test drive the car. It was still low when i took possession of it. Brought it back the next day to have it checked and windows tinted. Was told needed a new tire which had to be ordered and was told to come back the next day to have both done at the same time to save on shop hours. Returned the third day tire was replaced but was told the tint couldn’t be done because they needed at least 2 hours to do it due to the angles of the window, so now I have to come back a 4th time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Gandy, Ken Campbell

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying car"

- hruss2 Verified Customer

I have been dealing with this dealership for 10 years. The Jacksons are wonderful people. Between all my family, we have purchased 19 vehicles over the years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car buying experience - internet sales"

- JIm G Verified Customer

Outstanding buying experience, quick response when requesting information online. Courtney reached out and provided the information requested, came into the store and Dave provided excellent service and attention to detail. By far one of the easiest and enjoyable car buying experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pierson, Dave Pokorny , Dan

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought lease vehicle prior to end of ease"

- GLWINN Verified Customer

Overall good experience from time of entering until leaving with transaction completed. All employees were friendly. The facilities were clean and comfortable. Lease buy-out negotiations were amicable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pierson, Corey Thomas

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Costco Sale"

- Jandl

Working with Courtney was a breeze. Very easy purchase experience. She was prepared for our appointment and she did a great job of going over the many vehicle functions. I would highly recommend your dealership to anyone in east Texas or the metroplex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Desrosiers

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- MIKEMATULA Verified Customer

Just a good buying experience . The whole staff worked together to make this purchase come together without any problems. Fifth vehicle punched here. Great sales and service. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (504 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,931

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,642

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,788

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,347

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,407

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$44,499