About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Courtney Savage.
Courtney Savage
Courtney Savage, Internet Manager, Toyota of Rockwall
4.8

Courtney Savage

Internet Manager

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

32 Reviews of Courtney Savage

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought lease vehicle prior to end of ease"

- GLWINN Verified Customer

Overall good experience from time of entering until leaving with transaction completed. All employees were friendly. The facilities were clean and comfortable. Lease buy-out negotiations were amicable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pierson, Corey Thomas

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Costco Sale"

- Jandl

Working with Courtney was a breeze. Very easy purchase experience. She was prepared for our appointment and she did a great job of going over the many vehicle functions. I would highly recommend your dealership to anyone in east Texas or the metroplex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Desrosiers

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- MIKEMATULA Verified Customer

Just a good buying experience . The whole staff worked together to make this purchase come together without any problems. Fifth vehicle punched here. Great sales and service. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service from Texas!"

- JEREMYZEHNER Verified Customer

I just bought another Toyota 4runner but I live in California. Courtney Savage really helped me through the process and it all went really quick and easy! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not very professional"

- Rockwall Verified Customer

The employees that we interacted with at this dealership were not very professional, unorganized, and did not have any sense of urgency in helping us. This made for a very frustrating experience and because of this I would not recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 06, 2018

Toyota of Rockwall responded

I would like to get more info on what happened during your visit, please call me at 214 460 6287. This surprises me for sure as they are typically great with their appointments, and I would like to improve where we can. -Sam-

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealship "

- RICOEPT Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful with us to find and acquire the Arcadia we had seen on line at Rockwell Car Dealership. They talked to us called us on the phone and listened to our needs . Thank you! I don’t know who else my son talked to besides the persons I have checked below

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrice Lightner

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4runner"

- MICHELLERUCKA Verified Customer

This was the best experience I ever had at buying a vehicle. Courtney Savage was awesome in getting me into the 4runner. I am loving it. I am telling everyone I know to come to Rockwall Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!!"

- RKBUCKNER Verified Customer

Carl Miller and Courtney were great to work with and Joe the finance guy worked extremely hard to make it quick and painless. very good job all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Desrosiers, Carl Miller

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- BANKINON21 Verified Customer

Courtney was terrific. This is the 2nd time we have worked with her, and we bought 2 cars both times. She makes the process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always excellent service!"

- Terry Julie Arterberry

Courtney was very helpful, knowledgeable and super kind. She explained the whole process and made sure we do how to navigate through our new car😊 we always tell everyone we know to come to Toyota of Rockwall and go see Courtney!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pierson

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,896

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,706

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,821

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,317

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,949

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,676

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,657

2018 Toyota Prius

$26,092