Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cowboy Porter.
Cowboy Porter
Cowboy Porter at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Cowboy Porter

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Cowboy Porter

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy with everyone who helped me with my purchase...."

- HEATHERTomlinson0920 Verified Customer

So happy with everyone who helped me with my purchase. Fast, efficient, almost a walk in the park. Thank you Jerry Ulm you all have been helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a good car buying experience, Cowboy was..."

- hananay6 Verified Customer

This was a good car buying experience, Cowboy was awesome, friendly, and very helpful. He was experienced and got me the exact car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful vehicle buying experience. Everyone very..."

- sharonperdue Verified Customer

Wonderful vehicle buying experience. Everyone very professional and friendly. No high pressure sales. Gehad was very knowledgeable about vehicles and helpful in selecting the right vehicle for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gehad Salman, Carlos Batista

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To say I am happy with the deal Jerry Ulm put together is..."

- Brianna Nugin Verified Customer

To say I am happy with the deal Jerry Ulm put together is an understatement. Thank you 10 times over Cowboy Chris & Finance Team! I’ll continue to refer anyone looking to purchase a vehicle here and can’t wait to continue to do business with these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are the friendliest people! They worked me out an..."

- allie.gammel Verified Customer

They are the friendliest people! They worked me out an amazing deal, and I was a first time car buyer as a 20 year old and they were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheldon Price

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to this location to buy a used , low mile Ram..."

- gearityjared Verified Customer

I came in to this location to buy a used , low mile Ram 2500 to pull my trailers. Cowboy Chris and the Finance Team helped me leave with a brand new 2021 Ram 2500 Diesel ! I could not be happier. They also an amazing service center that I’ve been using for more then two years on my last trucks ! Thank you Jerry Ulm, you have my loyalty for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Buccina

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had such a great experience with our salesman Cowboy..."

- angiepug7 Verified Customer

We had such a great experience with our salesman Cowboy Chris, and your dealership made buying a new vehicle fun thank you Angela and Tracy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Matz, Carlos Batista

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This was easily the most pleasant vehicle purchase I have..."

- burnt2c Verified Customer

This was easily the most pleasant vehicle purchase I have ever had. It was such a smooth and easy process from beginning to end. Gehad and Roberto were super helpful and made my girlfriend very comfortable throughout the sale. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Garrido-Acosta, Azam Khaled, Gehad Salman , Cowboy Chris

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love these guys at Jerry Ulm! I will never go anywhere..."

- Tousignant1978

I love these guys at Jerry Ulm! I will never go anywhere else. Sergio was so friendly, extremely helpful and very knowledgeable for only working there for 8 months! His future is bright and will be very success in anything he does! I recommend him for your next sales advisor 🤩

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Cowboy was great. He payed attention to..."

- Trish Verified Customer

Our salesman Cowboy was great. He payed attention to what we were looking for and nailed it. Unlike other dealerships they was a lot of inventory to choose from. Would very much recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277