Coy Allen
Coy Allen at McDonough Nissan
Refer Me

Coy Allen

Sales Consultant

McDonough Nissan

1775 Avalon Pkwy
McDonough, GA 30253

Contact Me
4.7
107 Reviews

My job isn't to sell you an vehicle, but its to help guide and make the process of you purchasing a vehicle as EASY, SMOOTH, and QUICK as possible!!

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

107 Reviews

Write a Review

107 Reviews of Coy Allen

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was extremely helpful/attentive and very nice and accommodating in my process of purchasing my car ! 🙂 More

by Bryneecarruthers
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mazzant, Chuck Tolar , Jimmy in finance

Jan 12, 2023

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at McDonough Nissan and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Godson is a great salesman. He is very personable and listened to my preferences. Coy was also very professional and personable. The entire staff was very friendly and professio More

by antonisha.jackson30
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Godson Sowah

Jan 01, 2023

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about McDonough Nissan! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been there before and I went back because I can tell when I am appreciated and treated with respect I am 69 years old and as long as I need something done on my Nissan that's the dealer I choose.AWESOM More

by KFOWLER53
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service department can't remember names

Jan 01, 2023

McDonough Nissan responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was handled very quick and seamlessly! ! Everyone was very helpful and courteous to me with everything! More

by QUIANNA.RICHARDSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Godson Sowah

Nov 09, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hello, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at McDonough Nissan and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and very helpful with the whole process and getting me and my family in a car we are so thankful for the help More

by Jasmine.ambrose08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Godson Sowah

Nov 03, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone provided great service. It did take us awhile to get into finance, but again great job! More

by Robertgerbin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hello, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at McDonough Nissan and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great and the people were very helpful. And i got out of there quickly. More

by lesliejordan500
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was fine. Car was not available at the time. They took over 1 1/2 hours for everything. Sales agent was not truthful after the sell and delivery was delayed More

by ACASTELLAW
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shinholster

Oct 15, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was nice a very friendly. Very helpful and explained everything well and in detail. More

by wilkerson23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shinholster, Alan Baughcum

Oct 06, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They worked really well with me and showed me great car options and was very concerned about my needs and budget More

by moorerichard067
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $31,693
2021 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Tesla Model Y car, priced at $55,989
2021 Tesla Model Y
used
Pearl White Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,874
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Blue / Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $21,689
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $15,499
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $21,989
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
Sunshine Orange Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive