About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Bowes.
Craig Bowes
Craig Bowes, Sales Consultant, Pearson Ford
not yet rated

Craig Bowes

Sales Consultant

Pearson Ford

10650 N Michigan Road
Zionsville, IN 46077

Contact Me

"I started selling cars, here at Pearson Ford, in 2003 after working in the grocery business for 26 years. It was the family business and great customer service that convinced me this was a great fit for me. I look forward to coming to work each day. My wife and I have 5 grown children between us. We have been blessed with 7 grandchildren, 4 boys and 3 girls. In my spare time, I run every morning. My wife and I like to travel, mountain bike, and enjoy our grandchildren. I am also a true blue Colts fan."

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Craig Bowes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, speedy and fair trade"

- ben

I dealt with Craig Bowes who made everything super convenient for me. Convenience can be easy for a dealer if they are getting the best end of the deal, but I was driving Craig reasonably hard to make me a good and fair deal and he still went above all expectations to make this process quick and painless. I traded in a sedan for a used truck and ended up with both of us getting a fair trade in the process. If you get the chance to shop at Pearson, do yourself a favor and ask for Craig. He will work to help you get what you want and you won't get the 'slimy car salesmen' treatment, just the opposite! I don't like Fords personally and rarely buy new cars anymore, but the next time I'm ready to trade I'm coming back to their lot first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Edge of our dreams!"

- Palko1947

Craig Bowes listened to what we wanted and when his dealership didn't have it he made it his business to find our Ford Edge. He made sure we loved it, could work everything in the car and sent us on our way. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle McDonough , Not sure what the gentlemen's name was but he helped us get our phone's synced in to the car and explained everything. Very nice.

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True example of what Customer Service is, not just a number"

- Bill A.

Let me first start off with I used to work in sales, at a motorcycle dealer, I have a background of being in customer service for over 19 years. My experience was flawless, from the moment I had an inquiry to the dealer about interest in a used and new car. I received a call, I set up a time that worked around there schedule and mine, lets face it win win situation is what its all about. Craig B. was my go to salesman, he explained that he had some things going on and asked what my schedule was like to ensure we both would be happy setting up a time to meet in person. We test drove some cars, and decided on a new Hybrid Fusion, the system from ford was down and unfortunately I had to go home without our deal being finished, but the dealership and Craig went above and beyond to make me feel like I was very important to them, and the next day we were able to finish the deal. I came in after work and the car and paperwork was already, Kyle in finance was a pleasure to work with, and even the gentleman who showed me around the tech side of the car was a breeze to work with and was very knowledgable. If you want to feel like a person who is cared about, you need to give Pearson Ford a chance. Go see Craig B. and tell him Bill A. sent you. you won't be just another number or sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Denman, Kyle McDonough

August 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Love my new car!"

- Stock lady

I was in Pearson Ford servicing my car and I started talking to the General Manager and he was telling me that I can get additional incentive for having a General Motors lease so I took a look at the Explorer. I was blown away with the technology. This was the first car I purchased at Pearson and the experience was the best that I've ever had. Quick process and great staff. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Weir, Michael Berg

July 25, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Craig Bowes is honest, sincere, polite, and shows..."

- markandalex

Craig Bowes is honest, sincere, polite, and shows excellent judgement. He listens to our requests to determine which vehicle will best meet our needs. Michael Berg is efficient, polite, and gives a succinct but thorough explanation of the financing and purchase options. Craig Bowes excellent work is the biggest reason I have purchased 5 fords at Pearson in the past 9 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Berg

July 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Craig and everyone at the dealership was very helpful...."

- drknapp2001

Craig and everyone at the dealership was very helpful. They did a great job of finding the vehicle I was looking for. They lived up to all that they said they would do and I would recommend Craig to anyone that I know that is looking for a car. Thanks Dave and Susan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I really liked Craig. He was well-informed and direct. I..."

- rifogel

I really liked Craig. He was well-informed and direct. I appreciated his customer focused attiude and the straight-forward negotiation. He got me exactly what I wanted. This is the second car that I bought at Pearson. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience working with Craig Bowes, and all of..."

- medward2

Excellent experience working with Craig Bowes, and all of the people in the sales and service department. that is why I continue to use Pearson Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Bowes

December 13, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Professional at all levels. Went out of way to find the..."

- melanieaudette

Professional at all levels. Went out of way to find the car and make the deal that worked best for us. Was negotiable on price and responsive to all communications.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Bowes

November 23, 2011

Dealership Rating

"As a Veteran suffering from PTSD, and unaware of how the..."

- iversenjohnp

As a Veteran suffering from PTSD, and unaware of how the process would affect me, I was very pleased. The sales personnel and management were very kind and understanding, allowing help in the negotiation process, and not agrivate the situation as a whole. This by far was a new situation for me, and all those involved made it go as smothly as possible. As far as I am concerned Pearson Ford is who I will deal with, they have earned my business,trust and respect. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Bowes

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$29,939

2018 Ford F-150

$31,526

2018 Ford F-150

$34,093

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,971

2018 Ford Escape

$19,995

2018 Ford Expedition

$49,998

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,117

2018 Ford F-150

$56,033