About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Cohen.
Craig Cohen
Craig Cohen, Used Car Manager, Riverhead Toyota
5.0

Craig Cohen

Used Car Manager

Riverhead Toyota

1655 Old Country Road (Route 58)
Riverhead, NY 11901

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Craig Cohen

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience.....no pressure!!"

- Lindsay1!

Craig made this process run very smoothly. He was patient and answered all of our questions. Would highly recommend your next purchase with him. The process is stressful enough and he added no additional stress . When it is time we will be a returning customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Casey Brandt

This is the second Toyota I purchased from Riverhead Toyota both from Dan Gladd, both great experiences. Dan worked with me to make sure the I ended up with the right truck, no haggling involved. Dan's manager Craig and Peter in finance were also very helpful. Couldn't have gone better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Fournaris, Dan Gladd

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prius C"

- Thomas Myles

I purchased a slightly used Prius C. Mr. Cohen was knowledgeable and always courteous, did not pressure me in any way, We closed the deal quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly people, good experience"

- Peter G

The whole experience was helpful and easy from the beginning to the end! Great job guys. No pressure, and good support thru the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Fournaris

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no smoke and mirrors"

- lucky ro

i just had a great experience buying from river-head Toyota,Craig was to the point and very fair no xxxxxxxx which is refreshing the finance guy Matt was the best i have ever dealt with while buying a car and i have bought over 20 for my bushiness and personal use thank you again best r

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt the finance guy

August 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Rav4"

- bren1988

Second time buying from Craig Cohen at Riverhead Toyota. He makes the process so easy and is easy to work with!! Go buy your next car from him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamill

September 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"purchase of used car - painless and positive"

- missy0322

Craig was very professional, patient and informative with the experience of purchasing a used Toyota Corolla. I was impressed with his knowledge, character and attitude, and he did NOT fit the cliche definition of a "used car salesman". He took time to explain what was asked - and re-explained when asked to clarify :-) We requested test driving several vehicles, and he was very accommodating, with a smile. When we sat down to do the paperwork, I felt I received the best treatment, and deal, when purchasing a used car. Peter, the finance guy, was also very helpful, positive and informative. I would recommend Toyota Riverhead for anyone seeking a new or used vehicle....Toyota Certified is the way to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Fournaris

May 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Craig made it easy"

- john m.

Craig and the guys down at Riverhead Toyota could not have made the process any better. And I got a great price as well. Straight forward, no non-sense, and friendly. I'll be back for my wife's car in a few months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Weitz, Dan Meehan

March 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"This is the fourth Toyota i have purchased/leased at..."

- cast707

This is the fourth Toyota i have purchased/leased at Riverhead Toyota from Craig Cohen and Chad Echezuria. I travel more than forty five miles and pass several toyota dealerships in order to do business with Riverhead Toyota due to my trust in Craig and Chad and the GREAT prices i bargained/received with them. Craig and Chad are very personable and knowledgeable about their Toyota products. I have recommended them to our family and friends and no one was disappointed after their purchase. On my most recent purchase, i had a problem with an after marked product that was installed third party via Riverhead Toyota. Upon informing Craig and Chad about the issue, they immediately rectified the problem and sent someone to my residence in which the problem was taken care of. THANK YOU CRAIG & CHAD- Chris & Jenn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Echezuria

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Avalon

$35,529

2017 Toyota Avalon

$34,364

2017 Toyota Prius

$26,389

2017 Toyota Avalon

$37,758

2017 Toyota Avalon

$37,634

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$45,428

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser

$87,164

2018 Toyota Avalon

$40,093