About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Deters.
Craig Deters
Craig Deters, Used Car Sales Manager, Racine Honda
4.5

Craig Deters

Used Car Sales Manager

Racine Honda

9501 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Craig Deters

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade-In"

- DavidB

I worked with Jesse, Craig, and I believe his name is Matt. I personally would like to thank Jesse for being very patient with me and trying to get the best possible deal I probably could get. Jesse in my personal opinion represents the company very well by being professional, friendly, very helpful, and stayed in contact with me for throughout the process. Craig and Matt did everything they could for me as well and I appreciate that very much! There were a few mix ups in between but I honestly can say I really enjoyed doing my business here and I would most definitely recommend anyone to feel very comfortable purchasing a vehicle here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Aguinaga, Matt Douvikas

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Should have been much more professional"

- mccrackj5 Verified Customer

Employee sold me a brand new car knowing there was a significant scratch on it, but did not notify me. He even called other employees to come look at the damage. None of them informed me, either. Hoping that I would not notice gives the overwhelmingly strong impression that they did not care to inform me, and were going to try and pass it off as "Oh, you must've done that." Rather unfortunate to experience such an unprofessional situation because when I purchased by prior car, the salesman was unbelievable. He explained way more detail about the car and payment/banking details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker , Peyton

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- kdabrowski81 Verified Customer

I was able to get what I was looking for at the price I wanted! Definitely worth looking into if you need an upgrade or something new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience"

- Kelly

I called and spoke with Domenique and she was amazing! I can honestly say she is the one that got me in to the store. She was so helpful with the pre work that needed to be done before we decided this was a dealer we wanted to go to. Ryan was our salesman and he was great also. The general manager came over to introduce himself which I thought was impressive. Matt was our last contact and he was full of knowledge. This was our first time leasing and I feel we received a great education from Ryan and Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenique Brumby, Ryan Quinonez

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Overall great experience. James will take care of you. "

- Jordan and Steve Verified Customer

We had a great experience working with the team at Racine Honda. James made sure to get the vehicle we wanted and gave us a great deal on a 2019 Odyssey. He went above and beyond to make sure we he had a hitch on by the time we picked it up. Great communications too. He kept us in the loop on every step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GOLD STATUS - James Leipski , Olivia Trevino

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealer"

- DRRBENKIN Verified Customer

Buying my new CR-V at Racine Honda was easy. I got a car that makes me smile every time I get into it! Ron Deutsch is the best, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Deutsch

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- Carguy123

We have purchased many vehicles and I can easily say this one was one of the most painfree experiences I've ever had. Usually when you go in the salesman will act like they're doing you a favor whereas at Racine they let you know know that they're there to EARN your business and they do just that. James went above and beyond to get me in an exceptional car at an amazing payment, the manager was personable and made sure I was completely happy, not like the normal hurried handshake on your way out the door. The rest of the sales staff that wasn't even involved in the sale made small talk and made sure I didn't need anything in the short wait between the sale and finishing the paperwork with the finance manager. I'm a truly happy customer and there's no doubt they will be my first choice next time around. Keep it up guys, good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GOLD STATUS - James Leipski , Ryan Quinonez, Michael Rivecco

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got what I wanted for a fair price "

- Danielpaul

The customer service was great, they were understanding about my needs also. They worked with me on the price and even gave me a good deal on my old Buick for trade in. Very easy to work with. Thank you Maggie, Jesse, and Craig!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So I bought the car."

- Ernest "Green Jeep" Pazera Verified Customer

There are a number of realities to buying a car. One of them is that the price shown on an internet site somewhere is based on a person being qualified for every last rebate possible. We did not qualify for all of them, but we got close. The folks here realized that we were going to buy a car, and that they would have to work hard in order for the car to be from them. They worked hard. They worked with us, and we got the car. Another reality about buying a car is that the price of the car is really just a beginning. There are a couple of fees, like an anti-theft laser etching, that is absolutely mandatory, but not included in the price of the car. A third reality is that once you've decided to buy a car, which we did with the absolute base trim (Honda Odyssey LX), there some an a la cart list of additional features that one can add. I looked at all of these, my wife and I laughing at some of them, like a place to put a kayak. I'm six foot and 360 pounds on a skinny day, so the idea of me in a kayak is ludicrous. I bought none of these things. Then comes the final bit where we are signing and initialing a lot of papers, but before doing that, there is the service plan, where just over double the car payment gets everything covered, and a few other tiers below that. I said no. She said "well what about", and I said "no", and I signed for the bare minimum price of just the vehicle and the default service plan. My reason for buying a new car was not that I really like the idea of having a new car. My wife did a great deal of research on this sort of vehicle, and we decided logically to get this one. I don't like having payments. It does not matter the size of the payment, I just don't want to have anything in my name that I absolutely have to pay. If you read this far, go get yourself a treat, because I'm rambling and don't really know how to finish it off. The end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Trevino, Eduardo Guzman, Michael Rivecco , Ron Deutsch

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Son's first car"

- Cods1360

This is picture one of or son's first car buying experience. Good people and a wonderful experience. Highly recommend this auto dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Trevino, Eduardo Guzman

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,115

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845