About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Livingston.
Craig Livingston
Craig Livingston, Sales Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Craig Livingston

Sales Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

golf is life, come on by and we can talk about it.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Employee Video

Contact Me

260 Reviews of Craig Livingston

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The team was very helpful and gave me alot of help"

- ewesaquate@icloud.com

I have giving a good review because the team helped me get a van for me and family very friendly and very helpful and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely Recommended"

- joan17

Felt very comfortable at the dealership. The sales person Sara Tsang was very informative and she was answering very question of ours patiently and she was kind to my daughter and very nice to us. They were simply kind, professional, and courteous people with a great dealership. . I thank Sara for her friendliness, patience and honesty. I would definitely recommend Capital Ford and Sara tsang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Deis, Sara Tsang

Jan 11, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Joan, Thank you for taking the time out of your holidays to leave us a great review based on your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that Sara gave you top notch service and you were able to get you into a reliable vehicle to have throughout the years. We are happy to have you as one of Capital Fords loyal customers. Happy Driving Tanya S.

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- Aalmah306

I will purchase another vehicle from capital Ford. Sara and Craig were great to work with. Captial Ford has friendly service, competitive pricing and quick turnaround!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Tsang

Dec 26, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Aalmah, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review! We truly do appreciate you and value you as a part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family. We are happy that you had a great experience with Sara and Craig. Thank you for your support and backing a Capital Ford Lincoln valued customer. Happy Driving, -Tanya S.

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional,Friendly and Courteous"

- Charlie68

It’s been over 20 years since I purchased a New Vehicle and with the many phone conversations Craig, John and Jenny went above and beyond to answer all of my questions in every aspect of purchasing my New F-150!! Thank you Capitol Ford one and all!! Merry Christmas!! Warren Dewing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Barabash, Jenny Deis

Dec 15, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Warren, We would like to thank you for your 5 star review! We truly do appreciate having you as part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family, and thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy Driving! -Alex S.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience "

- Riaclark

Excellent buying experience. Very knowledgeable and friendly sales staff. We wouldn’t buy our vehicles anywhere else. We have bought 3 trucks and and a suv from them and always treated great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Tsang, Brittany Poissant

Nov 07, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Ria for your review on your positive experience here at Capital Ford with Craig, Sara and Brittany! We truly do value your repeat business and are happy to have you as part of the Capital family! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Regards, -Alex

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Purchase Experience"

- Dave.T

Purchase experience was smooth overall was a very positive experience. The Capital Ford Team work with you in a low pressure environment to best suite your needs. Would recommend you give them a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Dave, Thank you for your review! We are happy to have you as a valued customer! It's great to see that you had a great experience with Jon, Craig and Brittany! Thanks again, and happy driving! -Alex

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing People "

- Paigef150

I am a repeat customer and once again Craig and his team listened to what I wanted went above and beyond for me found a vehicle that fit in my budget. Cant say enough about Brittany in Finance as well she worked hard for me to get everything approved . There was never any pressure during the sales process I have found my place to buy my vehicles from.... hands down the best dealership I have ever bought from l will not shop anywhere but at Capital Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Tsang, Brittany Poissant

Nov 02, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thanks for the kind review! We're glad to hear that you had an awesome experience with Craig and his team as well as Brittany! Thank you for your support and the support to come! We'll be sure to pass your message on to our staff and congratulations on your new vehicle! Happy driving! :) - Alex

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with no pressure sales"

- Drew

Had a good experience with Craig and Philip from Capital. Worked out all the details over the phone which helps me out big time. Love my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Drew. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're glad to hear that Craig and Phil were able to help you out with everything, even if it was over the phone. We definitely don't mind working around busy schedules! Congratulations on your new truck and if you ever need anything in the future or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. :) Happy driving! - Richelle

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating and helpful staff"

- Lindsay

I had an idea of what I was looking for the moment I set foot on the lot and Phil helped me find it, Craig helped me with several financing scenarios and Brittany tied up the deal! Very friendly, helpful and accommodating with test drive and financing options and generally letting me discover for myself that I had found the right vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Neill, Brittany Poissant

Oct 15, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Lindsay. It's nice to hear that you had a great experience with our staff and we'll be sure to pass your message on. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good salesmanship. "

- Lesley Crossman

Sam worked very hard to get us the vehicle we wanted. It was a difficult negotiation but his persistence and patience paid off for us. Very nice young man. He is a asset to this company. A big thank you to him and the rest of the team. This is a good dealership they do their best to accomplish customer satisfaction. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Lesley. Thanks for the wonderful review. We're glad to hear that Sam was able to help you out with everything and found you an awesome deal on a vehicle you love. We'll be sure to pass on your kind message and we hope to see you again soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results

Dealership Inventory (480 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,669

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Escape

$36,989

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford F-150

$66,339

2018 Ford Escape

$34,421

2018 Ford Escape

$32,439