About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Politte.
Craig Politte
Craig Politte, Sales Manager, Casey Chevrolet
5.0

Craig Politte

Sales Manager

Casey Chevrolet

11700 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Craig Politte

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in - Purchase New Vehicle"

- CamaroGal

Professional, genuine and honest. The honesty sold me! Had selected my vehicle and last minute it was discovered that this new vehicle had been damaged in shipping/transit. Yes this brand new 2018 Camaro had had almost 4000.00 with of damage. Yes, it looked great and to the untrained eye you’d never know. While we all know many unethical places would of brushed it off to gain a sale with the mindset of what she don’t know won’t hurt. Had I not been told and found out later, it wouldn’t of been pretty. With the price of new cars, if there’s damage, let me be the one to put it there. I worked with Craig and Nate and they immediately went to work to find me an identical replacement. In a sales driven world, its often hard to find sales people who put customer needs first over their personal sales gain. My wants and needs were met with respect and exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Toennisson

Feb 01, 2018

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hello CamaroGal, We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your experience with us at Casey Chevrolet. Thank you for writing this review and giving an amazing shout-out to team members Craig and Nate! We invest a lot of time and effort to train our team to ensure the highest level of personalized service, especially when finding a vehicle that best suits each customer's needs. Thank you for your business and we hope you have a wonderful weekend!

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in the Hampton Roads Area"

- Rgandolfo80

I'm in the military, have lived many places and bought many cars. Casey Chevrolet is easily my favorite dealership to do business with. No games or gimmicks. Craig Politte and Ed Pelczarski Are always willing to help and ensure that you drive off with the car that you want and it fits your budget. I wouldn't recommend buying a car from anyone else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sibley, Edward Pelczarski

Apr 19, 2017

Casey Chevrolet responded

We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to Casey Chevrolet! Your recommendations really do bring a smile to our face! Thank you so much for your kind words for Craig, Ed, and the rest of the dealership and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff has got to be the best !!!!"

- MARK SCHILLING

I have been taking my cars and trucks (15 of them) to Jeff ever since he started working there.... Every time is hassle and worry free !!! They are done when promised and ready to roll !!!! I trust him so much - I buy all my cars and I only let my Family buy cars from Casey's !!!! Jeff takes care of them all !!!! Highly recommend to everyone . . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2017

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thanks Mark! We are so happy to hear that your experience with us went so well! We strive to give our customers the best service every time they visit and your feedback helps us to do just this. Thanks again for sharing and we appreciate your continued support of our dealership. We'll be sure to pass on your compliments to Jeff and the team!

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Casey customers for life "

- Nadia1980

After going to four other Chevrolet dealers in the area my family and I recently purchased a vehicle from Pete Pappas at Casey Chevrolet and couldn't be happier. Pete was professional, courteous and went above and beyond to answer our questions and help us explore options. From the beginning he worked with us to ensure we got the best deal and the vehicle we wanted, I couldn't have asked for a better experience. We were met with the same positive attitude/customer focus by every Casey Chevrolet team member (Craig, Travis, and Dana) we encountered during our sale. A low stress no hassle situation. We will never buy a vehicle from anywhere else, thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Battles, Peter Pappas , Dana miller

Jan 03, 2017

Casey Chevrolet responded

We're really glad to see this, Nadia! Pete's very excellent at ensuring our guests are treated very well from the beginning, going as far as to make sure the customer is matched with the best car possible. We're happy to hear the positive compliments on his help as well as those who made your experience even better during your visit. Congratulations on your new car and thank you for choosing Casey Chevrolet!

October 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the service of our visit "

- Radonfam

My husband and I recently went to Casey Chevrolet In Newport News and was greeted by Jamel Tirado. He was super fantastic and helped us with any and every question my husband and I had. He had the best service along with his manager Craig. If anyone ever needs a vehicle pls go to Casey Chevrolet and ask for Jamel. Tell them The Radon's sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamel Tirado, Mike Sibley

Oct 18, 2016

Casey Chevrolet responded

We can't thank you enough for the wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit! It's awesome to hear that Jamel and the staff was able to take great care of you and answer any questions you might had. It's important that each customer is completely informed and confident in any buying process. We're so glad they were able to get you taken care of, and can't thank you enough for the wonderful endorsement. Please come back and see us if there's anything else you need! Thanks again, and have a wonderful day!

October 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with everyone at the dealership."

- Utz the Chip mam

I have bought several vehicles from this dealership and every transaction has been a great and unstressful experience including my recent purchase of a 2015 Silverado. My sales rep and now good friend Donald King goes over and above the normal rep. And goes the extra mile after the sale is complete. I would definitely recommend Caseys Chevrolet to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2016

Casey Chevrolet responded

We're so excited to hear this kind of feedback about your buying experiences! To hear that Donald and the staff have been able to go above and beyond to continue earning your business over the years is amazing. We really try to build strong customer relationships through superior customer service and a comfortable buying environment. It's great to hear you've been a part of the Casey Chevrolet family for so long, and we can't wait to continue this relationship, and continue earning your business. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Thank you again for your business, and have a wonderful day!

October 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience"

- Gary

Mr. Craig Politte at Casey Chevrolet made our car purchasing experience a very pleasant event. Mr. Politte is professional in every way. He knows his products and goes out of his way to create a positive buying experience for his clientele. Mr. Politte is a major asset for Casey Chevrolet, and it has been a great pleasure to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Craig Politte

Oct 11, 2016

Casey Chevrolet responded

That is what we like to hear, Gary! It is wonderful Craig has provided you with the stellar service you deserved during your buying experience. Craig and the rest of our team hold a great deal of knowledge for our great vehicles, and use that to help guide our customers to the absolute perfect vehicle for them. We truly appreciate your business, and please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything more we can do for you. Enjoy your new vehicle, and have a great day!

July 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Suburban purchase "

- Thassan921

Everyone was wonderful getting us to our payment and we are thrilled with our purchase! We began looking on line and Mary introduced us to Sam. Sam was kind, patient and amazing to work with. We only came in expecting to look and test drive but Craig and Sam worked hard to get us a payment we were comfortable with and the exact Suburban we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Farris, Sam Opara

Aug 01, 2016

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review! We are ecstatic to hear that we could get you in the vehicle that you wanted and that we could work out a payment plan that fit your needs. Customer satisfaction is always our goal and being able to do that here is great. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to give us a call. Thank you for your time and have a great day!

Aug 01, 2016

Casey Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear that Mary, Sam, and Craig were able to get you into your new Suburban. Our goal at Casey Chevrolet is to provide you with excellent customer service from start to finish during your car buying experience. We hope you enjoy your new Suburban and please let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future!

October 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Always prompt courteous service with a smile."

- mjholden57

Whether I'm looking for a new vehicle or having one serviced I am always met by courteous employees more than willing to help and guide me in the right direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corrine Short, Scott Gregoire, Jeffrey Amos , Will Jordan

Oct 26, 2015

Casey Chevrolet responded

That's what we like to hear! It is great you always have such excellent experiences whenever you visit our dealership. Whether it be for sales or service needs, our entire team is always prepared to go the extra mile for you and the rest of our wonderful customers. We truly appreciate your continued business, and are looking forward to working with you again in the future!

March 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service, as usual"

- Looney9

We recently ordered and purchased a 2015 Silverado 2500 HD from Casey Chevrolet. This was our first special order vehicle. We worked directly with Scott and Craig and the process was very smooth. We were updated on each step of the vehicle build and delivery process. We were notified when the truck started on the build line; when it was loaded on the train for shipment; and when it arrived. All employees of this dealership have always been friendly and courteous each and every time we would visit the dealership. This is the 4th vehicle we've purchased from Casey. We return each time due to the knowledgeable sales staff and fantastic employees. We worked with Scott Gregoire during the sales process. We worked with Ray Ortiz for the financial paperwork. Mr. Ortiz remembered us from the previous vehicle purchases over 4 years ago. We worked directly with Craig Politte during the ordering process. We have worked with Craig during every vehicle purchase we have made with Casey. He is one of the main reasons why we return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Gregoire

Mar 25, 2015

Casey Chevrolet responded

That's what we love to hear Lacey! It is fantastic to hear that your first special order went off without a hitch. Our entire staff prides itself on make sure that our customers always get the kind and courteous service that they deserve. We appreciate your continued business. If there is anything else that you may need, please do not hesitate to reach out to Craig at any time. We trust that you are fully enjoying your new Silverado!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,977

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$37,499

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$38,498

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,999

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$67,050

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,840

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$73,755

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,070