About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Politte.
Craig Politte
Craig Politte, Sales Manager, Casey Chevrolet
5.0

Craig Politte

Sales Manager

Casey Chevrolet

11700 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606

Contact Me

Craig started at Casey Chevy in the summer of 2000. He has been a part of our management team for over 15 years now. Call him today!

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Making repeat customers through outstanding customer experiences.

Corvette's and Chevy Trucks

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Craig Politte

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Jon

Barry was a wonderful salesman who made the process as simple as possible and thoroughly explained everything. He also got us in and out as quickly as he could. My wife and I went to a few different dealerships looking for cars and this was by far the best one. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone. Thank you Barry! We will be seeing you again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sillery

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Purchase "

- Samii7

Craig & Sam has given us excellent service each and every time we came too purchase our cars!!!! They always went the extra mile to make sure we get what we want!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Battles, Sam Opara

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and knowledgeable service "

- Shewea2

I came in feeling uncertain about my buyback and Josh and Craig made my experience awesome. Even me taking a test drive helped me chose my next vehicle. -new customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Jones

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Firewife96

Best sales and customer service I have ever experienced! Will definitely be going back to Casey. I would recommend Casey to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sillery

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jay

The sales team exceeded my expectations in every way. From doing a custome order, to making sure that the car was everything I wanted. Great follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Amos

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experienece All Above ! "

- Jtyr005

Chosing the Casey Chevrolet dealership with the help of Craig and Essa was am amazing experience and was able to get exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esaa Muhammad, Mike Sibley

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer experience to date"

- Pmartin

We came in looking to buy two vehicles. One was a Suburban and the other was a Cruze. I had talked to Craig Polite (GSM) on the phone about two particular vehicles. We are greeted by Barry Sillery when we walked up. Barry went with us on the test drives and was very thorough and answered all our questions and told us all the amazing things each vehicle did. There was zero pressure to buy and we were not rushed one bit. Barry was amazing with our paperwork. Craig was behind the scenes making sure both vehicles were ready to go and he worked out an amazing deal. If anyone comes to me and ask where to buy a Chevrolet, my answer will always be Casey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sillery

Nov 13, 2018

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thanks, Mr. Martin! It was a pleasure getting to know you and your family!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly"

- FighterPilot

Very friendly sales. Jaesen was fantastic. Worked directly with Craig, the sales manager, and he was a no nonsense gentleman who knew what it took to get a deal. I appreciated no run around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaesen Keith

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jaesen is great!"

- Scooter99

Jaesen was joyful to be around all day and worked very hard to ensure we received the very best deal out there! Thank you Jaesen and Manager Craig for your hard work on our behalf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaesen Keith

Nov 12, 2018

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much! It was all our pleasure!!!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Happyowner

Love this dealership! Sales & service staff are very professional and responsive. Craig Politte is one of your best... Definitely recommend this dealership to my friends & family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Casey Chevrolet responded

Happy owner- we know who you are, and really appreciate you! Thank you so much.

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,999

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,847

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,181

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,810

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,378

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,999

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,278

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,278