About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Politte.
Craig Politte
Craig Politte, Sales Manager, Casey Chevrolet
5.0

Craig Politte

Sales Manager

Casey Chevrolet

11700 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606

Contact Me

Craig started at Casey Chevy in the summer of 2000. He has been a part of our management team for over 15 years now. Call him today!

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Making repeat customers through outstanding customer experiences.

Corvette's and Chevy Trucks

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Craig Politte

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer experience to date"

- Pmartin

We came in looking to buy two vehicles. One was a Suburban and the other was a Cruze. I had talked to Craig Polite (GSM) on the phone about two particular vehicles. We are greeted by Barry Sillery when we walked up. Barry went with us on the test drives and was very thorough and answered all our questions and told us all the amazing things each vehicle did. There was zero pressure to buy and we were not rushed one bit. Barry was amazing with our paperwork. Craig was behind the scenes making sure both vehicles were ready to go and he worked out an amazing deal. If anyone comes to me and ask where to buy a Chevrolet, my answer will always be Casey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sillery

Nov 13, 2018

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thanks, Mr. Martin! It was a pleasure getting to know you and your family!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly"

- FighterPilot

Very friendly sales. Jaesen was fantastic. Worked directly with Craig, the sales manager, and he was a no nonsense gentleman who knew what it took to get a deal. I appreciated no run around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaesen Keith

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jaesen is great!"

- Scooter99

Jaesen was joyful to be around all day and worked very hard to ensure we received the very best deal out there! Thank you Jaesen and Manager Craig for your hard work on our behalf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaesen Keith

Nov 12, 2018

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much! It was all our pleasure!!!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Happyowner

Love this dealership! Sales & service staff are very professional and responsive. Craig Politte is one of your best... Definitely recommend this dealership to my friends & family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Casey Chevrolet responded

Happy owner- we know who you are, and really appreciate you! Thank you so much.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of Craig Politte "

- Sueedwards

Craig Politte gave me exemplary service when I was buying a car. He made sure that I was informed and comfortable every step of the way. He listened to what I wanted and matched me to the perfect car. I appreciate the professionalism and interest he showed me during my car buying experience. When I need another car, I will go to Craig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Casey Chevrolet responded

Sue-thank you so much for the kind words. You are too kind!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Shelf Sales "

- rupayne

My family has purchased several vehicles from Casey Chevrolet in the last 20 years. From a new Camaro SS convertible for retirement, to a used Honda for a teenage driver. Each and every time we do business with Casey Chevrolet we are delighted to have a smooth and positive experience. A large part of that experience is Craig Politte. We have been working with Craig for a number of years and have grown quite fond of him. He embodies a high degree of integrity and demonstrates genuine customer service that is seemingly hard to find these days on car lots. Simply put, he is the "real deal" and is very dedicated to his position and helping customers in any way he can. Craig even goes so far as to handle our parts and service questions personally without hesitation. When we are in for service he is always quick with a smile, and firm handshake or hug. We have recommended Casey Chevrolet and Craig to many of our friends and coworkers. Thank you for this opportunity to share and give a sincere thank you to Craig and his team at Casey Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Casey Chevrolet responded

rupayne- wow! thanks so much. I really think a lot of you and your family, but you already know that. Thanks so much-Craig

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesmen were patient with me as I made my choice"

- Shelton

Salesmen were very patient with me in my purchasing decision. I appreciated their willingness to invest the time in finding me a new car that fit all my needs. They worked with me on Fiancing as well as additional extras I wanted on the car I chose (leather after market and roof rack).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Casey Chevrolet responded

Shelton, we’re happy to have the chance to do business with you AGAIN! Please let us know if you need anything-Craig

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2006 Suburban blower issue - Fixed "

- Carl1963

My 2006 Suburban has treat me very well over the years but when the blower fan went out I needed a dealership and selected Casey Chevrolet based on the recommendation of friends. From scheduling of an appointment, intake, troubleshooting of the problem and authorization of the repair I was treated very professionally and felt involved in the process. A solid A+. I am not currently in the market for a new vehicle but when that time comes I sure know where my business will go. Nicely Done Folks. Carl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Casey Chevrolet responded

Carl Thank you for using our service department. We are thrilled to hear that you are so happy after your visit. If you need anything with parts, service, or sales, please don’t hesitate. Have a great day! Craig

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- AJF72

I had a great experience from start to finish. The staff is helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. Will be buying my next car from Casey and Craig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Casey Chevrolet responded

AFJ, thanks for the kind words. We do hope to see you again soon!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place with great service!"

- Jamieabu

We have dealt with Casey Chevrolet on several occasions. We have been to the service center and have test driven cars. Manager Craig Politte was extremely professional, knowledgeable and honest. We are still considering our next vehicle purchase... if we buy a Chevy it will definitely be from Casey. I recommend Casey Chevrolet to all of my friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,999

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,840

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$67,537

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$36,711

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$31,539

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,776

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,776

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,742