About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Sirota.
Craig Sirota
Craig  Sirota, Center Manager, Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro
5.0

Craig Sirota

Center Manager

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro

480 Route 9
Marlboro, NJ 07726

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Craig Sirota

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Far beyond norm!"

- John29585

As you pull up to the dealership you get the feeling theres something special about the dealer,I was greeted by Craig sirota when I got there,Craig is the G.M of the dealership and treated me like a family member. As I spoke to Craig told him what I was looking for,he introduced me to Mike lipani who spent hrs and days trying to find the vehicle that would fit the bill.These two men went well beyond for me and will never forget it.I also made two great friends in the process and will be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael LiPani

Feb 08, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Hello John, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this thoughtful review. We're happy to know that Craig and Mike were so helpful and went above and beyond too. If you ever have any questions, please feel free to give us a call. Thank you for visiting! We look forward to seeing you again!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Friendly Folks at Ray Catena"

- ashesdenton

Alissa and I came up to New Jersey from Dallas, Texas to purchase our vehicle. We couldn't have been more impressed with the professionalism of the front desk ladies, our salesperson, management, the tech guys, and the vehicle transport manager. Everyone gets 5 STARS! Luba D. made the buying process easy, and had everything neatly prepared, organized, and ready to go before we even boarded the plane to New Jersey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luba DeBlase , Allan

Jan 30, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughtful review with us. We are so happy to hear that your experience while working with our team went so well and that Luba made the car buying process so easy and enjoyable. We truly appreciate you making the trip all the way from Dallas!! If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Land Rover Owner"

- servprofreehold

I felt that they were friendly and courteous in helping me find the right vehicle. Low pressure sale process. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thank you for sharing your kind words! It is a pleasure to know that your experience went so well. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delightful experience"

- My Jaguar

Very friendly and professional......Very detailed and answered all the questions with a lot of patience. The associate was very helpful and the service was impeccable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luba DeBlase

Jan 18, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to hear that you had a friendly and professional visit. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Happy Evoque Convertible Owner

Jessica was great to work with. Very personable and professional. She is kind of new at the dealership but Jim stepped in to help her and between the two, I walked out with my dream car. Craig was great as the manager, as it was him who helped us get to the right number. Overall, a great car buying experience. When I picked up the car, Jeremiah was great in teaching me how the car works. He knows it all and explains it perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Blair Levine, Jim Hirsch , Jeremiah

Jan 10, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review with us. It is a pleasure to hear that your experience while working with our team was so personable and professional. We hope you're enjoying your Range Rover Evoque! If you have any questions, please feel free to give us a call. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Amazing client experience"

- AMY

I am extremely happy with the experience at this dealership. Mike made it simple, convenient and was knowledgeable on all the vehicles we looked at. Excellent pricing and transparency through the process. He even managed to catered to my 8 yr old while we were there. Jeremiah was patient and knowledgeable and knew every function of my F-pace including features I didn't know I had.Mike introduced me to Craig and we shared similar family dynamics which made me feel right at home. I have a new car and my son has a new BFF. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael LiPani , Jeremiah

Jan 07, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. We are so happy to hear that your experience while working with our team went so well and that Mike made the process so enjoyable. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pete Rocks!"

- Jaggirl

Pete is patient & knowledgeable. This is my second Jag and I would not dream of going any place else. The staff at Ray Catena JLR of Marlboro is “hands down” the best; upfront & honest. Back to Pete, my guy. Pete is soft spoken & real stand up guy. Craig, the manager, treated myself and my daughter like family. Keep up the good work !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Inglese , Sal the in control apps training guy

Jan 02, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thank you for sharing this positive experience with us! We are so happy to hear that your experience while working with Pete and Craig went so well. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience "

- Quinn

From door to delivery this experience was fantastic. Michael was extremely professional and helpful. Jeremiah was so awesome in helping me navigate the technology in my Range Rover velar! I couldn’t be happier... and Craig the sales Manager helped seal the deal! I highly recommend! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael LiPani

Dec 31, 2018

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. We are so happy to know that your experience while working with our team went so well and that Jeremiah was of great help! We appreciate your recommendation!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Range Rover Velar "

- Rooxxy

This was a great experience from the minute we walked into the door until time of the delivery. Mike my sales associate was honest, and professional. Craig the sales manager was also just as professional and honest. Jeremiah was awesome in helping me navigate all the new technology associated with my new ride! I couldn’t be happier with the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael LiPani , Jeramiah

Dec 31, 2018

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thank you for sharing this thoughtful review. We are so happy to know that your experience from start to finish was such a pleasure. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend Michael Lipani for sales "

- CherylC

Purchased a jaguar F pace this week, can’t say enough great things about this dealership the team were professional and efficient. The process was completed within 2 days. Michael Lipani was amazing to deal with he couldn’t be more helpful & make the experience of buying a new car easy. He’s very honest didn’t waste any of my time helping find my dream car that fit my budget. Seriously had a fabulous experience, will purchase from this beautiful new dealership again.Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael LiPani

Dec 26, 2018

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. We are o happy to know that your experience while working with Michael went so well and that he made the entire car buying process easy. if you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results