Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Sullivan.
Craig Sullivan
Craig Sullivan at David Maus Toyota
4.9

Craig Sullivan

Sales

David Maus Toyota

1160 Rinehart Rd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Craig Sullivan

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Service "

- katie_marie_0206

Each time we visit this dealership, we walk away beyond satisfied with our service and today marks the fifth time our family has made a purchase. Once again, we are beyond satisfied with the quality of service provided from the moment we walked thorough the door. Mr. Sullivan greeted us with a smile and poise allowing the entire process to be that of comfort. Mr. Smith worked with us like he had done previously and also recognized from being a previous customer. The time that he took to go above and beyond to ensure to explain and provide premier service is one that will have us returning and telling other as well. This was an amazing experience from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smith , Jon A.

Nov 30, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond Customer Service"

- ajschmidt9

Buying a car is never exactly a fun process, because there's so much haggling and negotiating that is to be expected but, I've never had an experience as pleasant as this one! Everyone at this dealership is so kind and helpful, form the salesman to the management team. Everyone had a smile on their face and was helpful even if they were on break! I was blown away by how genuinely happy everyone seemed to be and it made the process just so much easier. I highly recommend buying from them. A special thank you to Johnny Sabol, Tamara and Craig. I can't thank you guys enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Sabol , Tamara

Nov 25, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor is not your average salesperson!!"

- Sandy

Victor did a wonderful job at getting me my first car! He was not pushy, and made sure I bought within my means. He is a hard-worker and deserves a raise immediately. I think he would do even better if he knew all the cars technology in detail and not just the selling features of the car. I was disappointed after I purchase the car I wanted a complete tour of what I can do with this new purchase. The car I had previously was from 2007, I still had manual windows and doors. Getting a 2020 vehicle, I knew nothing about the technology, security system, all around airbags (in my old car the airbags came from the steering wheel) or just the basics like how the windows work. The tour felt un-prepared and he was unsure about couple of things. I did ask if I could get a complete tour of the car, and he said he could give a complete tour. If he would of known the car well enough he would be able to give an good introduction. As a professional, who should know the in's and out's of his craft I would give him a C-. As a car salesperson, I give him an A++, because he sold me the car and made me feel absolutely comfortable throughout the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Ayala, Andrew Reyes

Oct 09, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 RAV-4 Hybrid purchase"

- Hybrid, Caroline

Our salesman, Craig Sullivan, was informative and professional. We will ask for him again, next purchase. Su pak was also very helpful. The finance person, Jonathan Harris, made the process effortless and we appreciated his pleasant attitude. We would like to give a special thanks to the sales manager, Joe Cioppa. We appreciate all of his effort to work with us on our purchase, Also, Joe went “above and beyond” in taking care of a special request re:the tail pipes on our new vehicle. We also hope that Joe is there when time comes for our next purchase. Appreciate the phone and e-mail communications.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service!"

- nicolev15

Craig was so helpful and such a great salesman! Got a brand new car for an amazing deal. I got a 2020 Corolla, loved the car and it's features. Definitely would recommend Craig for your car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, honest, simple "

- NewCarBuyer111

I worked with Craig Sullivan. He was friendly and efficient and very knowledgeable. The negotiation was fast and smooth and I walked out with the car in about 90 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience!"

- Jjones0601

Steve is easy and awesome to work with. Finding someone you can trust is tough but from the minute I met Steve I was confident I would be taken care of and looked out for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

David Maus Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed working with Steve. We wish you many happy miles in your new Toyota!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (831 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $25,257

2019 Toyota Rav4

$25,257

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $53,496

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$53,496

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,431

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,431

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,577

2020 Toyota Corolla

$19,577

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,137

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,137

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,137

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,137

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $23,682

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$23,682

New 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $67,832

2020 Toyota Sequoia

$67,832