Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Umberger.
Craig Umberger
Craig  Umberger, Internet Manager, Pacifico Hyundai Mazda
4.9

Craig Umberger

Internet Manager

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda

6715 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me

I started in the Automotive business back in April 2015 at a dealership in the Reading area of Pennsylvania, and joined the Pacifico team after I moved down to the Philadelphia area last year. I'm a 2013 graduate of Millersville University with a degree in Anthropology with a focus in Linguistic and Culture Studies. I have a passion for music, and I work with high school music programs in the area when I'm not at the dealership!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Craig Umberger

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Maya2015

My car was totaled in an accident and I saw a car I liked on the company's website. When I went to the dealership, Lamont Dean was the salesman that approached me in the lot. I showed him the car and he searched the lots until he find it. In my opinion, he provided the best consumer service ever. On top of that, I told him my budget and he was able to stay within that budget. Overall, the environment was also consumer friendly and the employees that I came across were polite and professional (the ladies at the payment windows. Dahlia, and the gentleman that took my call when I called in).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people good experience "

- Billyd

I was taken care of by Jason and mike Della polla were very efficient and knowledgeable .a few problems but they were quickly addressed. Treated well and with respect. Have delt with Pacifico fior the last 10 years and will continue to do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience there was A plus"

- Chickey 69

It was A plus across the board from Michael on down. He was very helpful and I couldn't be more pleased with his effort and Steve also. There was another man but I don't remember his name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- New ride

Michael was a pleasure to deal with. Took his time explaining all of cars features. I felt like I was dealing with someone I’ve known for years. I already recommended him to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Della Polla

Mar 26, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your great rating! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was wonderful "

- Kathleen O

From my first phone call to inquire about a car I saw on line, until I left with my car a few days later I felt like a VIP. I had made inquiries at other dealerships but the responsiveness I experienced was beyond compare. Not only will I recommend them to others but I am pleased to be able to share my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Oquendo, Kerisma Streat

Mar 26, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We Absolutely Loved Our Salesman Vince"

- JourneyGirl

Thank You Vince! We love our new Journey almost as much as the excellent service you provided throughout the smooth purchase process. We felt very welcomed & not pressured at all during our visit, we actually left there feeling like family, We are proud to share our experience with others & will refer them to you for all there new vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Barabin

Feb 22, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very laid back experience "

- Lainaj

I had the pleasure of working with Mike C. He was very nice and definitely helped with the decision on choosing my Hyundai tucson i never felt pressured and he was very patient i would definitely recommend to ask for mike when purchasing your next car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Conahan

Feb 08, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Plaxce, with even better People!!!"

- bevans21

This was definitely a 5 star experience! I bought brand new 2019 Jeep with Mike D’s help. Being this was the first time I bought a new car by myself, Mike made me feel super comfortable and made sure I had everything I needed to make my decisions. From the internet to the store I always had someone right there to answer any question I had! I would recommend this place to anyone who is thinking about getting a new vechicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shadi Dandan, Michael Della Polla , Mike Dellapolla- also deserves 5 stars!

Jan 28, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion on Pacifico! We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see you here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dahlia was a Doll"

- chuddy28@gmail.com

I truly appreciate the overall experience I had at Pacifico Hyundai. The team was amazing and Dahlia did what was necessary to get me on the road. I will be referring EVERYONE I hear is in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion on Pacifico! We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see you here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2018 Mazda CX 5"

- Mary S.

I contacted the general sales manager Harry Tarabicos about buying a 2018 Mazda CX 5. I had a horrible experience with the Mazda dealership in Maple Shade, NJ. I knew what I wanted I was just looking for a reputable dealership that would give me a good price. Harry was very easy to work with and we quickly came to an agreement about price, including value for my trade in vehicle. Juan Landivar helped me with all of the paperwork to purchase the vehicle, and he also explained the vehicle features to me. He is very nice and easy to work with, and he also followed up with me several times to see how I liked the vehicle and if I had any questions. If you are working with a salesman I recommend Juan. This dealership in general is very nice and low key, I live in NJ and drove 50 minutes to this specific dealership because of their customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Tarabicos , Juan Landivar

Oct 05, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Mary, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (10 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,245

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,380

2019 Mazda CX-9

Call for Price

2018 Mazda Mazda3

Call for Price

2019 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

2020 Hyundai Palisade

$47,905

2018 Genesis G80

$39,999