About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Crawford Atkins.
Crawford Atkins
Crawford Atkins, General Manager, Capital Eurocars
not yet rated

Crawford Atkins

General Manager

Capital Eurocars

3705 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

Contact Me

I joined the Capital Eurocars family in 2003, but my career in the automotive industry began in 1985. Mostly, I appreciate the professionalism of the people on the Capital team and their personal commitment to client satisfaction. I’ve been married for 21 years and have two children; a 19-year old son who attends Florida State and a 15-year old daughter who plays the violin and piano. I spend all of my free time with my family, doing anything they want to do!

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Crawford Atkins

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Cissa

Excellent, courteous, and very knowledgeable service from Angus Thomas. A very pleasant experience. He helped with the lease of a new car and the sale of my 2009 sports car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angus Thomas , Mandy

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond my expectations"

- CABBAB

Angus Thomas and Crawford Atkins made my car buying experience easy. They gave me what I hoped for on my trade and a fair price on a new Mercedes Benz. By the time I left with my new car, I understood all of the bells and whistles because Angus showed me how to best utilize the features this amazing vehicle offers. I am happy and grateful that I was able to purchase from Capital Eurocars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angus Thomas, Mandy Barnard

June 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can't imagine going elsewhere"

- H WILCOX

Worked with Angus Thomas for last three years. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Always provides excellent service and prompt response. The sales team has been exceptional to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angus Thomas, Johnny Nash, Mandy Barnard

May 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- dosceola

All the staff were great to work with. Tended to my every need, which were many. I was without a car for a month, have a very busy work and life schedule but the salesman made buying a new car a total breeze. Seriously I was so frustrated being without a car and thought buying a new car would be another frustrating hassle, i was wrong! My experience couldn't have been any better! I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sipay, Angus Thomas

December 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Thanks"

- Happy Christmas customer

Great people to work with. Everyone went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle that I wanted. No pushy salesmen trying to sell me something different

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angus Thomas, Andrew Brew, Johnny Nash, Mandy Barnard

October 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very Good"

- Angela

Angus Thomas is a friendly and knowledge salesman. He did a good job going over car with me and explaining everything. He has followed up with me making sure everything is going good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angus Thomas, Mandy Barnard

October 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service Department Responsible for Ruining my Transmission"

- ILoveMyJetta

My transmission is dead and I’ve learned that Capital Eurocar never serviced it, despite faithfully bringing it in for every scheduled maintenance. Somehow two different service advisors failed to mention it needed the service (at 40K and 80K miles) and the dealership has acknowledged this is true. Now my car won’t move and and the cost to repair it is nearly as much as it’s worth. The service manager acknowledges they were wrong and has offered to “help” cover less than 10% of the repair, even though my transmission would be fine had they serviced my car as they should have. Their mistake is at my cost and the injustice of it makes me feel sick. I waited at the dealership for more than four hours this week to meet with the Service Manager. As I sat there, I contemplated why people take their cars to dealerships. It’s not for the coffee or the courtesy shuttle, it’s because folks believe that the people who see their cars there are experts and will ensure the right maintenance is done. When I met with the Service Manager, he quoted inflated figures and offered to cut it in half to give me a discount for my trouble. What he didn’t realize was that the service advisor had quoted the same lower number to me earlier after realizing the labor estimated was too high. It was a $250 error, not a discount and he tried to take full advantage of it. The lie took me aback. Ironically, underneath his paper was a mousepad describing their commitment to integrity. Had I not felt so sick, I would have laughed. After this experience I am convinced the only commitment they have is to themselves. I asked for the General Manager to call me. It has been several weeks and he has never called. If you've also experienced poor and dishonest service from Capital Eurocar, you can join me in filing a complaint with Florida's Department of Agriculture Consumer Affairs Department. They oversee automobile repair companies in Florida and according to their website, Capital Eurocar has had several complaints lodged against them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Brokaw

Nov 10, 2015

Capital Eurocars responded

Dear “ILoveMyJetta”, We appreciate you taking the time to write your review and provide us with feedback regarding your experience. We have also received your complaint through the Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services, and since you filed your concerns with the State of Florida we will continue to work with you through that process to arrive at what we hope will be a satisfactory conclusion. In the interest of your privacy, we will continue our dialogue through that venue. Sincerely, Crawford Atkins, General Manager, Capital VW

June 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Platinum Experience--My New Lifetime Dealership"

- DrRoy

ANGUS THOMAS greeted me at the front door and immediately knew who I was though we had never met. I drove from Panama City, FL, to purchase my dream car, a 2015 S550. I am a physician and after many years of work this was a lifetime goal. Angus and Johnny Nash, Sales Manager, treated me like a welcome guest. No sales pressure. Angus was patient and answered all of my questions and went over the very complex automobile loaded with safety features and technology and made it simple and took away all of the "intimidation factor.' The sales price beat every offer I had been made on comparable vehicles in the Southeast; and exceeded True Car Value, American Express, Edmunds, and all Quotes. These are professionals; no hassle, no pressure, straightforward. They make you feel right at home. I have since met Crawford, the General Manager, and they have all made me feel like family. I hope to never purchase a car from another dealer. Erick Smith at Porsche handled the paperwork while Mandy was off and he is an upbeat, fun person to deal with; be sure to meet him. Great experience. Don't buy a Mercedes Benz ANYWHERE without calling Angus Thomas and going to see him and give him a chance to exceed your expectations. My dream care is now a reality. I needed a favor and in the first week they have already driven to Panama City to take care of me. This is Service; This is what a Mercedes Benz Ownership Experience should be. Come join the club! Angus Thomas I give you TEN STARS!! You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angus Thomas, Johnny Nash , Erick Smith

Jun 25, 2015

Capital Eurocars responded

DrRoy Welcome to the Capital Eurocars Mercedes-Benz family! I want to thank you for taking the time to recognize the professionalism of my team. Angus, Johnny, and Erik are key assets to our organization and I am grateful that they were able to assist you with purchasing your dream car. Should ever need my assistance, do not hesitate to contact me. Crawford Atkins Vice President and General Manager

June 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Turn around"

- Iluvyoujanet

I am a college student who was in the market for purchasing my second car on my own after my original was totaled. Scott Stanley was my salesmen. I've now had my car one year and there was some miscommunications about the diamond finish cleaning. I was under the impression that I would have it annually. After expressing the confusion and how the people id contacted were not responding, Scott made sure I could contact Mr.AtKins who offered me a cleansing and then Parke cleaned it very well. They fixed my problem. i appreciated it. I will continue business with them. They are a good group of men who are not after money and exceed customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parke L. Stafford, Scott Stanley

May 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied "

- MerBen550

Andrew Brew was a very pleasant, professional, salesman. He helped with my Mercedes SUV lease. I highly recommend Andrew Brew, a very nice, knowledgeable young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sipay, Andrew Brew

1
1 - 10 of 22 results