About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cris O'Keefe.
Cris O'Keefe
Cris O'Keefe, Finance Manager, Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett
5.0

Cris O'Keefe

Finance Manager

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett

3423 Old Norcross Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Cris O'Keefe

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Pamela

Thanks to Anita she made purchasing our Jaguar a pleasurably experience! We will definitely come back for our next vehicle One of the best dealerships I have worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Whitten

Jan 04, 2019

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We’re glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dreams come true "

- Morochoelio

Solomon and the team really helped me getting my dream car, from the right option to the best financial deal. They really made it very easy... Thanks Solomon!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Solomon Edward

Dec 29, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We love nothing more than knowing that Solomon and the rest of our team provided you with an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new ride!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Christmas Eve purchase!!"

- Stepheno

Great customer service!!!! Chatted with Mary before flying to Atlanta to test drive.... Mary was extremely professional and had me on the road in about a hour and a half!!! Made it home in time for Christmas Eve!!! Would highly recommend Mary to friends and family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Cromer

Dec 28, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us! It's wonderful to know that Mary took great care of you and got you on the road just in time for the holidays! Please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you.

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- My Range Rover

A very dear friend of mine recommended me this dealership and a very professional and excellent Contact MARY CROMER I am 100% percent satisfied Wisal Babar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Cromer, Customer Service

Dec 15, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the kind words, Wisal! We're happy to hear Mary was able to meet your expectations and we hope to see you again in the future!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+++++ customer service"

- jbulcher@ufpi.com

Had an excellent expierence with Anita at Hennessy jaguar of Duluth. She was straight forward with me and I didnt get the runaround that you get at most dealerships. I was in and out with a vehicle within 2 hrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Whitten

Nov 30, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for the five star review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer services!"

- Jinke0

I would like buy a car again with Wayne and Chris. I will recommend my friends to go to the dealer in near future. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Williams

Nov 30, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Regards, The Customer Care Team

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Land Rover Gwinnett always delivers!!!"

- Tara

This is my third Range Rover from Mary Cromer and she always gets me the car I want and always makes sure the process is seamless. With new upgrades and features Solomon Edward is super thorough in ensuring you know all the features, getting you setup and is a wealth of knowledge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We’re looking forward to seeing you back! Regards, The Customer Care Team

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Pleasedcustomer

Thank you for making buying a new car easy and enjoyable. Mary Cromer took great care of us from the time we walked in until we left (well after closing) ensuring we had everything we needed and felt comfortable with all the features of the car. I am very impressed with everyone we came in contact with at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Cromer

Oct 30, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for the five star review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- Footeg35

We really can’t say enough about our experience with Hennessy Jaguar Gwinnett in buying our new 2019 F-Pace. The experience started on chat with our amazing sales person Anita Whitten. We didn’t make it very easy for her hitting her with question after question, but she stuck with us and answered every one. Two days later we got to meet her face to face. She had 3 cars we were looking at ready to go. When we picked the one we liked, she continued to answer all our questions while making us feel like we were the only customers there. They honored everything we talked about and then some. During our time there we got to meet a fantastic very friendly Sale Manager named Mary Denawetz whose personality kept us smiling. The financing part of the process was a breeze with Chris O’Keefe running the show and we even screwed him up forgetting that we had left our credit on hold, but he didn’t skip a beat. Just when we thought we were done with this great experience, Anita introduces us to one of the nicest guys I’ve ever met and he commences to put together all the little things that come with the car and sits there with us and gives us the basics on how everything works. He isn’t done there, he tells us he is going to drive out to our place in a week or to and go through all the things he didn’t cover. ( we live an hour away). Finally it was time to shake hands to go, but I swear I felt more like giving every one a hug. Fantastic establishment, fantastic people and one could only wish that all car buying experiences were this awesome. Thank you all!!!’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We’re glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope to see you back soon. Regards, The Customer Care Team

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Yet"

- Becca

95% completed online. Arrived at dealership. Papers waiting in F&I office (Chris fantastic). Car was ready. Anita was great. Solomon came to my house to review all technology. Wow. Extremely knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for the five star review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$77,670

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$58,404

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$68,738

2018 Jaguar XF

$83,375

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$70,756

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$62,182

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$74,683

2018 Jaguar XJ

$90,477