About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cris O'Keefe.
Cris O'Keefe
Cris O'Keefe, Finance Manager, Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett
5.0

Cris O'Keefe

Finance Manager

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett

3423 Old Norcross Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Cris O'Keefe

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Land Rover Gwinnett always delivers!!!"

- Tara

This is my third Range Rover from Mary Cromer and she always gets me the car I want and always makes sure the process is seamless. With new upgrades and features Solomon Edward is super thorough in ensuring you know all the features, getting you setup and is a wealth of knowledge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We’re looking forward to seeing you back! Regards, The Customer Care Team

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Pleasedcustomer

Thank you for making buying a new car easy and enjoyable. Mary Cromer took great care of us from the time we walked in until we left (well after closing) ensuring we had everything we needed and felt comfortable with all the features of the car. I am very impressed with everyone we came in contact with at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Cromer

Oct 30, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for the five star review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- Footeg35

We really can’t say enough about our experience with Hennessy Jaguar Gwinnett in buying our new 2019 F-Pace. The experience started on chat with our amazing sales person Anita Whitten. We didn’t make it very easy for her hitting her with question after question, but she stuck with us and answered every one. Two days later we got to meet her face to face. She had 3 cars we were looking at ready to go. When we picked the one we liked, she continued to answer all our questions while making us feel like we were the only customers there. They honored everything we talked about and then some. During our time there we got to meet a fantastic very friendly Sale Manager named Mary Denawetz whose personality kept us smiling. The financing part of the process was a breeze with Chris O’Keefe running the show and we even screwed him up forgetting that we had left our credit on hold, but he didn’t skip a beat. Just when we thought we were done with this great experience, Anita introduces us to one of the nicest guys I’ve ever met and he commences to put together all the little things that come with the car and sits there with us and gives us the basics on how everything works. He isn’t done there, he tells us he is going to drive out to our place in a week or to and go through all the things he didn’t cover. ( we live an hour away). Finally it was time to shake hands to go, but I swear I felt more like giving every one a hug. Fantastic establishment, fantastic people and one could only wish that all car buying experiences were this awesome. Thank you all!!!’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We’re glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope to see you back soon. Regards, The Customer Care Team

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Yet"

- Becca

95% completed online. Arrived at dealership. Papers waiting in F&I office (Chris fantastic). Car was ready. Anita was great. Solomon came to my house to review all technology. Wow. Extremely knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for the five star review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car, great buying experience"

- Letthedogsout

Dealing with Hennessy on my new car purchase was flawless. Everyone there was so pleasant, especially Mary and Solomon who made the whole process an easy and fun experience. I love my new Range Rover- it’s amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We’re looking forward to seeing you back! Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect! "

- Suwanee

They changed my definition of car dealer. I have never expected that kind of process and detail and warm conversation and customer satisfaction effort . Thank you Mary, Cris and Jason. Two thumb up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Cromer , Jason at Service

Sep 14, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We’re glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Syw1717

I recently bought a car from Jaguar Hennessy. Sterian and Chris were very kind and professional. I flew in from out of state and they were accommodating and helpful with the process of shipping the car to me, afterwards. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sterian Franc

Aug 31, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We're glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr Roman Brown - Outstanding Salesman Of The Year"

- Loyal Jaguar owner

This is our 3rd Jaguar from this dealship. Our previous sales rep (Sandra Malone) retired and we were very sad because she gave the most professional service we’d ever experienced! However, we met Roman Brown and his calm demeanor, product knowledge, follow-up, attention to detail won us over. I will be ready to purchase another XJ, when the 2019’s come out and we’re looking forward to working with Roman again. Thank you, sir! Sincerely, Tommie & Stephanie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Brown

Aug 13, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always wonderful to hear of our client’s good experiences. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Regards, The Customer Care Team

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service and Courtesy at it’s Very Finest!!"

- Tommy

My sales rep had left my previous dealership so I stopped in Gwinnett to look at new Jags. I was treated with Courtesy, Service and a desire to make me a new customer. My salesman, Matthew Ryerson was in a class all by himself. I wasn’t pressured but was provided options in buying. In 22 years of driving Jaguars, this was the easiest purchase. I highly recommend Matthew in Sales and Chris in Finance for an enjoyable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Ryerson, Sterian Franc

Jul 30, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always wonderful to hear of our client’s good experiences. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Regards, The Customer Care Team

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience"

- Leighwood

Best car buying experience ever! Wish we would have stopped by sooner! It was well worth the 2 hour drive! Matt was super helpful and very knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Ryerson

Jul 30, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We're glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$82,268

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$83,761

2018 Jaguar XF

$77,670

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$79,611

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$58,404

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$69,686

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$68,738

2018 Jaguar XF

$83,375