About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cris O'Keefe.
Cris O'Keefe
Cris O'Keefe, Finance Manager, Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett
5.0

Cris O'Keefe

Finance Manager

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett

3423 Old Norcross Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Cris O'Keefe

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect! "

- Suwanee

They changed my definition of car dealer. I have never expected that kind of process and detail and warm conversation and customer satisfaction effort . Thank you Mary, Cris and Jason. Two thumb up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Cromer , Jason at Service

Sep 14, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We’re glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Syw1717

I recently bought a car from Jaguar Hennessy. Sterian and Chris were very kind and professional. I flew in from out of state and they were accommodating and helpful with the process of shipping the car to me, afterwards. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sterian Franc

Aug 31, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We're glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr Roman Brown - Outstanding Salesman Of The Year"

- Loyal Jaguar owner

This is our 3rd Jaguar from this dealship. Our previous sales rep (Sandra Malone) retired and we were very sad because she gave the most professional service we’d ever experienced! However, we met Roman Brown and his calm demeanor, product knowledge, follow-up, attention to detail won us over. I will be ready to purchase another XJ, when the 2019’s come out and we’re looking forward to working with Roman again. Thank you, sir! Sincerely, Tommie & Stephanie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Brown

Aug 13, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always wonderful to hear of our client’s good experiences. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Regards, The Customer Care Team

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service and Courtesy at it’s Very Finest!!"

- Tommy

My sales rep had left my previous dealership so I stopped in Gwinnett to look at new Jags. I was treated with Courtesy, Service and a desire to make me a new customer. My salesman, Matthew Ryerson was in a class all by himself. I wasn’t pressured but was provided options in buying. In 22 years of driving Jaguars, this was the easiest purchase. I highly recommend Matthew in Sales and Chris in Finance for an enjoyable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Ryerson, Sterian Franc

Jul 30, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always wonderful to hear of our client’s good experiences. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Regards, The Customer Care Team

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience"

- Leighwood

Best car buying experience ever! Wish we would have stopped by sooner! It was well worth the 2 hour drive! Matt was super helpful and very knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Ryerson

Jul 30, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We're glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$82,268

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$83,761

2018 Jaguar XF

$77,670

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$79,611

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$58,404

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$54,545

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$49,079

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$52,128