Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cris Torres.
Cris Torres
Cris Torres at Audi Naples
Refer Me
5.0

Cris Torres

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Cris Torres

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to let you guys know that Audi of Naples has been..."

- Kevans22

I want to let you guys know that Audi of Naples has been the worst department. I have previously driven an Acura and Infiniti and I have not had this kind of service experience. My time and you guys time is important and I feel that this experience and me having to reach out and write reviews and letters of such is a waste. My sales guy Cris has been great. He has stayed in contact with me throughout the entire ordeal and I am not satisfied. I brung the car in on 11/03/2020 and they found zero issues. The largest issue for me is the fact that my AC gets warm and then cold for approx 20min which I find unacceptable for a $60k CPO vehicle. At arrival of retrieving the car the service guy Joseph delivered the news that no issues were found. I was astonished knowing that these issues actually are occurring and still are. When the volume of the radio is raised the rear deck lid shakes and makes a god awful sound. My AC gets hot intermittently and brakes are squealing. To make matters worst I was inquiring with Jospeh about how to update the MMI version and how that process works. He preceded to walk away from me and tell me “look in the car it’ll tell you.” I then responded I am trying to verify if I have the most updated version, the car just tells you the current version and not what’s the most current.” I was willing to pay if updating was available but he walked away as if he was strapped for time. Which I was later told by many that the service department was severely understaffed. I received an email on 11/04/2020 advising me that Audi NA was going to possibly ask about my experience. I responded and let them know via email on 11/10/2020 that I wouldn’t be scoring them 100%. The Service Manager Chris called me on 11/11/2020 and left a message regarding the email. I called him back twice on 11/10/2020 and left a message on his voicemail and with the receptionist. To this day I have not spoken with him. Also on 11/16/2020 I also sent him an email stating how I attempted to speak with him and he has NOT responded. On my second visit for the same issues also... I was told that zero issues were found. They then stated they would put a piece of foam into where my sunshade sits however if I closed the sunshade the foam will stick out of the housing. I told them absolutely not. I also was informed that I needed 4 new tires, which I feel is ridiculous considering the fact that I have owned the car for less than 3 months. I believe that this dealership knew that the tires barely passed certification and now I have to take the cost as the new owner which I find unacceptable. I then got home and realized that they failed to place passenger floor mat back in the car. In my opinion this dealership and service department deserves 0 stars. I then tried to sell my car back to them and was willing to pay approx. $5k out of pocket to trade in for a ‘20. They revealed to me that the car was worth $45k and that I owed $60k, although I had the car for less than 3 months. Previously working in the finance world I know that they could’ve purchased the car for about $50k, me previously paying $53k, and all the crap that I’ve had to endure with them. Stay clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Hanitz, Justin Pavey

Jan 26, 2021

Audi Naples responded

Kevans22, We are sorry to hear that you haven't been fully pleased with your ongoing service experience. Our Service Manager has been in continuous contact and we are certainly doing everything in our power to resolve any and all issues, and be aggressive enough to earn your business. We can promise you that we are not arrogant in our thinking, nor dishonest in our sales practices. Hopefully we can come to a satisfactory resolution and gain your loyalty for many years to come. Sincerely, Audi Naples

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wouldn't purchase a vehicle anywhere else! Chris Torres..."

- Bjhm4471

Wouldn't purchase a vehicle anywhere else! Chris Torres is best salesman! Always finds perfect car for me! Great personality, like family to us great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Bjhm4471, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! It is great to hear that you enjoyed working with Cris! We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Basic service"

- VICCARTER68

Cris and Joey both do a great job! They make sure to take care of their clients needs. My experience has always been great working with these two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Hanitz

Aug 07, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Viccarter68, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. It's is great to hear that our team continues to impress! We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- BONNIESHERMAN21

My husband and I have purchased Audi cars from your dealership for the past seven years. Chris Torres has been our salesman and we can't say enough nice things about him. He has become a great friend!! We have had lots of experience with your service department and we are very pleased with them as well. They are always very friendly and courteous!! Thank you Bonnie Sherman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Hanitz

Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Bonnie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business for 7 years. It sounds like you have established a great relationship with Cris and that always makes for a great experience! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to our Service team as well! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great ,service ,good , A person people,Understanding Love..."

- evelyncolon90@gmail.com

Great ,service ,good , A person people,Understanding Love the attention they gave I will recommend them Very happy with my car !!!!!! Audi A4 Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ahearn, Joey Hanitz

Jun 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Evelyn, Thank you for the review and kind words. We really appreciate the great feedback, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come! Best Regards, Audi Naples

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin Pavey is knowledgeable and professional. I can..."

- naples21

Justin Pavey is knowledgeable and professional. I can always trust him to get the work done right and in a timely manner. The Audi Naples dealership is top notch and I always have a great experience from purchase to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Naples21, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. We're so glad you have enjoyed working with Justin. We look forward to seeing you in our service drive! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As perfect as the car! "

- Toxicant

I highly recommend Audi Naples and their excellent sales staff. Everyone did exactly what was promised. Being a thousand miles away and buying a car for my eight-eight year old mother can be challenging. I only wish they were my local dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Toxicant, thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. Please congratulate your mother on her new Audi for us! We know buying a car out-of-state can be stressful, but it is great to hear that you had an excellent time working with our team as they did everything possible to make the purchase go smoothly. We will always be here to help, even at a thousand miles away! We hope your mom is enjoying her new car! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,595

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,595

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $74,465

2021 Audi A6

$74,465

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,295

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$42,295

new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $28,944

2021 Volkswagen Passat

$28,944

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $53,040

2021 Audi Q5

$53,040

new 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $40,795

2021 Audi Q3

$40,795