About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Crispin Grant.
Crispin Grant
Crispin Grant, Audi Sport Specialist, Audi Stratham
4.8

Crispin Grant

Audi Sport Specialist

Audi Stratham

58 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Sport

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Crispin Grant

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Pirchaser

We were very pleased with the professionalism of the Stratham staff, and look forward to a continuing relationship. We would recommend them to anyone purchasing a new Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Green , Nick and Devon

Sep 07, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear Pirchaser Thank you for your review, we are happy to see that you received a 5 star experience from Crispin and Chad during your visit. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People Person who Really Cares about the Customer"

- WHYDOINEEDTODOTHIS

What makes one dealership better than another comes down to simply its staff, period. Chrispin is one of the best out there, between his knowledge of the product, getting you into the right vehicle while helping you avoid some of the nonsense and truly caring about the customer both short and long term. We have bought a few cars through him and will continue to do so. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear WHYDOINEEDTODOTHIS Thank you for the kind comments! We truly appreciate it. I am happy to see that you received a 5 star experience from Chrispin during your visit. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff"

- kcb

My wife and I had a great experience purchasing our new Q5. We will return for service and to purchase any new vehicles in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Oecer

Aug 22, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Hi kcb Thank you for sharing your 5 star review with us! As an Employee Owned Company, your satisfaction is always our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not pushy and explained all the car's features."

- Stevethrower

Well see above... actually showed me some things on the car that were pretty cool. I would recommend him and his dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Stevethrower, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. As an employee owned company, your satisfaction is always our number one focus. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Gerry R.

Crispin was helpful and honest. Not pushy at all and left the decision in my hands arming me with all the knowledge I needed. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Gerry R. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am happy to hear that Crispin provided you with an excellent car buying experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for your business! We look forward to servicing your vehicle in our brand new facility! Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Carguy1234

Crispin was very knowledgeable on his product answered all my questions I had and very friendly I will recommend all of my friends that I know that are looking for vehicles to Crispin Grant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Carguy1234, Thank you for sharing this fantastic review with us and thank you for your business. I am happy to hear that Crispin provided you with an excellent car buying experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to servicing your vehicle at our brand new facility! Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"S4 for the win!"

- FSS4

Wanted something fun but that I could use to bring the kids to sports. Was pointed towards the S4 and was the perfect fit. Ticked all the boxes, and has massaging seats! Easy low pressure purchase. Couldn't have been easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Green

Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

FSS4, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and congratulations on your new S4! As an employee owned company, your satisfaction is always our number one focus. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase experience "

- Omar3143

Best Audi dealership in New England! Crispin was able to get exactly what I wanted at the best possible price. Everyone there is super helpful and professional. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Omar3143, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am happy to hear that Crispin provided you with an excellent car buying experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for your business! We look forward to servicing your vehicle in our brand new facility! Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience with top notch dealer"

- Billdozer

I was on the fence about buying and Audi, but Crispin's knowledge and passion for the brand really sold me. I purchased and S4 for a great price, and it is bar none the best car I've ever owned. I am now a firm believer that Audi is the best brand on the road. Fantastic buying experience! I would recommend anyone interested stop buy Audi Statham and ask for Crispin. He's the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Billdozer, Thank you for sharing this fantastic review with us and thank you for your business. I am happy to hear that Crispin provided you with an excellent car buying experience. Congratulations on your new S4 and we look forward to servicing your vehicle at our brand new facility! Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal experience "

- Kyafletcher

I absolutely hate car shopping and was dreading it as always. I was so pleasantly surprised by Crispin and Audi Stratham. Crispin was so knowledgeable and helpful. He was professional and transparent which to me was most important. The experience was stress free and I walked away a very happy customer. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Kyafletcher, Thank you for sharing this fantastic review with us and thank you for your business. I am happy to hear that Crispin provided you with an excellent car buying experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to servicing your vehicle at our brand new facility! Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A4

$50,075

2018 Audi A5

$59,565

2018 Audi A4

$49,100

2018 Porsche Cayman

$69,680

2018 Audi Q3

$44,160

2018 Porsche Cayman

$72,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$88,610

2018 Audi Q3

$44,000