Cristian Dorantes
Cristian Dorantes at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro
Refer Me

Cristian Dorantes | Page 2

Client Advisor

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro

1214 Fortress Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37128

Contact Me
3.9
20 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

3.9

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Cristian Dorantes

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome staff. Shout out to Cristen. Also Joseph Leming and Aron. Everyone was so professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Cristen followed through and kept me informed. I was amazed how easy it all went. More

by megnichols
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Leming , Eron Hatchett

Aug 16, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your excellent feedback, Meg! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro.

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I appreciate this dealership. Professional and friendly. We felt as we were given a fair trade on our vehicle and a honest price for the new Mazda. More

by Kathy’s honda van
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope you and your wife will enjoy your new Mazda!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

Amazing customer service! Not our first car purchased from here and won’t be our last. Exceptional service and friendly staff who is willing to go above and beyond! More

by bryan.irvin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Leming, Randy Dismang

Jul 01, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Bryan, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience working with Randy! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with. Cristian was wonderful! Would buy from him again! More

by uncleddawgs
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thanks for your review! We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire, so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Cristian. It was a pleasure having you at the dealership!

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! Knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I had a great experience! They’re amazing! I will definitely be looking at them again when purchasing another vehicle. More

by missy32990
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Leming

May 24, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very poor purchasing experience from start to finish. Would not buy new or used from any Nelson Mazda dealership again. Terrible value - took advantage of us with their no-haggle pricing. Car was not More

by LOVING55
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Turner, Courtney Schnitzler , Connor Anderson, Joseph Bican, Katherine Frantz, Eron Hatchett, Josh Hernandez, John Pate, Adam Taylor

May 26, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best purchase experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While we’re disappointed to learn that we didn’t meet your expectations, we’d love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn’t continue to happen.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manipulative, smug, deceitful. Needed to return purchased vehicle. Said my trade was gone. Signed paperwork for refund and 4 hours later trade was back? check now different value and had to drive another 2 h More

by HAVENWOOD96
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Leming, Sean Turner , Adam Taylor

May 06, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Hello, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We’re sorry that we didn’t meet that goal in this case and we’d love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

Sean was super helpful with expedited my car buying process. This location and every Nelson Mazda sales and service departments are super helpful and nice. More

by KLLY.LYNCH
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Turner , Adam Taylor

Jan 14, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely Amazing. Professional. Personable. There was no harassment about buying and no unnecessary calling! Connor and Cristian made this purchase the easiest and most pleasant experience I have had pu More

by ebony.coutee85
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Anderson

Jan 07, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Connor and Cristian! We're glad to hear they delivered such a great experience! We hope you enjoy your new car, Ebony!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I live in GA so I needed someone who really knew the car, who was responsive with my questions and who was completely candid and detailed about the car's condition and imperfections. I got none of these thin More

by LAS834
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 16, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Hello. Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro. We are thrilled to hear that Charles was able to turn this around. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

2
11 - 20 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Rhodium White Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $27,966
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Red Passion Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $24,973
2018 Nissan Armada
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
AWD