Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cristiano Zopelari.
Cristiano Zopelari
Cristiano Zopelari at AutoMax Preowned Marlborough
5.0

Cristiano Zopelari

Sales Associate

AutoMax Preowned Marlborough

400 Maple St
Marlborough, MA 01752

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

34 Reviews of Cristiano Zopelari

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Márcia Felix"

- marcia.felix.26

Fui indica pela minha comadre Alessandra que comprou um carro com a vendedora mais arretada de MA, Dayse Costa eu vim CT comprei esse lindo HONDA PILOT, super recomendo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dayse Costa, Giancarlo Martins , Douglas Machado

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth agustin"

- lissiacosta2013

Comprei meu carro com Dayse Costa na Marlborough . e estou muito contente. Excellent person. Excellent company to do business with. Thanks to Dayse Costa for my new car Suv 2014 Ford Escape

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dayse Costa, Giancarlo Martins , Douglas Machado

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pedro Silva "

- pedroantunees1533

Minha cunhada me trouxe até a automax de Marlborough para conhecer a Dayse Costa e num é que comprei meu Ford fusion lindo de morrer com ela. Ela é top. Excelente vendedora. Muito eficiente. Rápida e super de confiança. The best A vendedora mais arretada de Massachusetts. Super recomendo a comunidade Brasileira

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dayse Costa, Giancarlo Martins , Douglas Machado

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matcenilza"

- Marcenilza

Estou super satisfeita com minha compra realizada com Dayse Costa na Automax de Marlboro. Ela foi simplesmente fantástica na preparação do meu financiamento até a entrega do 2016 Toyota rav4 Super recomendo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dayse Costa, Giancarlo Martins

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Impressed!" "

- Enismar2019

Great experience! Efficient, honest and no stress. Best car buying experience yet. Will definitely recommend to friends and colleagues. Cristiano Zopelari was very knowledgeable and genuinely committed to helping us with every detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Atendimento e Praticidade"

- Kellycboop

Atendimento excelente dos vendedores Dayse e Cristiano. Equipe da oficina atendimento nota 10. Estou satisfeita com a minha aquisição e espero que de fato a empresa tenha a mesma excelência no pós venda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dayse Costa

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful staff"

- Fig

Cristiano was very helpful in helping us secure a loan for our new vehicle. He was very kind and very accommodating through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vanderlei da Silva "

- vanderlei09oliveira

Vim comprar meu carro com Dayse Costa e estou muito feliz 2018 Kia Sorento muito lindo Super recomento a vendedora Trocou meu carro velhinho por essa máquina The best Super recomendável A vendedora é muito de confiança

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dayse Costa, Giancarlo Martins

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service!"

- Nold0318

The associate that helped me (Cristiano) did a great job of showing me the vehicles and explaining their features. When it came to the financing part, he explained everything very thoroughly and answered any question I had. 10/10 would recommend coming into Automax for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giancarlo Martins

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only go to Christiano! Best sales guy!"

- Ake53

I highly recommend only working with Christiano! Great sales guy that goes above and beyond with every purchase. The manager there sucks, very ignorant and doesnt even try to work with customers. Finance guy is great too, isnt pushy and makes everything a breeze. Honestly if it wasnt for the sales guy I wouldn’t do business there. Happy with purchase and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

Used 2018 GMC Savana car, priced at $21,500

2018 GMC Savana

$21,500

Used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $24,500

2019 GMC Acadia

$24,500

Used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $13,000

2019 Kia Optima

$13,000

Used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $14,000

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$14,000

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class car, priced at $19,000

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$19,000

Used 2017 BMW 320i car, priced at $18,000

2017 BMW 320i

$18,000

Used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $11,500

2017 Nissan Sentra

$11,500

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class car, priced at $18,500

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$18,500