About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cristina Guzman.
Cristina Guzman
Cristina Guzman, Internet Sales, Carson Nissan
5.0

Cristina Guzman

Internet Sales

Carson Nissan

1505 East 223rd Street
Carson, CA 90745

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

27 Reviews of Cristina Guzman

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Shawkins1988

Cristina is the best and always takes care of her customers and offers the best deals and is the friendliest and most professional and everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Carson Nissan responded

It's wonderful to hear that Cristina always provides you with an excellent service experience and went the extra mile to make sure you left with a smile on your face. Should you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. Regards, Linda Webber lwebber@dtlamotors.com

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best experiences with a dealership. "

- abril_c15

Cristina was very sweet, helpful, and friendly. She explained to us everything very thoroughly, from the car model and it’s functions to the process of actually getting the car. She really helped us make a good deal in getting my first car! I would recommend going with her 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Ocampo

May 30, 2018

Carson Nissan responded

Cristina is an outstanding part of our team and always makes sure our customers go home satisfied. We hope you're enjoying your new car and we look forward to seeing you at your first service visit! Regards, Linda Webber lwebber@dtlamotors.com

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Mjohnson

Very nice and helpful showed me the service department and around the dealership. Gave me the best price for my brand new car. I got two cars from them within a 9 month period and man they really helped me. Great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Webber, Josue Martinez , Diego

Apr 30, 2018

Carson Nissan responded

We are thrilled to hear that our team always takes such great care of you and we are grateful to have you as part of our family. Thank you for your loyalty and please let us know if we can help you with anything else in the future! Regards, Linda Webber lwebber@dtlamotors.com

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Rudebo11

Cristina Guzman is an angel to say the least. From her warm smile and welcome to her comforting hug she delivers with your car, Cristina has made it a passion to ensure top tier customer service. And Wendy Garay is very, very, VERY thorough with her paperwork to ensure everything is taken care of properly and efficiently. Carson Nissan has definitely put together a winning team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy C. Garay

Apr 20, 2018

Carson Nissan responded

We are so glad that your visit with Cristina and Wendy was such a positive one and we hope it's something we'll be able to repeat over and over again! Thank you so much for choosing Carson Nissan and we can't wait to see you again. Regards, Linda Webber lwebber@dtlamotors.com

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cristina is amazing!"

- AlondraR89

The husband and I desperately needed a new car after his accident. Cristina found the EXACT car that fit our life and budget! She made us feel at home and walked us through every question/concern we had. She made everything on us easy and the whole process was smooth and wonderful, no stress! And MAN DOES SHE LISTEN! A lot of dealerships have VERY pushy salesman that make you want to walk right out the door because they have their own agenda and really don’t listen to you. NOT CRISTINA. She listened to everything we said we wanted and needed and SHE delivered! Because of Cristina we will be recommending this dealership (and Cristina) to all our friends and family looking for a car! Thanks Cristina!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Carson Nissan responded

We are so pleased that Cristina took such great care of you and made your car-buying experience quick and easy. We hope that your new car brings you and your husband happiness for years to come. Feel free to let us know if there's anything we can help you with! Regards, Linda Webber lwebber@dtlamotors.com

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Shull93

Cristina has excellent customer service and she made me feel like part of the family. She impressed me so much that I'm sending another customer her way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saif Kadri

Apr 17, 2018

Carson Nissan responded

We are ecstatic to hear that Cristina made sure you had an enjoyable car-buying experience here at Carson Nissan. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience and we hope to see you soon! Regards, Linda Webber lwebber@dtlamotors.com

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Lolo1211

Cristina Guzman was so attentive! Took care of all my needs and wants. Truly went above and beyond. Was very patient, I can be very picky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Carson Nissan responded

We are extremely proud of Cristina and her efforts to make sure you found the perfect car! If you ever need anything, please feel free to stop by and see us again. Congrats on your new vehicle! Regards, Linda Webber lwebber@dtlamotors.com

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service Champs"

- Romeo Chamorro

One of the best experiences I have had at any dealership. What made it great was the customer service that Christina Guzman provided for me let alone the willingness to make their customer happy I love the question that I was asked what can I do to make you happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Carson Nissan responded

Hi Romeo, We love hearing that Christina and our team are working hard so our guests can leave with a smile on their face. We look forward to serving you again and thank you for choosing Carson Nissan! Regards, Linda Webber lwebber@dtlamotors.com

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service"

- catalina

Got a great vehicle. Entire process went smoothly. Staff was great to work with. Eugene was very knowledgable and helpful in answering questions about the car. Very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Webber, Eugene Cho

Apr 06, 2018

Carson Nissan responded

Hi Catalina, It's a team effort here, and we're thrilled to see that our team made sure your whole process went as smooth as possible. Congrats on your new car and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future! Regards, Linda Webber lwebber@dtlamotors.com

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wondeful staff!"

- Rosa0311

I am giving this review because the sales person who helped me out was awesome! She made me feel confident and helped me out in the best way she can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Carson Nissan responded

We're pleased that Cristina took such good care of you and made your experience painless. Thank you for choosing Carson Nissan and we look forward to serving you again soon! Regards, Linda Webber lwebber@dtlamotors.com

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,844

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$33,415

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,075

2018 Nissan Titan

$52,724

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Titan

$44,357