About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Crockett Griffin.
Crockett Griffin
Crockett  Griffin, Service Advisor, Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga
5.0

Crockett Griffin

Service Advisor

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

6001 International Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Crockett Griffin

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure sales tactics do exist!"

- VWFan

I worked with Smitty on the purchase of my certified pre-owned Tiguan, and he made the experience very stress-free by asking about my needs for a new car, answering all my questions, and by not trying to bamboozle me with unnecessary features or price hikes - everything was above board and in keeping with my own pre-purchase research. I'd previously visited 6 months ago when starting my research and Smitty listened to my 'would like' list then and remembered them six months later - truly cares about his customers! If you're in the market for a VW, definitely visit Village VW and ask for Smitty - he's awesome! The financing and paperwork process was also thorough and there was no pressure to purchase additional services or coverage I was not interested in; Dakota Dillard was very pleasant to work with at the end of a very long and busy day at the dealership. Then, when I wanted to make sure my well-loved Jetta was 100% ready for my buyer's purchase, Crockett Griffin made sure I was taken care of to my satisfaction. Thanks for a thoroughly great experience, Village VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What Happens When Things Go Wrong!"

- David

We highly recommend Village Volkswagen! If you want to know how good a dealership really is, see what happens when you have a problem and how they deal with it. We encountered a service problem issue. Village Volkswagen not only rectified the problem, but Brandon Perry, the Service Manager, personally got involved and went out of his way to make sure that every concern we had was addressed. Village Volkswagen is a rare find in today’s world! David and Judy Duke Talking Rock, GA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You can trust Crockett "

- B Pannell

We have known Crockett for many years and I can unequivocally say you can trust whatever he recommends service-wise will be in your best interest. He is honest to a fault, and should we require service from his dealership, we would have no hesitation to trust our vehicle to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from Crockett "

- Erica

Crockett was exceptionally pleasant to work with when I brought my car in for service. He was very helpful and made sure I understood exactly what was wrong with my car. Highly recommend anyone who comes to this location to ask for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crocket Griffin was a great help"

- Frank

I cannot find the words to describe how great Crocket was in helping me. He was not only courteous and respectful, but he was very intelligible with all of the vehicles on the lot. I recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking for a new car. -Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful!"

- Jacqualene

I can honestly say I’ve never had a better experience bringing my car to a dealership for service. My service advisor, Crockett, was extremely helpful when I asked for assistance picking out the best tires to put on my car, and thoroughly explained what was causing a different issue I was having. Overall, he was very pleasant to work with! Ask for Crockett when you need to bring your car in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What awesome assistance I received when I needed it "

- Tipton, C.J.

Very happy with the quality of customer service I received from Crockett. He was always professional and extremely helpful when I had questions about the maintenance my car needed. Crockett is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional"

- Randy

Crockett was quick and efficient and took care of our needs. We particularly enjoyed the waiting area and would definitely recommend this service center to any volkswagen owner. We will be back for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Bhollis622

Crockett was extremely helpful. He answered all of my questions. He took time to explain everything. I would highly recommend his expertise to anyone who has a service related issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help!!"

- RJDeHaven

Crockett is an awesome service advisor! I had to stop in for service while traveling and he really helped me out when I told him I had a limited amount of time. If you want someone who goes above and beyond, look no further!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,345

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,440

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,665

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,760

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$29,385

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,235

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,440

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$47,370