Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Crystal Campbell.
Crystal Campbell
Crystal Campbell at Cityside Subaru
5.0

Crystal Campbell

Product Specialist

Cityside Subaru

790 Pleasant St
Belmont, MA 02478

Contact Me

I may be new to the car sales industry, but I'm here to stay & look forward to the amazing people I have the pleasure of meeting each & every day. I love my 4 legged kid, Abby. She's a Great Pyrenees and White German Shepherd mix and I have the luxury of bringing her to work with me on Thursdays. Stop by and meet us both! We'd love to meet you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

110 Reviews of Crystal Campbell

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever"

- mhackney

I fell in love with the all new 2020 Outback Onyx addition when I first saw photos of it (awesome looks and it's a turbo) so I preordered one in mid August. A friend is a Subaru Ambassador and he introduced me to Dan Rosengarten to do the pre-order. Dan was great to work with, In less than 30 minutes on the phone I had the Outback pre-ordered - and the waiting began. At the time I preordered, not all of the options had part numbers so the plan was to wait until the VINB was assigned and the vehicle in route to the port to make the final option selections. The way it is supposed to work is options are put on at the port. But when my car arrived, the port wasn't aware that I had options to install and forwarded the Outback to Cityside Subaru. It was at this point that Dan introduced me to Crystal to work through this glitch. Crystal kicked into high gear to resolve this as quickly as possible. Rather than return the vehicle to the port, Cityside installed the options (except the under engine aluminum pan - it is taking a few extra days to come it) with no additional charge to me. They install the engine pan once it arrives. I REALLY appreciate the extra effort Crystal and the team at Cityside put it for me. I picked up the Outback yesterday with snow expected here in Boston. Crystal was ready to go. After a short painless session with Michael Nelson to wrap up the paper work and make the payment (who was also professional and efficient - something I really appreciate with my busy schedule) Crystal took me though the new features. This is not my first Outback so some things were familiar but many were not. One little detail I just have to point out - before going out to introduce me to the Outback, Crystal gave me the manuals and some of those pesky velcro fasteners to fasten E-ZPass to the windshield. I *really* appreciate attention to detail like that. I've purchased my share of Subarus and other marques over the years but the experience at Cityside Subaru and Crystal were #1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Rosengarten, Michael Nelson

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- evan_sorger

Crystal helped me learn all about the car I was interested in and allowed me to make a very informed decision when it came down to whether or not I wanted to purchase. Very grateful for her help and awesome attitude. You rock Crystal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom DAlessandro

Nov 29, 2019

Cityside Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are very fortunate to have Crystal on the team at CitySide Subaru. Please check in with us on your future visits.

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crystal really went above and beyond with me throughout..."

- cannarba

Crystal really went above and beyond with me throughout the entire purchasing process. The car buying experience has always been a really stressful and aggravating task for me, but this time around it really was painless. I was able to be excited and look forward to the arrival of my new car, rather than stress over whether or not I got a good deal, or worry if the salesman was trying to screw me over. Finally! A positive car buying experience. Thanks a lot Crystal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2019

Cityside Subaru responded

We love it! Thank you for the vote of confidence and allowing us the opportunity to exceed your expectations. Crystal is amazing and a true professional.

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Jody Verified Customer

Crystal campbell was fantastic, took me through whole process seamlessly. Love my new car and had been dreading the whole thing but she made it amazingly easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Cityside Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are very fortunate to have Crystal on the team at CitySide Subaru. Please check in with us on your future visits.

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crystal was out of this world. What an incredible asset..."

- Cali $waq

Crystal was out of this world. What an incredible asset to your team. She is what I would want in any sales person.Her ability to connect with her customers and make them feel like they can truly trust her is such a breath of fresh air. Not only do I want to by any car I ever own from her but I want to spend every second with her. Please give her an outrageously large Christmas bonus...and if not at least get her a cookie. God, I LOVED HER!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Dalton, Tom DAlessandro

Nov 26, 2019

Cityside Subaru responded

We couldn't be happier either and are very fortunate to have Crystal on the team at CitySide Subaru. Thank you!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really Pleasant Experience"

- marymac828

Crystal was really helpful accommodating what I wanted in a car and she really worked hard within my budget constraints to make it happen. Kudos to her and Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom DAlessandro

Nov 20, 2019

Cityside Subaru responded

Awesome! Thank you for deciding to purchase your vehicle at CitySide Subaru.

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- j02474

Crystal was wonderful to work with! Buying a car is usually stressful, but Crystal was able to help us find the exact car we wanted, and the process was very smooth and straightforward. She was easy to communicate with, answered all our questions, and helped us arrange convenient time to pick up the car. She made it easy to look at cars with our 2 young children in tow, which is no small feat. Mark was also great to work with when we picked up the car. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom DAlessandro, Mark Foresta

Nov 19, 2019

Cityside Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are very fortunate to have Crystal on the team at CitySide Subaru. Please check in with us on your future visits.

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- jigoci9950

Purchased a used Vehicle from Cityside after doing a lot of online research for vehicles in the region. Everyone was easy to work with throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nelson

Nov 19, 2019

Cityside Subaru responded

Enjoy the new car! The team really enjoyed working with you. Thank you

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crystal was incredibly helpful and made the process of..."

- Theo

Crystal was incredibly helpful and made the process of looking for a car enjoyable. She was super receptive to everything I was looking for in a used car and helped me find the best option for my budget. She even came in on her one afternoon off to make sure I was able to find the right car and take it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom DAlessandro

Nov 11, 2019

Cityside Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are very fortunate to have Crystal on the team at CitySide Subaru. Please check in with us on your future visits.

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Crystal at Cityside :) super..."

- Sstento

Had a great experience with Crystal at Cityside :) super helpful and explained all the different options available. I felt like I was able to make the best choice for me with her help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Cityside Subaru responded

Enjoy the new car! Thank you for choosing CitySide Subaru and Crystal.

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$27,223

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$31,002

2019 Subaru Impreza

$27,659

2020 Subaru Ascent

$41,080

2019 Subaru Impreza

$22,480

2020 Subaru Outback

$30,660

2020 Subaru Forester

$35,000

2020 Subaru Forester

$26,470