Search
Back
Start your review of Crystal Campbell.
Crystal Campbell
Crystal Campbell, Product Specialist, Cityside Subaru
5.0

Crystal Campbell

Product Specialist

Cityside Subaru

790 Pleasant St
Belmont, MA 02478

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Crystal Campbell

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing with Crystal"

- Eve.Pisacane

Crystal is such a great salesperson, she made my experience leasing my car super painless and fun. She listens to what you’re looking for, respects your budget and is really considerate so I really appreciated working with her! She is very plain spoken and makes the processs of sourcing a car as easy as possible and isn’t aggressive or too pushy but is incredibly knowledgeable nonetheless. She’s a peoples person and will recommend her to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom DAlessandro

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made easy"

- Murphy's Dad

We did our research and determined what model we probably wanted (Forester Touring). We did a test drive in a lower trim at the dealer closest to us. That dealer had a limited inventory, so we drove over to Belmont to check out Cityside Subaru. We walked into the showroom and there -- closest to the door, the first car we walked past -- was the exact car we were considering, down to its very color. A sales associate offered to help us. She did an excellent job of presenting the car and it's various features. She was courteous, friendly, and professional, as was the finance person we dealt with three days later when we took delivery of the car. I would definitely recommend checking this place out if you are in eastern Massachusetts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom DAlessandro

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience"

- NewToSubaru

Crystal helped us test-drive and purchase a car we liked (in terms of both features and price). She was very customer-focused and knowledgeable. Tom helped us with additional options and the final contract . Both Crystal and Tom were very accommodating with our tight schedules. Great experience overall - our best so far when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom DAlessandro

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Working with Crystal "

- Liza with a Z

Crystal was our sales woman and did a terrific presentation to my husband and me and made it very easy for us to decide to leave Honda, after many years, and to buy a Forester Subaru, our first Subaru car. I have had it just one day and I already love it. Crystal gave me her email so I could text her when we had to have a loaner while our new car had to have a part installed due to a defect. She was very helpful in answering my questions. She was also very, very helpful this morning, explaining our new car to us and making sure we understood everything that she pointed out to us. I emailed her a little while ago regarding StarLink and she replied back to me right away. I know that if I have any questions about the car that Crystal will be "on it" and help me out as soon as possible. Michael was very helpful explaining all the leasing information and all the employees we met were friendly and pleasant. We are pleased that we bought the car from Cityside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nelson

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As good as it gets"

- CarlosC

I never liked car buying, but Junior was very patient and efficient, and Crystal was very informative and forthcoming. I feel like I was able to make an informed decision with no pressure from any of the staff to rush through the process or to accept anything but complete answers to any of my questions. Cityside was recommended to me by an old friend, so I checked them out last summer, ended up not buying a car then and had no hesitation to return to them this spring. Crystal reviewed the features of the car very simply and thoroughly and made the transition to a Subaru a painless one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looked for an all-wheel drive and bought a Subaru!"

- Andrew

I just moved to the East Coast for the first time and needed a vehicle that could drive in snow. I visited 4 other Subaru dealerships in the area and had the best customer service experience with this one. I suggest asking for Crystal; she will answer any questions you have and recommend the right vehicle for you. I am very happy and have no regrets buying my Subaru Forester, from Cityside!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair pricing, quick turnaround, courteous sales, on time"

- DHF

This is my second new car purchase and both experiences have been painless and very easy. The pricing is fair, the sales and business staff is courteous, and the dealership is comfortable and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nelson, Tom DAlessandro

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, no pressure sale"

- OA

I couldn't have asked for a better first car buying experience. I walked into CitySide having done my research. After the test drive, I told Crystal the price I wanted to pay. Her manager agreed to it and the deal was done. She mentioned a few added services I could pay for, but didn't pressure me or try to up-sale me on anything I didn't need. Michael worked on the paperwork with me. He was very efficient. He tried to sell me an extended warranty, but wasn't pushy about it. Crystal and the dealership were responsive to all my questions and requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nelson

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely knowledgable and resourceful salesperson"

- Robdg

Crystal went out of her way to find exactly the model and color of the Ascent that I was interested in purchasing. She got me a fair price and was very patient and helpful in explaining the various features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom DAlessandro

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and kind guide on car purchasing experience "

- 1234

Nice and kind guide on car purchasing experience. It was not easy for us to figure what price range is appropriate and Crystal helped a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nelson, Tom DAlessandro

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru WRX

$34,939

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,813

2019 Subaru Outback

$32,365

2019 Subaru Impreza

$24,605

2019 Subaru Ascent

$46,068

2019 Subaru Outback

$38,007

2019 Subaru Legacy

$25,746

2019 Subaru WRX

$34,082