About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Crystal Cranford.
Crystal Cranford
Crystal Cranford, Customer Relations Manager, Keffer Hyundai
4.9

Crystal Cranford

Customer Relations Manager

Keffer Hyundai

9010 E. Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Crystal Cranford

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OLD CUSTOMER"

- retired

Came in for service and walked out with a new rental.Had purchased a new cari 09 and rented a car in 16. Now I have a 2018 Sonata to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelene Al Brahim

Aug 13, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We are elated to hear about your great car buying experience! Thank you for your great feedback and five-star overall experience! If you ever need anything, please let us know!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience!"

- Cmartin

I have purchased so many vehicles in the past, but this was one of the best buying experiences I have had since purchasing my previous Hyundai from the same location from Farrid Coleman. He was awesome, and Kevin Martin, Jimmy and Crystal were great as well, this time around. There was absolutely no pressure what so ever. Crystal allowed me to use the vehicle to take my son to his basketball game and return. The entire staff was very professional. They asked if I needed anything to drink and they never left me waiting without acknowledging what was going on behind the scenes. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad everyone across the board was able to make this one of the best car buying experiences you've ever had! Thank you for taking the time to leave your thoughtful and positive review of the dealership, we appreciate your feedback!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff was helpful. "

- AnnaW

Crystal and Farrid were wonderful. I enjoyed the whole experience. It took about 4 hours to trade in my old car, and lease a new one. They worked with my budget, and were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farrid Coleman

Dec 26, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you felt great about your experience with Crystal and Farrid! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of the dealership! We're glad you had a great time and hope to work with you again!

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- dgunter0 Verified Customer

I am on my third car from the dealership because the staff, product, service department and price/value are all excellent. I strongly recommend Keffer Hyundai/Genesis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Saunders , Finance person (female) was excellent.

Dec 14, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your continued choice of our dealership! We appreciate your loyalty and your feedback!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service!"

- Anthnyb86 Verified Customer

Crystal was very detailed and helpful. Did not feel pressured to make a purchase, thoroughly explained every step that needed to be taken at the time of the purchase and provided me with options to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Saunders

Nov 29, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad Crystal was able to make your experience a great one! Thank you for choosing Keffer Hyundai!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- kmap8 Verified Customer

I worked with Crystal & Tom and Greg in sales. They were all extremely professional and great to work with. This was my second purchase from this dealership and I highly recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mills, Greg Tomberlin

Nov 13, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad the dealership staff were able to meet your expectations! Thank you for working with us, we hope to see you again!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service with a great product"

- Kwcsr001

The staff at the dealership is very friendly and professional. They have always provide great service and a good buying experience. The Hyundai product is good particularly the high end products. I would recommend Keefer Hyundai to anyone search for quality and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for the thoughtful review and the high rating. We really appreciate it and your feedback will allow us to get better and better at making everyone's experience as pleasant. Thank you for your time.

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"4th Hyundai"

- Jeff S Verified Customer

I have dealt with Keffer for 4 cars now. The process was timely. I worked with Crystal for the terms while Jimmy did a great job showing me the new features on the 2018 model. Finance conversation was to the point and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Knox

Oct 30, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're thrilled to hear about your excellent experience at the dealership. Thank you for your feedback about Crystal and Jimmy, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback.

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease turn in "

- Bill

I was able to work through email with crystal ahead of time. I told her exactly what I wanted and she was able to make it happen. Once I got there it was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelene Al Brahim, Kevin Martin

Oct 26, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review of Crystal! We hope you'll come and work with us at the dealership again in the future!

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car"

- Red

The best experience crystal, Tom and Justin were fantastic. I thought I had good service before I was wrong this was fantastic customer service and I love my red car. I have told everybody about my great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Michaud, Tom Mills

Oct 24, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're very glad you had an excellent experience at the dealership and hope to work with you again in the future. We appreciate your kind words about our staff, and you taking the time to leave your feedback.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (635 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$35,240

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,225

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,455

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$24,595

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,555

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,165

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$25,635

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,125