Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Crystal Harris (Dillard).
Crystal Harris (Dillard)
Crystal Harris (Dillard) at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
5.0

Crystal Harris (Dillard)

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

133 Reviews of Crystal Harris (Dillard)

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great"

- gabrielhsuro

It was fast and pretty easy plus everyone was nice and friendly. Crystal was great and helped so much with my final car choice. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- smrose71

This was my first experience with Off Lease Only. I wasn’t sure what to expect but it was a good experience. I flew in to pickup my car. Crystal picked us up from the airport and made sure we were taken care of. And the pricing was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun, Fast, and Hassle Free"

- lennyp316

I had a great experience. Crystal always kept me informed on how far along we were in the process. In the end, I walked away with the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"dream convertible"

- Jrliggett

Dislike car dealers However, off lease only was fast and effluent. we bought this car online and it was clean and ready to be driven off the lot upon arrival. My dream car purchase Crystal is the BEST Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Robles

Dec 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Jrliggett, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great time again buying a car from Crystal "

- ronald.harrisjr23

2nd time I brought a car from this wonderful lady. Definitely a one of a kind salesperson. Come see her she will treat you right. Two cars down allready and will by again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamau Wilson

Nov 22, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear ronald.harrisjr23, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car "

- Luis A.

The Offlease Only team was amazing. From the minute I walked in there i was greeted by some friendly staff that wanted to help me in any way possible. It didn't take long before i was able to find the car i wanted to purchase. The Offlease team made the process very smooth and fast. They even made sure i was able to get my two front tires replaced before i took the car home with me. I'm glad i was able to go to OLO to get my back on the road. Thank you guys again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Riccio, Michelet (Mitch) Marius

Nov 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Luis, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- bouik1

Small issue with keys manager handlers it and was very professional. We will definitely will be back every one was nice and helpful we met Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis , Store manager

Nov 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear bouik1, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was GREAT with Offlease."

- nataliealexisx33

Crystal was AMAZING at helping me find what I needed for my car car. She helped me find what best suited me and was the best deal. I am so grateful to have found such a great car here. The service was amazing we were greeted right when we came in and crystal lead us throughout the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear nataliealexisx33, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely great car experience"

- grandsport775

Our car sales girl was professional and very knowledgeable In various types of vehicles I would recommend her to anyone also the finance girl was very knowledgeable and very professional and would recommend to anyone it's a great combination of professionalism and helped me purchase my vehicle. I would highly recommend this combination to anyone I'm would refer anyone to the off lease..... Experience respectively Michael Harner 2018 Honda CBR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Espinoza

Nov 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear grandsport775, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Day Ever"

- lindsts86

Crystal was awesome, so helpful through the car buying process which can be stressful! She let me test drive multiple cars as I didn’t know what I wanted! She helped narrow down my selection and find my dream car. Crystal is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oral McDonald

Nov 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear lindsts86, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (1147 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $30,999

2016 Audi Q5

$30,999

Used 2015 BMW X3 car, priced at $19,999

2015 BMW X3

$19,999

Used 2015 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $16,499

2015 Lincoln MKC

$16,499

Used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $14,999

2015 Cadillac ATS

$14,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $22,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$22,499

Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $34,999

2016 Land Rover LR4

$34,999

Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $32,999

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$32,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $22,299

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$22,299