About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Crystal Mervyn.
Crystal Mervyn
Crystal Mervyn, Internet Sales Consultant, Toyota of Bellingham
5.0

Crystal Mervyn

Internet Sales Consultant

Toyota of Bellingham

1100 Iowa St
Bellingham, WA 98229

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Crystal Mervyn

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- vwennis Verified Customer

I needed another key for my new car. Excellent service - I was told it would take about an hour but it was about 40 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Alexander

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied..."

- Island folks Verified Customer

From my first email through signing final papers, all staff were very competent, professional, friendly and enjoyable. Everything was clearly explained and transparent. We were treated with respect and honesty. And good humor. An overall very positive experience. Crystal Melvyn was very easy to work with and Kelly in finance was thorough and enjoyable too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly in finance.

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great no pressure dealership"

- MJLEPPLA Verified Customer

I found a car on the website and went to the dealership to test drive it. Unknown to me it was close to closing time but you wouldn't have known with how professional and laid back the salesman (Travis) and the finance gal (Kelly) were, they even stayed late for us! The whole experience was painless and smooth. We got a great deal on a great car. I think we found our new go to dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Milbrandt

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Bay Walker Verified Customer

The sales associate was helpful and answered all our questions. She made sure we were comfortable with the car and made sure it was what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcy Gregory

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a Great Experience"

- allimitchell Verified Customer

Great Help and they were very accommodating! Everything went smoothly, we used the Costco program and leased a new Toyota Highlander! We are enjoying the car and would go back to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Gregory, Marcy Gregory

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- sourenaj1994 Verified Customer

Bought a Tacoma TRD Pro here, very reasonable sales staff. Crystal (both of them) are very kind and not pushy at all. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Glynn , Kelly at Finance

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind, considerate,helpful"

- MPOTBREEZY22 Verified Customer

Crystal Mervyn was my sales person. She is just the sweetest, kindest of persons. I am 85 yrs. old and I wanted a Toyota Tacoma---and I bought one! It was a very nice vehicle, but it was too big for me. I called Chrystal and told her my tale of woe and she said "no problem Marion" what would you rather have. Previously I had driven my old Toyota Corolla Le for 14 years.(we bought it new from Wilson Toyota) and then decided to sell it and get a truck. I was mistaken. I didn't like how big it was, how hard it was to get into.....it just wasn't me! I had it for about 3 months when I called Crystal and told her I wanted to return it. "No problem Marion, we can do that for you!" And she did. I now am driving a pretty, peppy little Corolla, and Crystal is my hero!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Zabel

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- STEPHANIEBAILIE Verified Customer

Very helpful and knowledgeable! 10 years of selling At Bellingham Toyota. Thank you! Explained all the different options and worked with management to get a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the truck I’ve been waiting for "

- Rich1980 Verified Customer

I’m pleased with my overall experience at Toyota of Bellingham. I have been waiting to find just the right Tacoma. The fact that I wanted a manual transmission with low miles for under $20k made my search a bit difficult. When I seen the truck I was after right here in Bellingham I thought it must be too good to be true. I meet with my credit union before going to see the truck which turned out to be unnecessary. When I arrived Crystal Mervyn was very helpful and was able to work directly with my credit union to get even faster approval. I have to say it was one of the best car buying experiences I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Glynn

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding, happy Customer"

- JAMESbadwulf Verified Customer

No one enjoys buying a car, that's what they say anyway... Until you try Toyota of Bellingham. I had an exemplary experience and was treated like family from the moment I walked in the door. They work with you to get you into the car that fits your needs, budget, and the whole process was painless. Ask for Crystal or Angie, both are great as is the rest of the staff! Highest recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Lewis

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,022

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,273

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$70,445

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,189

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,146

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,146

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,146

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,189