About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Crystal Mervyn.
Crystal Mervyn
Crystal Mervyn, Internet Sales Consultant, Toyota of Bellingham
4.9

Crystal Mervyn

Internet Sales Consultant

Toyota of Bellingham

1100 Iowa St
Bellingham, WA 98229

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Crystal Mervyn

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and sales "

- KADENCEK3 Verified Customer

Bought three Toyota’s at Toyota of Bellingham and have always gotten a fair deal. Service department has always been responsive to my request. Convenience is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten Mount, Marcy Gregory, Alyssa Alexander , Lynn Dexter

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marcy in sales is excellent!"

- OTTERS2003 Verified Customer

Marcy was supportive, helpful, and not st all pushy. Really enjoyed working with her!! I would definitely return to her in the future for any other car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcy Gregory, Jeff Zabel

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying has never been easier"

- leviathon41 Verified Customer

I had been dreading the prospect of buying a new car. I knew the time had come, and it was unavoidable. I anticipated hours spent haggling with a pushy salesman trying to up sell me on options I did not want or need. I could not have been more mistaken. The amazing service I received from James Doyle was second to none. He made sure I understood all of my options, both luxury and budget friendly. I in no way feel strong armed into purchasing more car than I could afford, and walked away with the car of my dreams! I could not be happier. Amazing, friendly service - James gets ten out of ten stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Doyle, Marisa Sterling

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- The Highlander Verified Customer

The sales person that helped us out was very kind and polite. She did a wonderful job making us feel at ease with such a big decision. She has followed up on making sure that the vehicle we picked was a good match for us. I would highly recommend this agency because of the most attentive staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything Hunky Dory"

- LATOTTEN Verified Customer

Bought a new 4RUNNER via Costco program. Crystal Mervyn reached out to me within hours of submitting my info online on the Costco site. I test drive 2 vehicles and she went to extra effort to locate the vehicle that met my exact specs, even though it wasn’t even officially in inventory. She was running a lot to track down info for us and was very responsive. She was definitely a go-getter in helping us. She made my experience the best I’ve ever had. The car was clean and ready to go at the time agreed to. And she took the time to gas the car up and walk thru the basics of the car features. Even invited me to come back and review any questions I still have, which I plan to. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Turn Around From Inquiry to Sale"

- CRISBAY Verified Customer

In inquired through the web hoping to get as far as getting reasonable quote and make a trip north (I live south in Lake Stevens) to obtain a purchase order. I left the dealership with the new car and didn't have to make another trip. The creative way in which the financing was undertaken was done expediently minus the traditional screening process. Crystal Mervyn was very helpful and answered all questions promptly, via email and face to face. It was a stress free trip to the dealership surprisingly, not to mention the seamless price negotiation process. I didn't feel pressured nor there was a sense that I was surrounded by folks who were ready to "take me for a ride"., no pun intended. Jeff Zabel's friendly demeanor and the ever present smile were very comforting knowing I was about to sign my life away :-).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Zabel

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible Experience "

- JACKIWILSON Verified Customer

Don’t ever buy a used vehicle from this dealership. They sell you crap and then send you on a roller coaster with no desire to help you. Never brought us a comparison vehicle-only cared about an upsell. After 6 weeks of going back and forth, we ended up with a vehicle that doesn’t fit our family just to get to be done with these people. Awful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Greening

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I wouldn’t buy from them again. "

- MW28 Verified Customer

We purchased a used Town and Country minivan from them. The first day we had it the check engine light came on. Alyssa the service manager was awesome and did try to correct the issue. However after trying to fix it and sending it to the Chrysler dealer twice and the light coming on for the fourth time we felt that we had been more than patient. We asked for our money back. They said no but that they would find us another vehicle to replace it. After a month they never presented us with a like replacement option. We had to initiate all contact. Everything that was presented to us was an up sell. In addition, everything they presented they were trying to sell at the highest price possible often above Kelly Blue Book. This presented us with two options either take them to court to get our money back or just trade it for something else. We ended up buying a way to small, brand new Rav4 hybrid and ended up paying more than what was offered by other local dealers quoted us. Please learn from us and shop elsewhere. In my experience, the staff are friendly but aren’t fully empowered by the dealership management to solve problems. Furthermore had no desire to really help us. They were just coddling us until we found something on our own. Also since they had our money they wouldn’t negotiate a fair price. I should have sued them but just have to much going on to deal with that now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As easy as I could have hoped"

- jesblo Verified Customer

We knew what we were willing to pay for a van and it saved time to not have to drive around to compare. Last time we bought a van we wound up driving to three dealerships. We were willing to do ao again, but we didn’t have to. I figure it saved us 4-8 hours to be able to buy that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcy Gregory

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a MB van made easy "

- CAMACKLIN Verified Customer

We had Travis as a salesperson and he was very knowledgeable, understanding and easy to work with. He was thorough in his approach and ensured that if we had any further questions or concerns we would be able to contact him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Gregory, Travis Milbrandt, Kirsten Mount , Your receptionist!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,434

2018 Toyota Camry

$31,659

2018 Toyota Camry

$31,058

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,427

2018 Toyota Rav4

$24,583

2018 Toyota Rav4

$24,869

2018 Toyota Rav4

$24,583

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,608