Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cullen Quamina.
Cullen Quamina
Cullen Quamina at Naples INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

Cullen Quamina

Pre-Owned Manager

Naples INFINITI

5880 Naples Blvd
Naples, FL 34109

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Cullen Quamina

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much, G! You’re incredible and very..."

- Mariahvachunek

Thank you so much, G! You’re incredible and very reliable. I’m happy I can count on you to be honest and forward when purchasing a vehicle. This time can be very stressful and you make it much more relaxed. Thank you for being awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

Mariah, Thank you for the review and kind words! Congratulations on your new car! We're so happy to hear that G made your purchase effortless! Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I requested info on a car listed and Gerosky emailed me..."

- montegerard

I requested info on a car listed and Gerosky emailed me right back. I set a time for the next day and I ended up with another car. I thought the one that I wanted was an SUB but it was not. Liked the car and the deal and came back the next day to put it together with the business manager. Smooth experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Reeder, Gerosky “G” Sainvil , Corey the business manager

Feb 26, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

Montegerard, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new car! It's great to hear that our team made your purchase as smooth as butter! (: Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Jonathan Hidalgo when you come here! He was able..."

- ketlaysilva

Ask for Jonathan Hidalgo when you come here! He was able to find us the exact car we were looking for and was able to answer every question we had about the vehicle. He was even able to tell us about features and specs that we didn’t even know it had. He was super helpful and friendly. The team here at Infiniti were able to give us a great deal on our Q60. And the complimentary services are a big plus. The finance manager was even able to find us a great bank with a low APR and affordable coverage. We will be returning again for another vehicle soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Hidalgo

Oct 01, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Ketlaysilva, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Q60! Jonathan is all about helping his clients find the perfect car! We're so glad you enjoyed working with him and you got a great deal! We look forward to seeing you! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan provided me the best car buying experience I..."

- jarrettpa

Jonathan provided me the best car buying experience I have encountered in over 25 years of purchasing cars. His professionalism, knowledge, and patience were exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Hidalgo, Tyler De Bo , Cullen

Jul 31, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Jarrett, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! It is humbling to hear that Jonathan blew your socks off with his customer service! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan I have to say was a great salesperson to work..."

- victorpellotjr

Jonathan I have to say was a great salesperson to work with. Jonathan took his time and wasn't a pushy salesperson very knowledgeable I was very impressed with him . I was so impressed that I even bought the warranty that he recommends he convinced me to buy the warranty so I have to say I'm glad I did you should have more sales people like Jonathan. I have to say he made my shopping experience one of the best . because of him you guys earn my business today and i have to give a shout out to Tyler from the service department and Wade from the parts department was outstanding they went out and Beyond their way.. Naples infiniti's you guys rock thank you for giving me the best service ever if I have to rate this place from a scale from 1 to 10 I give it a 10 plus again thank you Jonathan for doing an amazing job and thank you Cullen ...you rock keep up the good work.. You guys have an amazing team .. This is true dream team of all ...dealerships ...you guys made me feel like family and that's what makes you guys special thank you Naples Infiniti for making this experience a wonderful one..and yes I will recommend Naples Infiniti to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Hidalgo, Tyler De Bo , Wade from parts departments another Superstar to your team

Jul 17, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Victor, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new car! Our motto here is "Delivering the car and the experience!” and we strive to live up to that with every client who calls, emails, or walks in our door. We have a strong team here and we are glad you could experience that first-hand! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, follow through; no pressure sale...."

- Adakeung

Great customer service, follow through; no pressure sale. Most helpful and placenta experience! I will definitely go to this dealership and ask for Anthony. All the staffs in this dealership are exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Blasini

Jul 17, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Adakeung, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new car! It is so wonderful to hear that our team made your purchase an exceptional one! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Antoine Kirnon for making my car buying..."

- Happy customer

Thank you Antoine Kirnon for making my car buying experience stress free once again! Antoine is easy to work with and knowledgeable. I’ve bought several vehicles from Naples INFINITI and wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Reeder, Antoine Kirnon, Scott Roland , Corri Kolling/Finance

Mar 13, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Happy Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business again. Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for allowing us to earn your trust and retain a great loyal client! We're blushing. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan Hidalgo made the buying experience very..."

- Tomtom19

Jonathan Hidalgo made the buying experience very pleasant. Professional and knowledgeable. Deal was customized to suit our needs and budget. We have been receiving exemplary service there for over 5 years. We recommend your next Infinity purchase to be at Naples Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 29, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Tom, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business over the years. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! It is humbling to know that our team's exemplary customer service has kept you coming back. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- john b

What a beautiful dealership. Modern, clean, and great coffee. Can't wait for my first service appointment. Free carwash too. Anthony was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Blasini

Feb 26, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

John, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new INFINITI purchase! We're glad you enjoyed working with Anthony and we can't wait to see you in our service drive! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very thankful to Jonathan. He helped me and my family..."

- addisfraga

I’m very thankful to Jonathan. He helped me and my family to get the car we needed. He was very honest and descent. He made me feel very confident on the car I was buying. I’ll always come back to him. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Hidalgo, Tyler De Bo

Feb 01, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Addisfraga, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new car purchase! It is wonderful to hear that Jonathan helped your family pick out the perfect car. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $45,600

2020 INFINITI QX60

$45,600

new 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $52,575

2020 INFINITI QX50

$52,575

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $46,295

2020 INFINITI QX60

$46,295

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $47,145

2021 INFINITI QX50

$47,145

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,640

2021 INFINITI QX50

$44,640

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $46,420

2021 INFINITI QX50

$46,420