Curt DeGarmo
Curt DeGarmo at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me

Curt DeGarmo

Sales Manager

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
4.9
132 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

132 Reviews

Write a Review

132 Reviews of Curt DeGarmo

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, helpful, knowledgeable & friendly. They make car buying so easy! I also love that my oil changes are free! You really feel appreciated at Lokey too; you don't feel pushed or pressure More

by Cathy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Coley, Carl McCafferty & Don who assisted us with the window tint. Sorry do not know his last name. All 5 Stars!!

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the car we wanted, took some negotiating but ultimately got a decent deal. My wife loves the car, so we’re happy. More

by chaddmorabito
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Graham

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best dealers that I have encountered over my 89 years. Friendly courteous and helpful. More

by CHASALZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Servedio

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved the gentleman who worked with my father and I with getting the car I wanted. Also the manager that night was very nice. The only problem I received was at the ending of it all, after being there for a More

by CASSIE440
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Montel Gamble, Nasser Abdallah , The blonde older lady who has a Jelly fish in her office and a fake gag coffee cup spill! Yeah, she would have a 1 star rating!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was very friendly and reasonable! I arrived close to closing to view a vehicle and they stayed until 11pm with me to get the deal AND have it cleaned. More

by ryleemorris0820
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sher Parry, Chris Baird , Nichole

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first experience with this dealer. I was happy in every way with their service. My car was towed there; there found the problem quickly. I also appreciate their overall checkup telling More

by lynne2050
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been getting our oil changes here since before the renovations. This place gets 5 star plus, there on top of everything and even give her a shampoo and vacuum to boot. The prices are well below anyone More

by Ellen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and honest . They always give me discount coupons that help with the cost More

by Trina4hall76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Subaru of Port Richey goes out of its way to please their customers. I have been dealing with them for years and purchased several cars from them. They have always taken care of any problem that might have o More

by BLEWANDOW8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Belviso, Shevon Murren

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was amazing! Sarah was great and very helpful and the finance guy was great too. We are very happy and will certainly recommend to our friends. More

by ANGELICA MARITZA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Gore

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $13,257
2011 Toyota Avalon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $42,800
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Dark Moss exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Yukon car, priced at $70,000
2022 GMC Yukon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,500
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $31,000
2020 Lexus IS 300
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive