Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Curt DeGarmo.
Curt DeGarmo
Curt DeGarmo at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me
4.7

Curt DeGarmo

Sales Manager

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

84 Reviews of Curt DeGarmo

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru of Port Richey never disappoints! They Excell in..."

- kathybelviso Verified Customer

Subaru of Port Richey never disappoints! They Excell in every area in the dealership! I will not go anywhere else! Super sales and Service!Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru of Port Richey! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have had issues with this dealership since purchase...."

- airics Verified Customer

Have had issues with this dealership since purchase. Windshield cracked at 1600 miles. This is a known issue with the newer subarus. This dealership told me to claim on my insurance. That would affect my clue report. Different dealership replaced without insurance involved. I would not go to this dealership for sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was so unbelievably helpful! Between him, Curt, and..."

- CODYSANCHEZ92 Verified Customer

Chris was so unbelievably helpful! Between him, Curt, and Nicholl, we had some of the most extraordinary service we've ever had at a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasser Abdallah, Chris Baird , Nicholl Vetter

Mar 07, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th review request I have received.. the new..."

- mpippin1 Verified Customer

This is the 4th review request I have received.. the new state of the art dealership is excellent. Curt and Frank were a pleasure to work with being professional, knowledgable and friendly. But... Subaru sends out too many survey requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Servedio

Mar 02, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional svc. On time appointmts. Dedication to..."

- egs96470711 Verified Customer

Exceptional svc. On time appointmts. Dedication to customers satisfaction. Care and concerns over all. Extremely friendly and great food displays. Unparallel svc. Happy to recommend and send potential custmers your way.. THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Spencer, Montel Gamble, Nasser Abdallah , all svc/ maintenance personnel

Feb 26, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient; Tony was very helpful. Very clean..."

- JCARIAGA3 Verified Customer

Very efficient; Tony was very helpful. Very clean facility. Appreciated drinks and snacks. Employees helped a lit to come up with satisfactory deal. Clean facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They robbed me, misinformed me on car facts. Tons of..."

- BELLA7532 Verified Customer

They robbed me, misinformed me on car facts. Tons of interior and exterior damages that weren’t stated. Told me my Mazda 3 wasn’t a sports car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service wonderful new building! I was offered lunch..."

- freedom4all7230 Verified Customer

Great service wonderful new building! I was offered lunch and a beverage while waiting for my cars oil change. The people are very nice and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first time to my last visit at Subaru of Port..."

- ckppls Verified Customer

From the first time to my last visit at Subaru of Port Richey I don’t have any complaints. I am always greeted and served upon my arrival. I can always plan and keep all appointments scheduled after estimated time of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Safe travels!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly, super clean, great environment. Great..."

- ljosh1 Verified Customer

Super friendly, super clean, great environment. Great service. Smooth process. Quick process. Always knew what we were waiting on if we were waiting. Gave my kid something to do. It was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results