Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Curt Reinholz.
Curt Reinholz
Curt Reinholz at Wilde East Towne Honda
4.8

Curt Reinholz | Page 2

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Curt Reinholz

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, accommodating, and memorable experience "

- Smitha7503

I had a great experience because my decision pace, requests, and questions were well respected. I was allowed to test drive vehicles without the presence of the salesman and that really allowed me to experience the vehicle without feeling nervous. My partner and I were given time to discuss the vehicles. The only thing that I would have changed was the time it took for the financial papers to be prepared. In totally, I spent about 5.5 hours at the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Velislav Deshev, Mikel Lawson, Joshua Campbell , I cannot remember their names but the young shorter guy who cleaned my car and another service person who was older with grey hair and a bit of an accent. They were excellent to talk with and made me feel special.

Nov 07, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Smitha7503. We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact me, Evan Warwick, Customer Relations Manager, at 608-316-2308.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best in Sales and Service!"

- The Blonde Bomber

Curt Reinholz sold me my first Honda 10 years ago, and I hope he will help me find my next one soon. He is the best in sales and service, a pleasure to deal with. I have gotten so many positive compliments on my coupe and it runs like a charm. Thanks! Deb Andreas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Deb! We are happy to hear our team could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don’t look any further!"

- MammaJ

Do not look any further if you are shopping for a new or used car. This is the ONLY place you need to go. We have never experienced the professionalism, quality, experienced, happy, understanding staff like we did at Wilde East Towne Honda. From the moment you walk through the doors, you feel welcome and important. Laura K, our salesperson was extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. She explained things thoroughly and in a very personable way. She really knows her stuff! Business manager Samir made signing the paperwork for the sale, painless and prompt. Aaron and Curt on the management team went above and beyond for us and never made us feel like anything other than welcome guests in their shop. I would seriously invite them all to Thanksgiving if we had room!! Thanks a bunch, guys! J and M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, MammaJ! We are happy to hear Laura, Aaron and Curt could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- Jbatcher1

Best experience at a dealership ever! Mikel, Curt and Josh were amazingly professional, super friendly, and fast! Thank you for such a great experience! Amazeballs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Lawson, Joshua Campbell

Oct 04, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Jbatcher1! We are happy to hear Mikel, Curt and Josh could help make your recent experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought 350Z"

- MarkD

Good buying experience. Received honest answers to all questions I asked and left with the car I wanted to own. Was the last dealership of 5 I checked out, will go there 1st next time. Thanks Tim! And a special shout out to Curt, thank you also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy O'Donnell

Oct 04, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, MarkD! It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your future visit!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great help!"

- Kwag5

The staff at Wilde East Towne Honda is awesome! They worked hard to get me into a new vehicle after I lost my 2008 Nissan in the flood. My salesman Dylan B. was very patient and knowledgeable. He went out of his way to make himself available on my time to test drive vehicles and answer all my questions. Curt & Chad worked diligently to find vehicles to fit my budget. Steve in financing worked hard to get me the financing I needed. Karen expedited the paperwork and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this dealership for your car buying needs. They helped me in a very stressful situation find a car that I love. They work for YOU as a terrific team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Wojtysiak, Karen Hardrath, Steve Skow, Dylan Brener

Sep 03, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Kwag5! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used car"

- Used Car Buyer

Wilde had exactly the car that I was looking for. My interactions with every member of the staff was positive and they were very helpful. I would recommend Wilde to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath, Dylan Norman

Aug 27, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde! We would greatly appreciate your nomination for Best of Madison 2019—please visit bit.ly/WETHBestOfMadison to nominate!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle purchase/warranty"

- MattyMo

Dylan and the rest of the staff were great. Purchase of the vehicle was easy and we didn’t feel any pressure to by. The day of the signing I was driving home to meet my wife. When she got in she asked about lines on windshield. I told here it was just streaks. The next day I went back to the dealership and they resolved the problem. I will definitely buy another vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, MattyMo! We are happy to hear Dylan and our team could be of service. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and welcoming "

- Cayla20

Everyone who worked with us was extremely friendly and welcoming, they did everything they could to help us. They are super good at their jobs and are able to relate with whoever they talks to. Would refer Dylan to anyone looking to buy a car. 10/10 would recommend!!!!! THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Cayla20! We are happy to hear Dylan and our team could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again in the future!

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very honest, freindly, and easy to work with"

- Jake2014focus

I first saw wilde east town Honda on the internet while searching for a used car. I called them and they had answered every question I had and provided me with even more information. When I came to the dealership I was fortunate enough to work with Mikel Lawson and he was fantastic. He strived to get the best deal for me and I really felt like he loved his job and cared about the customer. I was also lucky enough to work with curt who gave me a very good deal on the car I purchased. Both curt and mikel were very nice people and I will be sure to recommend wilde east towne to everyone I know because I will surely be buying my next vehichle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Lawson

Feb 13, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Jake2014focus! We are happy to hear Mikel & Curt could make such a great impression, and help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your future visit!

11 - 20 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $44,515

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$44,515

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,665

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,665

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $19,220

2019 Honda Fit

$19,220

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,815

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,815

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,805

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,805

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,695

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,695

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,225

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,755

2019 Honda Odyssey

$38,755