About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Curtis Bellegante.
Curtis Bellegante
Curtis Bellegante, Finance Manger, Ravenel Ford
4.9

Curtis Bellegante

Finance Manger

Ravenel Ford

6340 Savannah Hwy
Ravenel, SC 29470

Contact Me
Call
Email

52 Reviews of Curtis Bellegante

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best experience!"

- F150

Best experience that I have ever encountered. I highly recommend new or used vehicle from Ravenel Ford. I also highly recommend Mick Davis as he paid attention to what I was saying and was great through the entire purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dewey Nettles, Brian Carper

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This dealership is excellent!"

- Barb49

This dealership is where everyone should go when buying a vehicle. The staff is awesome and you don't feel pressured to make a decision on the spot to get a specific price. They treat everyone the same and know the true meaning of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Holston, Dave Lombardi , Big John

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying experience was very good."

- truckguy

`My buying experience was very good and Kameron was very helpful. I would recommend Ravenel Ford to anyone interested I buy an auto. One BIG problem I had was when I got my truck home (Summerville) I noticed a lug nut on a rear wheel has only finger tight and could easily be turned by hand. Further inspection revealed that all the lug nuts could be tightened with the lug wrench. Not what I expected from a major dealership. Other than the loose lug nuts I am very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Minyard

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of New Escape"

- John4872

I ordered a custom 2018 Ford Escape Titanium and Love the car it is an awesome to drive so full of pep with the Turbo Engine..Actually I ordered the car last year to be in by Christmas..Due to a simple mistake with numbers the incorrect color came in and I was set on the color I ordered...so the Dealer immediately reordered the one I wanted it took a long time coming in but actually the timing was perfect for me and so glad I waited for it to come in...My first Escape was 2012 and loved that car wanted another one so sold it to individual at a great price (they hold value). Curtis Bellegrante the Fin mgr helped with the transfer to my buyers and got me a great deal on my new vehicle..I highly recommend this home town Dealer. Service Dept is great hardly any wait. Sales people very helpful and they do deals...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lambert

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome People and Service"

- Expedition2017bh

We always recommend this dealership to our family and friends...as a results a couple of them have bought cars there...awesome people and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Minyard , Not sure of his name but he took the time to go over all the computer stuff to make sure we understood how to work everything

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience I have ever had"

- Temeka Sabrina Prioleau

Shulton was the best, He listened to everything I needed and wanted and I left the dealership with a new truck and a great smile. He was kind and attentive and I will always remember my experience with Ravenel ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shulton Blanding

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Harry

Have purchased 5 cars from them so far, and will continue to come back. No pressure, friendly and honest atmosphere. Shulton is the best! Top notch dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shulton Blanding

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2017 King Ranch Super Duty"

- Jim

I have bought many vehicles from Ravenel Ford over the years. Several new Expeditions, a Ford Escape for my daughter, and one used 2008 F250, and two new Super Duty trucks. Sales staff is great, friendly, and without pressure. Service department is very dependable and work is always performed as promised. Jim Madden in sales; Curtis Bellegante in finance; and Deb Thompson and Brian Carper in service are my go to people. I loved my 2011 F350 King Ranch, and luckily I was able to sell it to my son in law to "keep it in the family." I just bought a 2017 F250 King Ranch and I must say it is the bomb. More bells and whistles than I deserve. I wouldn't buy a Ford from anywhere else. As they say, take the drive, it's worth it. Thanks Ravenel Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent & friendly buying experience"

- John A

I have been buying cars every few years from many dealerships for over 30 years, this dealer was my best experience. I was treated as a long time personal friend.by everyone I met. They had what I wanted and expedited the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shulton Blanding

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and straight forward"

- TKCONNECTIONS

Laid back and very easy to work with. This is how car buying should be, the entire process was quick and painless. I will be returning to this dealership for my future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Curry

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$42,795

2018 Ford F-150

$43,230

2018 Ford F-150

$68,275

2017 Ford Edge

$36,885

2018 Ford F-150

$44,175

2018 Ford F-150

$44,175

2018 Ford F-150

$31,275

2018 Ford F-150

$41,875