About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Curtis Hensley.
Curtis Hensley
Curtis Hensley, General Manager, Corwin Honda
4.7

Curtis Hensley

General Manager

Corwin Honda

201 40th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

I have been with Corwin since October of 2011. I started sales and have held multiple positions with the group. I enjoy helping customers and training the staff around me.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Curtis Hensley

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Honest Sales Experience"

- Sp621

A pleasure to work with from negotiating price right through delivery. All staff were friendly, and communication was quick and consistent. No pressure to buy, but a willingness to answer questions. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Graves, Ty Smalls

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brand new with a deep scratch"

- JLM

Bought a new Pilot and discovered a scratch when right after I left dealership. After some time, we were able to come to an agreement on repair of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie John, Mitch Bailey

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ashleyv123

the dealership was great. They helped us find the car and made sure we had a great experience when buying. It was quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin O'Keefe, Jeremiah Graves

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and very knowledgeable staff!"

- Honda car

Excellent service, friendly, and knowledgeable of the product. Patrick was very responsive and willing to get answers to questions that he didnt know. He was very patient in our buying decisions and made the sales process fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cohen, Ty Smalls

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest sales experience ever!!!"

- Meyercar

Came in early planned to spend all day but 2 hours later had car. Would highly recommend Riley and Corwin to anyone that is looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Tousignant, Ty Smalls

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Staff!!!"

- alaina.myrdal

Thank you so much Curtis, Ryan, Ben, Kevin, and Alayna!!! I cannot say enough good things about Corwin Honda. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. I will definitely be recommending Corwin Honda to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin O'Keefe, Ryan Barnes, Alayna Haugen , Ben Barvels

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Service and Organization"

- BigTick

Corwin has always taken care of me and gone the extra mile in many ways to help me. Can't say enough good things about them. I've dealt with the GM Curtis, the Financial Guru DJ and the service men Tyler and Keenan. Top quality and I always know I'm going to be taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Hawkinson , Tyler, Keenan

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected Purchase"

- Barstad

I was actually out looking for a car for my wife, and ended up getting one for myself (don’t worry, she’s still getting her’s too). Patrick (Sales) and Curtis (GM) took care of me very professionally. I’m a pretty demanding customer and typically take up more time than most, but the guys were happy to put up with me and work out a deal we could both be happy with. I would certainly do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Hawkinson, Patrick Cohen

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeremiah and Curtis were awesome to work with. "

- Dienstmann

Our sales rep Jeremiah was exceptional to work with as well as his manager Curtis. The process from start to finish was a great experience and they valued our time and really worked to help us find the best fit for our family and budget. We will highly recommend these guys anytime. We live in Bismarck and this is the second vehicle we purchased from Corwin in Fargo. It won’t be the last. Thanks Corwin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Graves

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman are great, finance department not so much "

- Meghan

In June 2018 I purchased a brand new 2018 Honda CR-V. I worked with Mitch and Tony in sales, and they were easy to deal with, friendly, fun, and all around great guys! I would highly recommend doing work with them!! Sammy Navarthne informed me what my interest rate was going to be, and what my monthly payment was going to be. Very nice guy!! Unfortunately, I can not say the same about the others. I then went into the office with Kevin O'Keefe, and another Kevin (a trainer). We went thought all the warranty and protection plans and I declined. We moved forward. Then they came back to the protection plan and asked again, I declined. We moved forward. Again, they went back to the protection plan, and I declined. I then got asked, " what would you be willing to pay?" I thought about it and said "an additional $15 per month" Both Kevin's looked at eachother and said "if you leave a good review, we will." We agreed. I then put my trust in the finance department to do the paperwork correctly. Once home I read my paperwork they didn't charge me an additional $15 a month, they did an additional $55 a month!! Wait, what??! We had an agreement, and I put my trust in them. What a mistake! I contacted Kevin and he told me "I didn’t even think to check it given how late it was which was my fault." Well we made an agreement, they asked me over 3 times about the protection plan, and we had an agreement!!! He told also told me, " I just can't do it" Then why did you agree to it??? Kevin told me he talked to his supervisor, and he told him to send me the final paperwork of what I signed. I don't appreciate being lied to! I hope nobody else has to go through this hassle either. I then tried to solve the issue, and I said fine, just let me pay for the protection right now so it doesn't affect my monthly payment, and interest. Again, I got told,"no, we can't do that!" This is not good business practice. Just be honest up front. If you couldn't do the protection plan for what we discussed, tell me!! Don't just agree to it, and then try and be sneaky and do the paperwork another way. That is wrong!! Make sure you cross your t's and dot your i's very closing when dealing with paperwork and finance!! Don't let what happened to me happen to you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,970

2018 Honda Accord

$32,970

2018 Honda Accord

$31,799

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,250

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,250

2018 Honda Accord

$31,799

2019 Honda Odyssey

$32,036

2019 Honda Insight

$22,106