About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Curtis Lewis.
Curtis Lewis
Curtis Lewis, Internet Sales Associate, Park Ave Acura
5.0

Curtis Lewis

Internet Sales Associate

Park Ave Acura

171 Route 17
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

464 Reviews of Curtis Lewis

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy purchase process"

- famcar19

Curtis was helpful and pleasant from the beginning of our first inquiry, to our first test drive, thru the decision making process, and closing of the sale. No pressure, gave you a chance to figure out what you want to do without the feeling you are on the clock. Even checked in weeks later to see how things are going, real good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Lease from Park Avenue, Pleasant and easy experience."

- Davidkim188

I leased a TLX from Alfredo Sierra back in 2016 and realized he left to California. Curt Lewis helped with my new lease and it was as if I was dealing with Alfredo again (minus the video). Both Curt and James were very transparent and friendly and I would definitely do business with Park Ave again. Keep up the good work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lundy

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Happycustomer21119

Curtis was the only salesman who actually offered a quote without the need for a lengthy sales call. He was fast and efficient and provided information without the pressure everyone else seems to feel is needed. Not including the test drive itself, the entire process took less than 2 hours and much of that time was Curtis explaining the options after we already paid. Jimmy in the finance department was also amazing, and streamlined what I have always felt in prior purchases was a draining experience. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lundy

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""BEST customer service in the Tristate""

- HenryC

My wife and I had a great experience with Park Ave Acura and Curtis Lewis. This is our third Acura and our first time doing business at Park Ave Acura. We are more than satisfied with the service and the sales people we have dealt with. We can only say good things about Curtis. He took his time with us, was patient and informative every step. He is just a model of what a salesman should be. We love our new 2019 MDX, and will continue to do business with this dealership. I would highly recommend this dealership and Mr. Curt Lewis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently great customer service! "

- JodiG

Professional staff that treat their customers right! Would recommend over and over! Have worked with John Kim, Alfredo Sierra, and now Curt Lewis and they are all great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Acura MDX"

- lennyr

I recently enjoyed my experience at Park Ave Acura. This is my 5th MDX that i have leased and this was by far the easiest purchase yet. I used salesman Curtis Lewis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy and pleasant"

- lyndietz76

I went to the dealership after dealing with Curtis over text. He was helpful over text and even more so in person. I got exactly what I was looking for and was in and out of the dealership in record time. That was key having to go with a 6 yr old : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at the dealer"

- SW_2016

The visit to the dealer was quick. Drove out a new car in about 30 minutes or less. Highly recommend the dealer to anyone who is interested in Acura. This is my second time going to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Herrera

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Lease from Park Ave and 4th Consecutive Acura"

- kands524

Acura has been a core element of my life since my best friend drove a 5-speed Integra when we were teenagers. I bought an RSX Type-S as my first real car, and have continued with the TL, and two MDXs as our family has grown. The cars are nice and unbelievably dependable, and the lease terms are extremely competitive (possibly an understatement), so it's tough for us to switch to anything else. Curt Lewis and his team (including Jim Lundy, who improved the financing process to be all E-signature for our most recent lease) have been able to provide exactly the vehicles we've sought on the terms we've needed, even on short notice...and they've done it using a process that has required very little of our time (which I fully support!). We have no reason to go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lundy

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- cargal12345

Curtis was a pleasure to work with to buy a new car. He made the process simple and fast. He even seems to understand some Korean! He is awesome and thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Souh

1
...
1 - 10 of 464 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$43,095

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$37,195

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura RDX

$48,395

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura TLX

$46,945