Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Curtis Markey.
Curtis Markey
Curtis Markey at Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Curtis Markey

Parts Manager

Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

480 Highway 25 North
Waynesboro, GA 30830

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler certified parts manager

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Curtis Markey

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When to get my running boards put on I was in and out of..."

- hotstuffga7 Verified Customer

When to get my running boards put on I was in and out of no time everyone was nice they made coffee and we watched TV while then work on my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well it's a good place to start at when looking for a new..."

- cmthomas004 Verified Customer

Well it's a good place to start at when looking for a new or used car the sales people are going to answer your questions and work with you on your decision to be a part of their business they won't put you in a car that you can't afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion, Chip Dowdy, Ricky Johnson, Michelle Jones, Elizabeth Grant

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Waynesboro CDJR for your next vehicle..."

- LR

I highly recommend Waynesboro CDJR for your next vehicle purchase. Great customer service from my salesperson Elizabeth Grant, Carl in Finance and also the General Manager. Also, the Parts and Sales Departments was extremely helpful with any questions that I ask. I am extremely happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"really?"

- michael.hutchison Verified Customer

each and every time im in for service theres oily hand prints and drips inside and out. what ever happened to washing vehicles after service? Id rather drive to Thomson for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience would definitely recommend to friends..."

- ghdez1286 Verified Customer

Great experience would definitely recommend to friends ands family I’m going to reschedule to get more work done to my car ASAP thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Dowdy, Jennifer Fuller

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt and Kyle were extremely kind and helpful with..."

- jenna.eden2 Verified Customer

Matt and Kyle were extremely kind and helpful with helping me get my perfect jeep! They made the process extremely easy and helped me get the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did what I asked for them. They were responsive and..."

- doit4asmile Verified Customer

Did what I asked for them. They were responsive and helpful. They were able to diagnose an idea of what the issue was. I didn’t feel like it was worth the price to get it done, but fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Always keeping you in the loop...."

- ejbernhardiii Verified Customer

Great customer service. Always keeping you in the loop. Service and showroom clean and we'll taken care of. Highly recommend them for your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Dowdy, Jennifer Fuller, Will George, Ricky Johnson

May 19, 2020

Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for the five star review and for choosing Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to service your vehicle. We appreciate your business.

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were searching for service on our Jeep Grand Cherokee..."

- wfranklin53 Verified Customer

We were searching for service on our Jeep Grand Cherokee The service department personnel were very friendly and helpful. Our car was serviced timely Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Dowdy

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was excellent. Staff was very friendly...."

- tashathornton8976

Customer service was excellent. Staff was very friendly. I will refer family and friends to come shop with this company. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Grant, Carl Gant, Derrick` Dixon, Chip Dowdy, Jennifer Fuller, Will George, Ricky Johnson, Anre Moore

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,660

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$42,660

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,741

2020 Dodge Journey

$17,741

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,660

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$42,660

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,882

2020 Jeep Renegade

$18,882

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,000

2017 Ford Edge

$22,000

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,130

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,130