About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Curtis Smith.
Curtis Smith
Curtis Smith, Sales Consultant, Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
5.0

Curtis Smith

Sales Consultant

Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

10701 Midlothian Turnpike
Richmond, VA 23235

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Curtis Smith and I enjoy sports. Most of all soccer, football, snowboarding and wakeboarding. I was born in and raised in Midlothian, VA and I an a die hard Hokie fan. I love hanging with my family and friends. I graduated from Monacan High School in 2013 and played soccer and football for them.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Curtis Smith

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with"

- Yogi Bear

Worked to get the deal I wanted. Broad selection of vehicles on the lot. Sales was knowledgeable and friendly. Easiest car buying experience in my near 50 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- babybrady05@me.com

Everyone here was great and made me feel welcome and were willing to do whatever it was to help. Definitely going back! Thank you to the Whitten team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Dixon

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- JDL

The sale went well and they did everything that they promised. The sales consultant (Curtis Smith) was very friendly and knowledgeable. I am happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Cornette

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle Free "

- sarafinacb

The guys at Whitten Brothers were efficient and so personable. Would buy there again, no questions asked. I was very happy with my experience and appreciate all the extra care I got!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellen"

- SusanHanks

Whitten never fails with their courteous staff. I have purchased from Whitten since they had their Farmville store in the 90's. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Albert

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Curtis Smith is the man!!!!"

- DS1994

I would highly recommend Whitten Brothers to anyone searching for a new or used vehicle in the greater Richmond area. You are guaranteed exceptional customer service. My salesman Curtis Smith went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy with my final decision. He gave me suggestions and his advice but was in no way pushy. After I decided on a Mazda CX-5 GT the process was quick and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Albert

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience "

- Csmith

Curtis Smith was very professional and made my purchasing a car experience a positive one.. His explanations were easy to understand and he showed a great degree of knowledge of the car that I was buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Barber , Keith Williams

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- Lee Reed

Customer Service was excellent. Curtis and the rest of the team went out of their way to find the vehicle with the equipment I was looking for. No high pressure sales from group, which we appreciated. We had walked away from two other dealers for this reason. Curtis did a great job reviewing the technology in the new vehicle. All staff that I came in touch with were pleasant and helpful in answering all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Buying Experience"

- Eliza Bennett

Curtis Smith worked with us in buying our Pacifica and we could not have been happier. He was pleasant to work with and professional. On two separate vacations we rented a Chysler van and really enjoyed the features and functions of the car; however, the new model was a little different and Curtis was patient and knowlegeable with our many questions, even verifying information to be sure it was correct! It was a painless experience and I know I can call him in the future with any question that might arise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Albert, Jacob Barber

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They Care"

- tamonss

I was helped by multiple people at this dealership, all of them seemed to care about getting me the best deal and getting me the car that I wanted. Pedram was flexible and worked with me to make me comfortable and helped explained everything to me. I would highly reccomend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedram Maleki

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$32,089

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$38,509

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$38,428

2017 Chrysler 300C

$44,606

2018 Ram Promaster City

$20,208

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$31,220

2018 Ram 2500

$57,901

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,557