About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Curtis Smith.
Curtis Smith
Curtis Smith, Sales Consultant, Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
5.0

Curtis Smith

Sales Consultant

Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

10701 Midlothian Turnpike
Richmond, VA 23235

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Curtis Smith and I enjoy sports. Most of all soccer, football, snowboarding and wakeboarding. I was born in and raised in Midlothian, VA and I an a die hard Hokie fan. I love hanging with my family and friends. I graduated from Monacan High School in 2013 and played soccer and football for them.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Curtis Smith

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience "

- Csmith

Curtis Smith was very professional and made my purchasing a car experience a positive one.. His explanations were easy to understand and he showed a great degree of knowledge of the car that I was buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Barber , Keith Williams

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- Lee Reed

Customer Service was excellent. Curtis and the rest of the team went out of their way to find the vehicle with the equipment I was looking for. No high pressure sales from group, which we appreciated. We had walked away from two other dealers for this reason. Curtis did a great job reviewing the technology in the new vehicle. All staff that I came in touch with were pleasant and helpful in answering all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Buying Experience"

- Eliza Bennett

Curtis Smith worked with us in buying our Pacifica and we could not have been happier. He was pleasant to work with and professional. On two separate vacations we rented a Chysler van and really enjoyed the features and functions of the car; however, the new model was a little different and Curtis was patient and knowlegeable with our many questions, even verifying information to be sure it was correct! It was a painless experience and I know I can call him in the future with any question that might arise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Albert, Jacob Barber

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They Care"

- tamonss

I was helped by multiple people at this dealership, all of them seemed to care about getting me the best deal and getting me the car that I wanted. Pedram was flexible and worked with me to make me comfortable and helped explained everything to me. I would highly reccomend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedram Maleki

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Perfect Car Buying Experience"

- KRod

Walking in to Whitten Brothers to look at new cars was a little nerve-racking. Although within 3 seconds we were greeted by an employee, Allen Stewart, and immediately made to feel at ease as he asked what kind of car we were interested in. He introduced us to Curtis Smith, who would help us narrow down our choices. Curtis was so easy going, knowledgeable and patient with us as we decided which car fit our family best. We then moved through the finance process with precision. Our visit ended with Allen thanking us for choosing Whitten and Curtis giving us one last overview of the new Jeep we were so excited to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen "Willie" Stewart, Jacob Barber, Ryan Dixon , Dave Johnson

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2018 grand cherokee"

- stephen mcguffin

My sales consultant was Curtis Smith. He was terrific as well as the other Whitten personnel I and my wife came in contact with. Curtis, in particular, was professional, courteous,knowledgeable.He made the entire process easy and rewarding. Would certainly dewal with him and the Whitten staff again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Barber

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Great Experience"

- MATTHEW WHEELER

For all of the cars I have purchased over my time, this was the easiest and most enjoyable experience. Staff was great to talk with, immediately worked to help solve any issue that arose, and did it all without feeling any kind of pressure to purchase. In my online research of various dealers, they had a great stock to choose from, and easily were less expensive than anyone else I had found. I easily would go back to buy my next car and recommend to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Barber, Ryan Dixon

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a new vehicle"

- Tom

Curtis was excellent, patient and informative. We felt no pressure at any time. The 10 year 200,000 mile warranty was a major selling point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$30,692

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$31,808

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,934

2018 Dodge Charger

$69,245

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,428

2017 Dodge Charger

$40,880

2017 Chrysler 300C

$44,606

2018 Ram Promaster City

$20,944