About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Curtis Snider.
Curtis Snider
Curtis Snider, Service Advisor, Alan Webb Nissan
4.7

Curtis Snider

Service Advisor

Alan Webb Nissan

3608 NE Auto Mall Dr
Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Curtis Snider

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- llcavesbaby1 Verified Customer

did a great job and were professional and courteous as well as knowledgeable...also "owned up" to a small mistake they had made and fixed the problem promptly...thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Friendly service "

- Jpenwell24 Verified Customer

Came in to get my oil changed on my Nissan Maxima. Was treated with fast friendly and courteous service by Curtis. Had a few questions about services I may need on my vehicle in the near and Curtis was very knowledgeable on the specific questions I had. Would definitely reccomend this dealership for any services needed on your Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change/tire rotation general maintanance "

- HEATHERSANDERS86 Verified Customer

Curtis was great. I’ve had bad experience in the past & was never a fan of dealerships. He found an oversite of a due service & saved me money. The service crew was fast & thorough. I appreciate the attention to detail, & price listing options on tires to help me decide before my next scheduled appointment when they’ll be necessary. The attention to detail & thoughtfulness of all the staff I encountered really changed my opinion of dealership services. Also, the “lube for life” offer is the best thing I’ve ever been offered as an automotive purchase incentive! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I sadly don’t remember all the names of everyone who’s helped me, but special thanks to the Vancouver location crew!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- coldhands10 Verified Customer

It was very good I will be back again they are all very nice there and I like that in a place that I go so I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad transmission with 7000 mi on car"

- clydekitterman Verified Customer

My transmission was going out with only 7000 mi on it .they rebuilt it and it leaked fluid all up my driveway they said they would get somebody come and clean it up it’s been almost 2weeks and nothing has been done and I’m not sure if the transmission is completely fixed. I left out the part where I took it back so they could tighten whatever they left loose. NOT VERY HAPPY 😡

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lost my appointment and made me wait"

- CORKJOBAKER Verified Customer

You forgot to write down my appointment, failed to have my oil on hand, charged too much for fuel filter replacement and made me wait over 2.5 hours. Lousy service center!!! Curtis however was excellent to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, friendly, honest service"

- MARITAROSE40 Verified Customer

I took my car in to be checked since it stopped unexpectedly on the freeway. I was able to get a rental for $10 + tax and I had my car back the same day. The information I was given about what would happen with my car was accurate. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Perkins, Lucky Jiminez

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor extended warranty "

- PATRICK Verified Customer

The service manager seemed to be with me to get things fixed on my car I purchased used and also purchased an extended warranty. However, it would seem the bumper to bumper plan does not cover quite a bit of things that seem to be going wrong with my car. I have had to spend more money to get my car fixed because the items that were and still are having problems with are conditions that were kept from me prior to and after the sale of the car. The problem is the warranty will not cover precondition issues. My question is how do I know it is a precondition issue until a week later after purchasing the car when I finally notice the problem. For a while my care spent more time in the service department then with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change "

- ojeda_lily Verified Customer

I typically only come in for oil changes and each time I come in i always see either Lucky or Curtis and there really nice and friendly, they alwasy let me know if they find something or if my appointment is going to be a bit delayed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucky Jiminez

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Maxima passenger airbag"

- leedek Verified Customer

My 2016 Maxima passenger airbag sensor was indicating improperly. The light indicates that no one is in the seat even though there is. The service department technician could not duplicate the problem and was not willing to replace the sensor as I requested. I understand intermittent problems are hard to troubleshoot. It disturbs me though that a safety issue such as airbag not deploying would be something that is allowed to just get worse. I hold Nissan responsible and liable in the event of an accident where airbags are not deployed. Leigh W. Potter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Frontier

$26,300

2017 Nissan Frontier

$28,927

2018 Nissan Frontier

$26,304

2018 Nissan Frontier

$27,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$26,915

2018 Nissan Leaf

$32,465

2018 Nissan Leaf

$32,465