Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Curtis Wolfe.
Curtis Wolfe
Curtis Wolfe, F&I Business Manager, Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Curtis Wolfe

F&I Business Manager

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

82 Reviews of Curtis Wolfe

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Lease Experience"

- ERichter94

Robert Iuliano was the greatest. Came in on a Saturday, and after wandering through the showroom for about 20 minutes, I was finally introduced to Robert. He was very helpful, knowledgable, and straight to the point. Test drove a Cherokee and a Grand Cherokee, and really liked the Grand Cherokee. Coming from sedans, I never thought I'd be a Jeep guy. Robert gave me the best deal in town, and was patient while I dealt with a total loss insurance claim. Robert was also very responsive via text. I was able to work with Curtis in finance over the phone, and all the paperwork was ready to sign when I was able to take delivery. Leased my new Grand Cherokee High Altitude a couple days ago and couldn't be happier. Thank you Robert and the Golling team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Iuliano

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Transaction "

- Mckin1pd

Adam Good and the rest of the Golling Team provided an easy and hassle free experience. Adam worked hard to earn my business by offering the best deal possible. I highly recommend working with Adam Good for all your new vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Good

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and customer service. "

- Rickr202000

Seamless transition out of an old car and into a new one. Great experience with all of the individuals I engaged with. 2nd car from the dealership and will likely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cooper Shelley

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team Darren Verbouw and Mike Martin "

- Elmer61

Darren and Mike make an excellent team. It’s always easy and fun finding a new Jeep or truck. Thanks for the great jobs you both do..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Verbouw, Mike Martin

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Francis is the man "

- Rachellee123

I’ve been getting my leases through Francis for a few years now and he’s the man. Always helpful, kind and looking out for his clients. If you need a lease come see this guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Jannaman

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new car experience"

- Kim

This is the first time in a very long time that I have been to a dealership to buy a vehicle. I did some research before I came in and George was extremely helpful with what I was looking for. As a matter of fact, George is the only person that acknowledged my husband and me as we walked in. We spent about 30 minutes looking at vehicles before we came into the showroom, to be greeted by George. He made the experience as "painless" as possible. We will definitely be back to Golling for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Peters, George Johnson

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly and knowledgeable!"

- BiancaB

We have been waiting for the new Jeep Gladiator to drop and as soon as it shipped we contacted a number of dealers in the area. George Johnson at Golling was the first and best response we received. After reaching out he set and appointment and had the truck waiting when we arrived. He helped us with all of our options and provided convenient and friendly service all the way. We very much appreciate such accommodation when making a big decision like this. No pressure, just great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haley Merz, George Johnson

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cooper Shelley"

- Willjoe12!

He did very well, very knowledgeable! Highly recommended! Great job we will be back. We love our new Charger! He showed us all the ins/outs of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cooper Shelley

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Charger Scat Pack"

- Ragnar256

Came in to the dealership to see if I really wanted a scat pack charger and Coop showed me all the features and let me take one for a test drive and I was sold. Sweet car. Love it. I would definitely recommend this dealership and this salesman 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cooper Shelley

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and customer service "

- PAllievi

My whole family uses and trusts Francis for leasing all of our cars. He is always super responsive and helpful with everything we need. Francis goes above and beyond to make sure we get a car that makes us happy! I would definitely recommend Francis and Golling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Jannaman

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (1261 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,850

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,500

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,995

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,500

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,100

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,289

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,289

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,100