About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cynthia Barratt.
Cynthia Barratt
Cynthia Barratt, Sales, Gerald Subaru of Naperville
5.0

Cynthia Barratt

Sales

Gerald Subaru of Naperville

2379 Aurora Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Call
Email

43 Reviews of Cynthia Barratt

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"i love my Subaru!!"

- Elleng

From the moment I made contact with Gerald Subaru, I felt valued. I knew what I wanted and John Pryor delivered and then some. He is knowledgeable, and not pushy at all. Was not planning on doing anything that day as I still had 2 more months on my current lease. But he made it make sense for me to act now. I absolutely loved my experience from Cynthia to Steve to John to Tim. Thank you!! I love my Subaru!!!💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Hi Elleng, and thank you for this great review! I’m very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Enjoy your Subaru! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Staff"

- CarGal

Started with researching cars and prices through our credit union car buying program. Ended with Gerald for the good price, friendly staff and no pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your truly exceptional review! We're glad you had a great experience, and we really appreciate you coming in to see us. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Fuss Dealership"

- tnthome

Great local dealership from the quick internet responses for pricing and answers to so many questions from my initial inquiry. It only improved when I entered the dealership for a test drive (on the awesome, private test track). I received immediate attention and left satisfied with my purchase and pricing. I do recommend the dealership based on the level of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany, Russ Harris

Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent all around!"

- BT

Everyone at the dealership was wonderfully helpful and we had a great experience. I would absolutely recommend Cynthia, Russ, and Tony to anyone looking to buy a Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany, Russ Harris

Dec 28, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Cynthia, Russ, and Tony were able to satisfy that. If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Search Is Over"

- Allison

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. We were greeted when we arrived at dealership and taken care of promptly. Cynthia and Ricardo were personable and responded to my questions unhurried. We texted frequently. Searched for vehicle that we wanted and kept us informed. Vehicle arrived sooner than expected. Transaction was painless. Loved the test track! Prompt follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gerald Subaru is very efficient "

- Libpaints

Get Subaru helped me locate and purchase my new Forester. It came in a few days earlier than projected which was nice too. All those I spoke with prior to getting my vehicle we very helpful and the whole process went smoothly. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good job done, no monbo junbo."

- Yang Subaru

All went smoothly. We (my wife and I) got a reasonable quote online, we went there, tested the car of our choice, shook hands, the deal is sealed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Orellana

Nov 26, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The people there were friendly and professional "

- lilymoon

Leo listened to me and showed me a certified used vehicle that was exactly what I wanted. He was sensitive to the fact that I was already stressed just from having to go through this car buying process and that I needed to get a decent trade-in on my vehicle. As a woman, I want to express the fact that at no time was I ever talked down to or treated in any misogynistic way. Everyone there was friendly and professional. It seemed like they knew how to be pleasant without crossing the boundaries. This is a huge plus for me since I have experienced the opposite conditions at other dealerships. Leo also went the extra mile for me to make sure that I had everything I needed for the vehicle, even following up with me during the first week that I had the vehicle. I feel safe in my new vehicle and in knowing that I can go back to that dealership and be treated well. Cynthia was my first point of contact online and she helped me a lot just by listening to all my concerns before even coming in for an appointment. She made sure that I was comfortable working with Leo, which I was. Basically, everyone there was good to be around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Lopez

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Subaru Forester"

- Mama

Gerald Subaru has access to a test track which gives a customer the chance to focus on the vehicle’s performance instead of trying to divide attention between the car and surrounding traffic. The sales associate who helped us was knowledgeable and did not apply high pressure sales’ tactics. The overall atmosphere of the dealership was friendly and low key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany, Abid Khan

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car"

- JackieZ

I looked at cars for months drove every SUV out there. Finally bought the ascent and love it. I believe I got a fair price. Eddy followed up and was good to work with. Cynthia kept me in the loop since I started inquiring about the Ascent before they were even out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,235

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,652

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,140

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,069

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,834

2019 Subaru Ascent

$36,201

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,610

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,199