Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cynthia Elliott.
Cynthia Elliott
Cynthia Elliott, Parts Associate, Honda of Fort Worth
5.0

Cynthia Elliott

Parts Associate

Honda of Fort Worth

3400 West Loop 820 South
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Cynthia Elliott

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and understanding "

- Racb

The service man was very nice and did all he could to help with cost since we had recently bought the car. I appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dingman

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service"

- Manju

Totally good service is verygood I was satisfied with warning light is off after wheel level. Iam very happy now i can drive more happily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and customer sensitivity "

- Rsquared

Anymore, I will not go to another dealership. This five years of experience with Honda of Fort Worth has turned out to be the best of my vehicle experiences ever. They have everything I want and go out of their way to provide me what I need and can afford. Clearly, superior customer sensitivity was built strongly in their business plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! "

- ecalamillo

Honda of Fort Worth is always speedy and always always has great customer service! If you ever need a service done, I would highly recommend Honda of Fort Worth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- Satisfied

Our experience was very good. All the employees were friendly and helpful. Everyone made sure we were comfortable. No pressure at all. This was our 5th automobile to purchase there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Aljayyousi

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch"

- Shane 63

It would be difficult and unexpected not to repurchase a future vehicle from this dealership...there are always peaks and valleys in purchasing a vehicle...and they don't quit or bail out on you...finally..a pleasant experience in buying a car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Goodb Service. Too Many Surveys"

- Bob57

Good service and customer experience. Too many surveys afterward. Took one at checkout and gave all 5’s. One survey is enough. Next survey gets automatic 1’s for harassment and not listening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Ferguson, Nick Aljayyousi , None

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Dory’s mom

I was apprehensive about taking my truck in for service & wash, I just don’t usually like service centers. But, Honda’s employees are the best!!! They made me feel like they really cared about me & my vehicle. I’m so glad we bought my truck from Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very nice and informative"

- Carol

I would recommend this dealership, they are very friendly and fast and efficient. The facilities were very nice and clean. I woukd definitely buy a car from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Caselli, Eddy Posada

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent service. "

- GMac

Everyone at Honda Of Fort Worth are always courteous and helpful. We have always owned Honda’s and they were purchased in various states, depending on where we lived at the time but the people and facility in Fort Worth is above all the others. It’s nice walking into a dealership and always get special treatment which is exactly how Honda Of Fort Worth treats people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (772 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$25,882

2019 Honda Accord

$24,849

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,611

2019 Honda Accord

$24,849

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$31,626