D'Andray Harrison
D'Andray Harrison at Preston Superstore
Refer Me

D'Andray Harrison

Chevy Sales Manager

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me
5.0
292 Reviews

The new guy in Burton, OH. NDCL & The Ohio State University grad. Selling cars isn’t a job, it’s a hobby just because of the love of helping people. Feel free to contact me any time for anything!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

292 Reviews

Write a Review

292 Reviews of D'Andray Harrison

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this dealership The sales consultant was amazing and he is a wonderful family man. More

by hylton10
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Zauszniewski, Mike Schmida

Dec 07, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable as well as kind. I appreciated the help making an important car buying decision. More

by jlrachow
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lightner

Dec 07, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This whole experience with this dealership started with an oil change by the end of the day I was walking out with a new vehicle everybody I dealt with from the service manager to the salespeople to the fi More

by Tmarinoj3
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lightner, Mike Schmida

Dec 01, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! We appreciate your recommendation! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and understanding! !!!!!! Would definitely come back again. Got me in to a car that I wanted😊 More

by bicejess
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Lindsey

Nov 28, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No hassle and commited to the best deal. Personable and patient. Recommend highly for a great experience where you are in control and guided through buying, trading, or upgrading your curre More

by ewatson440
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I love to hear our team took great care of you! We appreciate your business and recommendation! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Devin, the sales man was very nice and friendly. He made me feel welcome and confident in my Vehicle purchase. Thumbs up to Devin!! More

by msshewonna
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Lindsey

Nov 28, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service knowledge of the vehicle, informative, detailed friendly service efficient make u feel at home More

by Leobrownjr1
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Lindsey

Nov 28, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Armauni was very professional and explained everything clearly. I will definitely be back in the future More

by Stefanie.stanczyk
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Rothfuss, Armauni Allen

Nov 28, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really had a great experience. Brian and the staff were awesome. If your looking for a dealer who truly cares about the customer, I highly recommend Preston. More

by Jforsberg123
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lightner

Nov 07, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! We can't thank you enough for your recommendation! Thanks, Jackie Preston Franck

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Each person is friendly and makes you feel welcome and makes the car seeching experience very easy! Devin is truly the best salesman ever! I have worked with him for a very long time and will never go to More

by tjnyah0810
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Lindsey

Nov 03, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I love to hear Devin and the rest of our team continue to take great care of you. We appreciate your business and loyalty! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

used 2018 Kia Stinger car, priced at $35,000
2018 Kia Stinger
used
Aurora Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,187
2022 Ford Edge
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,975
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,000
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,985
2020 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,000
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive