Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of D'Andray Harrison.
D'Andray Harrison
D'Andray Harrison at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

D'Andray Harrison

Product Specialist

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

The new guy in Burton, OH. NDCL & The Ohio State University grad. Selling cars isn’t a job, it’s a hobby just because of the love of helping people. Feel free to contact me any time for anything!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

149 Reviews of D'Andray Harrison

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DAndray was wonderful to work with as well and Mike and..."

- Shellyannbentley26

DAndray was wonderful to work with as well and Mike and Bill! Highly recommend Preston for your next car purchase!!! I’m In love with my 2021 Trailblazer! Thank you so much guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Preston, Mike Schmida

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, D’Andray always takes great care of us...."

- jjmanis

Great service, D’Andray always takes great care of us. Won’t shop anywhere else, this our third vehicle from there and have recommended to family and friends too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great help . cant wait to do business again with him he..."

- Gregwmsjr

great help . cant wait to do business again with him he was very knowledgeable about the cars and was quick to find what i was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DAndray was Wonderful to work with. Highly recommend. I..."

- Ginawall02

DAndray was Wonderful to work with. Highly recommend. I will definitely consider purchasing from them in the future. Great place. Very satisfied with Preston. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Gina! I'm so glad D'Andray took great care of you! We appreciate your business and recommendation! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"D'Andray was amazing! Very knowledgeable and answered our..."

- Scott and Michelle

D'Andray was amazing! Very knowledgeable and answered our questions when we asked. Very comfortable experience. We will be back again. Thank you very much for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Preston, Dylan Rothfuss

Apr 27, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business Scott and Michelle! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience !! There was no hassle !! Paper work was..."

- JCoates

Great Experience !! There was no hassle !! Paper work was ready when we arrived . Dylan in finance was amazing . Very professional . We will definitely be coming back !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Franck, Dylan Rothfuss

Apr 27, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Kevin and Joelle! I am so glad to hear our team took great care of you from start to finish! We appreciate your business and enjoy that beautiful Cadillac! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people. Very easy to work with. Made it simple..."

- Johnkumher

Awesome people. Very easy to work with. Made it simple and was very honest with me. I would recommend to anyone buying a vehicle to go to Preston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Zauszniewski

Apr 27, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback John! We can't thank you enough for your business and recommendation! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have the best experience dealing with Dray and..."

- nrj38

I always have the best experience dealing with Dray and the Preston group. That's why I go back. 3rd actual truck deal from the Preston team. I'll be a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Preston, Mike Schmida

Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and all of your business over the years! We appreciate it! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second purchase from Preston and I had..."

- Jmanis

This was my second purchase from Preston and I had another great experience. D’Andrey was able to find a vehicle that fit my needs perfectly and I received fast and efficient service from test drive to document signing.I will be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and all of your business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People at the dealership are very friendly. Bought two..."

- Jtorres330

People at the dealership are very friendly. Bought two vehicles from this dealership and probably in 7 years probably buy two more. D'Andray is a great dude. Any questions or answers you have he is well versed and if he doesn't know he can find out pretty quickly. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hall, Dylan Rothfuss

Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! Your loyalty and business mean the world to us! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $51,115

2020 Cadillac CT5

$51,115

used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,682

2021 Kia Sportage

$26,682

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516

2020 Ford Escape

$32,516

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,255

2021 Kia Sportage

$27,255

new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,080

2021 Cadillac CT4

$44,080

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,355

2021 Kia Forte

$20,355