About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of DAN EICKHOFF.
DAN EICKHOFF
DAN EICKHOFF, SALES, Simms Chevrolet Co
4.9

DAN EICKHOFF

SALES

Simms Chevrolet Co

4220 W Vienna Rd
Clio, MI 48420

Contact Me

When you start to think about buying a new or used vehicle it is very important to get the perfect vehicle and as your friend you can count on me to get the best car for your wants and needs!! I have been in this industry since 1995 and you can know that NO ONE WILL WORK harder to find that perfect vehicle that works for you than ME!! Please give me the chance and let me know what you want and let me get to work for you!!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mark Of Excellence Award Winner

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

59 Reviews of DAN EICKHOFF

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Treatment "

- jeff.goudy Verified Customer

Every time I go for service at Simms I always get first class treatment by them. Highly recommend this Dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new car"

- karahunter7 Verified Customer

My experience buying my latest car was completely non stressful and positive.Dan is helpful,great salesman,and handled all questions and needs with this purchase.He took time to explain everything so you felt not pressured but informed about your purchase.I plan on recommending him and Simms Chevrolet to my friends and family.I also plan on not going anywhere else if needed due to my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "

- nocoach666 Verified Customer

My experience was completely positive. Dan is awesome, and handled everything that I needed. I don't have any reason to ever go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- badams4 Verified Customer

the showroom was spotless very nice salesmen. service department got me in and out in record time and explained all work done on vehicle. cant wait to buy another Truck from the Simms Boy's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Detail oriented and easy"

- bradgray8 Verified Customer

Dan worked hard to find the exact truck I was looking for and then made the deal very smooth and easy! He kept me up to date throughout the whole process. The rest of the folks at the dealership I dealt with were also great! They answered any and all questions I had very knowledgeably. I would highly recommend Simms Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweet"

- rapidrunner Verified Customer

Great people who care they know you have options where you buy your car and they bend over backwards to make and keep you happy. I won't go any where else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Adams , Kevin,bruce

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Auto Purchase. "

- coach48503 Verified Customer

It took 1.5 hrs to pick out a truck. Another hr to take care of the paperwork. They took care of the title and insurance. The truck was all set and ready to go. They checked it over thoroughly. Dan the salesman got me all the rebates he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Simms, Jim Simms

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy and satisfied"

- hassanazavari Verified Customer

I always trade in & buy my vehicle from Simms chevrolet, specially now we have wonderful and trusted sales consultant , Mr. Dan Eickhof ,I chosen him, because ,he treats his customers with respect and honesty. keep up the good work (Mr. Dan Eickhof ).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Helpful"

- Duelly

Given our circumstances during rebuilding we didn’t think we’d be able to get the car we wanted. With the help of Dan we not only found a reliable vehicle, but a brand new Equinox that my wife and family absolutely love. The entire experience was smooth and wonderful, considering the anxiety I went in with. I know we will enjoy our new car for years, but can’t wait to return when we are ready for that new car smell again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Ford Escape"

- Kcmaddox777

Dan Eickhoff is by far the best car salesman on the planet. He first started selling vehicles for my parents on 1996 or 1997, and down through the years “Uncle Dan” and his family have become family to us. When my wife & I began looking for cars, I didn’t have to say much, Dan already had cars ready for us to look for. He said “it’s your vehicle, but if it was mine this is what I would buy” I trust Dan so much that I know he wouldn’t steer us wrong. We are so happy and satisfied with our 2015 Ford Escape, it’s my wife’s prinary vehicle, and when it’s time for my new vehicle, Uncle Dan will be getting the business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Manager (can’t remember his name)

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2009 Buick Enclave

$25,995

2010 Cadillac Escalade

$36,295

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$19,595

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,768

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

N/A

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,996

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,376