About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of DAN EICKHOFF.
DAN EICKHOFF
DAN EICKHOFF, SALES, Simms Chevrolet Co
5.0

DAN EICKHOFF

SALES

Simms Chevrolet Co

4220 W Vienna Rd
Clio, MI 48420

Contact Me

When you start to think about buying a new or used vehicle it is very important to get the perfect vehicle and as your friend you can count on me to get the best car for your wants and needs!! I have been in this industry since 1995 and you can know that NO ONE WILL WORK harder to find that perfect vehicle that works for you than ME!! Please give me the chance and let me know what you want and let me get to work for you!!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

5 times Mark Of Excellence Award Winner!!!

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

80 Reviews of DAN EICKHOFF

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New equinox "

- thehawes Verified Customer

Was happy to get my new Equinox. Dan was able to work out a deal we could afford and had the color and package we wanted. Thanks Dan!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wilkinson

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and very helpful"

- theresamay19 Verified Customer

purchased a 2016 Traverse. The experience was painless. The salesman was very helpful and had a lot of knowledge on the vehicle. I was very happy with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 beyond exceptional leasing experiences"

- LadyCalypso

Dan Eickhoff was absolutely wonderful to work with. This is my second lease through him and Simms Chevrolet. I would reccomend them to anyone and continue to work with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two trades for one "

- Awesome23

We turned in a 2016 lease and my wife’s Kia to get her a newer nice car, and the process was so easy and smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DIENER

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Best price for exactly what you want!""

- jboggs

Dan was able to make us an irresistible deal on leasing a truck and buying a car at an awesome price! My husband and I left Simms with 2 brand new vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Service Great People"

- davidbouschor Verified Customer

This team of professionals has consistantly exceeded my expectations for timely service.always have the solution to any problem that comes up.treated ike your family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, great experience!"

- EG

Dan will do anything to make the car buying/leasing experience as easy and straightforward as he can. He took the time to explain everything to the littlest detail to make sure I was getting the car I wanted, at the price I expected - with no surprises. Goes the extra mile to make sure 100% is taken care of. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy and stress free!"

- BDNelson

Over all experience is easy! They cater to your needs, schedule and make coming back a no brainer! Never any pressure to do anything you are not ready to do. VERY pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kim1972

I got a lease and it was time to trade it in I got ahold of dan and he hooked me up with car I wanted and it wasn’t even on his lot he is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan is awesome!!"

- Chellsmith

Dan goes above and beyond and is never "pushy". He is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. I have bought 3 vehicles from him now and highly recommend him to everyone I know! His appreciation doesn't stop after you drive away in your new vehicle. Dan follow ups with you days, months and years after your purchase. And awesome little surprises in your mailbox too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,900

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2009 Buick Enclave

$25,995

2010 Cadillac Escalade

$36,295

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$19,595

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

N/A

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,996

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,376