DARIS MARSHALL
DARIS MARSHALL at Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach
Refer Me

DARIS MARSHALL

SALES

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of DARIS MARSHALL

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent courteous salesperson best car buying experience ever. Rick is amazing!!! You earn a customer for life. More

by Carina.marrero
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review we are glad you had a great experience

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was wonderful working with Daris!! He is very knowledgeable and we enjoyed all the time we spent with him . He made the process very easy for us . More

by Michelespahr
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy buying experience. I have been leasing and buying cars from Schumacher of West Palm Beach for close to 20 years now. My salesman was always Joe Murphy, no finer man cou More

by Coach
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nestor Lantigua

Feb 11, 2020

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Coach, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you go to Schumacher West Palm you have got to ask for Daris Marshall. He not only was able to give us a terrific deal he made the entire process of car shopping a great experience. Best car shopping expe More

by Marla
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Marla, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Dealer around! My salesman was Daris Marshall and he made the entire process as simple as possible. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience and person to handl More

by Vinny9791
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Vinny, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Daris was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

long but good it was great to deal with daris marshall who acted very professional manner, daris did a great job with our lease. i would recommend schu More

by johnvmac46
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josue Soto

Nov 21, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

John, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2019 Sierra Denali No nonsense. They made the deal happen with no hidden surprises. Robbie and Daris were great and I will continue to do my business here even though I More

by Larry Solis
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Bratcher. And Martin (finance)

Nov 20, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Larry,thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Robbie and Daris were so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant experience leasing my 2020 encore with Daris! I went to another Buick dealership and left because there was no customer care. It was pleasant experience! The showroom was great and everyone was f More

by lyndabell111
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josue Soto

Nov 20, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Lynda, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daris is great Suggest this dealership to anyone and everyone. Very quick, friendly, reasonable and efficient salesmen. Daris was beyond patient and very very helpfu More

by apwelch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Apwelch, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Daris was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1500 Sierra purchase from Schumacher GMC I am satisfied with the purchase price/monthly payment of my GMC Sierra. The sales team involved worked really hard to make a satisfactory deal. I loo More

by Jamesberg
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: KYLE WILLIAMS

Nov 08, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Jamesberg, thank you for taking the time to offer your review and rating. We appreciate you. The situation you are describing is not within our customer service goals at all. I am certainly sorry if this has been your experience. I have reached out to our Service Manager on your behalf and hope to assist in a resolve for you. Please let me know if I may be of any further service. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

Nov 09, 2019

Jamesberg responded

I have edited my review as seen above. Some issues had been addressed(and appreciated), some have not.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $12,994
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $24,991
2018 Dodge Durango
used
DB Black Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic