Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of DARIS MARSHALL.
DARIS MARSHALL
DARIS MARSHALL at Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach
Refer Me
5.0

DARIS MARSHALL

SALES

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of DARIS MARSHALL

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was wonderful working with Daris!! He is very..."

- Michelespahr

It was wonderful working with Daris!! He is very knowledgeable and we enjoyed all the time we spent with him . He made the process very easy for us .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy buying experience. "

- Coach

I have been leasing and buying cars from Schumacher of West Palm Beach for close to 20 years now. My salesman was always Joe Murphy, no finer man could you meet. Over the years we were like brothers. I trusted Joe 100%. He retired and trained Daris Marshall to take his place. Daris made everything easy for me. All I did was sit and he quickly and correctly worked everything out. I just called Daris this morning about how to set a couple of settings, on my new Avenir. He quickly and patiently talked me right through the set up and bingo everything was done! Thanks Daris, I could see my my buddy Joe Murphy in you! I could not write a review with out saying how great it has been all these years dealing with Nestor Lantigua. Any service questions I have he always has an easy quick answer that turns out to be the right one. I actually thought once of going to a closer dealership, since my man, Joe Murphy was no longer there. Then I thought of Nestor, and all the help and advice he has given me over the years, and I knew I couldnt go anywhere else to buy or lease my cars, When you are completely satisfied, with a car deakership, you had better stick with it, especially here in Florida! Great work guys, and Thanks for all the help and making my owning cars so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nestor Lantigua

Feb 11, 2020

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Coach, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you go to Schumacher West Palm you have got to ask for..."

- Marla

If you go to Schumacher West Palm you have got to ask for Daris Marshall. He not only was able to give us a terrific deal he made the entire process of car shopping a great experience. Best car shopping experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Marla, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealer around!"

- Vinny9791

My salesman was Daris Marshall and he made the entire process as simple as possible. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience and person to handle my new vehicle. I recommend all my friends and family here,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Vinny, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Daris was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"long but good"

- johnvmac46

it was great to deal with daris marshall who acted very professional manner, daris did a great job with our lease. i would recommend schumacher gmc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josue Soto

Nov 21, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

John, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience leasing my 2020 encore with Daris!"

- lyndabell111

I went to another Buick dealership and left because there was no customer care. It was pleasant experience! The showroom was great and everyone was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josue Soto

Nov 20, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Lynda, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Sierra Denali"

- Larry Solis

No nonsense. They made the deal happen with no hidden surprises. Robbie and Daris were great and I will continue to do my business here even though I'm 1hr away. Smoothest transaction ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Bratcher. And Martin (finance)

Nov 20, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Larry,thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Robbie and Daris were so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daris is great"

- apwelch

Suggest this dealership to anyone and everyone. Very quick, friendly, reasonable and efficient salesmen. Daris was beyond patient and very very helpful and hard working

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Apwelch, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Daris was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1500 Sierra purchase from Schumacher GMC"

- Jamesberg

I am satisfied with the purchase price/monthly payment of my GMC Sierra. The sales team involved worked really hard to make a satisfactory deal. I looked at another GMC dealership prior to Schumacher and they werent close to matching Schumacher's price for a similar truck. Special shout out to Kyle William's who was instrumental in making this deal happen. And Daris Marshall for finding me a great truck. That being said..everything else about Schumacher has been a mediocre experience. From initially being told that the only running boards sold there were retractable ones$$$(they're not)..to being told a drop in bedliner is superior to a spray in one(it's not)....*sales voice* "shockingly the drop-in is half the price of a spray-in BUT for today only." I had traded in my GMC Terrain as a down payment for the Sierra..I still owe $1500 on it, and was told they will handle the payoff by November 6...its November 9th and the payoff has still not happened. After my multiple inquiries I'm now being assured the payoff will happen November 12. On November 5th I dropped off my Sierra at the Schumacher service department for the following accessories/services: Running board installation Tint Drop in bed liner (I would have bought the more expensive spray in with an honest sales pitch) Paint chip on the hood Potential safety recall That's over 2k worth of extras I purchased on top of the 40k+ truck I'm financing. I had to hustle to get a loaner car...*manager voice* "I'm not sure we have any loaners left, we can call you an uber home"(2 people ahead of me had recieved loaners with no issue) ...eventually wound up with a Subaru Outback. On the 7th I was called and told my vehicle would be ready on the 8th, however I had to remind them of the paint chip issue(they promised to address it) On the 8th I was told my car would be ready at 4pm..however I had to remind them of the potential safety recall. I picked up my car on the evening of the 8th..the paint chip had not been addressed, and I'm honestly doubtful the recall was checked either. My truck had clearly not been returned to me washed as the truck had multiple hand prints on it and dirty floor mats. I presumed it was industry standard to make sure you return the car with at least a basic clean up. I did not aggressively address these issues. I was at the point where I was exhausted and just wanted my vehicle back. I would name names of the individuals involved with the servicing of my truck, but it's been a blur of names..I would just be on guard with the vehicle service department as a whole. In summation I'll say this..Go to Schumacher as an option, Kyle Williams is a fantastic salesman, and the sales team overall were good people, however stay on guard and be wary, not everybody working at Schumacher has customer service as their #1 priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: KYLE WILLIAMS

Nov 09, 2019

Jamesberg responded

I have edited my review as seen above. Some issues had been addressed(and appreciated), some have not.

Nov 08, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Jamesberg, thank you for taking the time to offer your review and rating. We appreciate you. The situation you are describing is not within our customer service goals at all. I am certainly sorry if this has been your experience. I have reached out to our Service Manager on your behalf and hope to assist in a resolve for you. Please let me know if I may be of any further service. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,943

2020 Buick Encore GX

$23,943

used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $25,721

2017 Buick Enclave

$25,721

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,470

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,470

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $23,888

2017 Ram 1500

$23,888

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $18,888

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

$18,888

new 2021 GMC Savana 3500 car, priced at $44,685

2021 GMC Savana 3500

$44,685