Search
Back
Start your review of DAVID DIMOR.
DAVID DIMOR
DAVID DIMOR, Sales, Jack Daniels Volkswagen
5.0

DAVID DIMOR

Sales

Jack Daniels Volkswagen

40-18 Broadway
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of DAVID DIMOR

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best sales dealership i met"

- Joohan Lee

I got a BMW i3 from this dealership. Every people was very kind, especially David Dimor. I will come back again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Arivera926

It was my first time leasing a car on my own so David was very helpful in giving me what i was looking for in a car. Easy to work with and friendly environment. In love with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pinton

Mar 07, 2019

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your business. Lots of luck!!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful first time leasing experience "

- Vchmielewski

My salesman David was absolutely wonderful to work with! He was so helpful and knowledgeable! Being on my own leasing for the first time was very scary but David made it an amazing experience. He listened to my needs and helped me find the perfect fit at a great price! I could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We wish you lots of luck!!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"❤️ my dub!"

- e

After finally admitting it was time to part ways with my beloved ‘03 Golf, I test drove 5 other cars before deciding I just love the size, feel, & handling of the ‘19 Golf. David in sales was patient, knowledgeable, & above all, not pushy. Mark gave us a very good deal, & Jaime in finance was very helpful. All in all a great & not too lengthy experience. Thanks to all at JD VW! The new Golf hugs the road & is wonderfully peppy for a tiny engine. Psyched to be behind its racy wheel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maclay , Jaime Casanova

Feb 06, 2019

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Lots of luck with your new Golf!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely fantastic experience!"

- Ashleydickow

I’m so grateful for the wonderful experience I had at your dealership. David and Jaime were phenomenal! I felt comfortable the whole time and knew I was getting a great deal. They exceeded my expectations by far. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime

Jan 30, 2019

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to get a car! "

- Vw10017

It all start and ends with the sales person! David Dimor was the best seals person that I ever had. His knowledge and understanding was above and beyond. Everything he said will happen did happen. Without him I'm not sure I would drive a volkswagen today. Can't wait for the next time I will have to deal with him. Raz Koren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Enjoy your new VW!!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Volskwagen Jetta 2019'' - Diana"

- Diana

The whole experience was amazing.David Dimor was by far the best.His professionalism,knowledge and kindness was top notch.He made you feel like family.I Would highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks "

- Daniel

It was my pleasure to recived service from a David Dimor - excellent David was kind and perform knolage with all the questions and concerns that I was asking Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. Lots of luck!!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results