Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of DEVIN DAVIS.
DEVIN DAVIS
DEVIN DAVIS at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
4.9

DEVIN DAVIS

SALES

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me

I have held the title from sales professional to sales manager and I love being able to put a smile on someone's face as they drive off in their new vehicle! I am a disabled veteran of the United States Army. I am married to a wonderful wife of 3 years and we have a very energetic 3 year old son. You are not a customer, you are a client and I don't want your business just one time, but for life!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

18 Reviews of DEVIN DAVIS

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Devin Davis was extremely helpful and..."

- Kris Verified Customer

Great experience. Devin Davis was extremely helpful and responsive even by text on a Sunday. This is my third purchase from Patterson's and it won't be my last. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, friendly. Good experience. Glad we..."

- CDWRIGHT79413 Verified Customer

Very professional, friendly. Good experience. Glad we made the trip and worked with these people. They represented Dodge well. Thank you for the time and care given to us. We loved our old 2009 Dodge and are thrilled with our new Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Vallier

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"May first internet purchase! Devin Davis took the ball..."

- raybearden

May first internet purchase! Devin Davis took the ball and made my deal happen. Friendly, courteous, professional, knowledgeable, worked his day off to take care of me. I was happy with my deal and the car was delivered to my home in Austin the following day just afternoon. Painless! I highly recommend Devin to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin Davis was the shining star of my day! Very patient..."

- SUGARMAMABOLF Verified Customer

Devin Davis was the shining star of my day! Very patient and knowledgeable. He made all the difference in the deal. Will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Devin was a great experience. He went out..."

- VICTORIA.LONGO Verified Customer

Dealing with Devin was a great experience. He went out of his way to take care of us and get us through the process as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOE CROSS

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin did a wonderful job! He is a great and wonderful..."

- BANKAI1208 Verified Customer

Devin did a wonderful job! He is a great and wonderful salesman. He explained everything perfectly and was able to help us eliminate our negative equity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good friendly service. Worked with us trying to meet our..."

- Edwards Verified Customer

Good friendly service. Worked with us trying to meet our financial limit. Would have liked to have a couple thousand off. Just couldn’t quite get there. Happy with the truck though

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience at Patterson! Everyone is so..."

- Hadavis1215 Verified Customer

Such a great experience at Patterson! Everyone is so super friendly! My husband is so excited to have his sports car he's always dreamed of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Ponce

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin Davis was awesome. He said it from the beginning,..."

- JASON_WHITWORTH Verified Customer

Devin Davis was awesome. He said it from the beginning, he was not there to pull my chain but to earn my Business and that’s exactly what he did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Vallier

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin Davis did an excellent job of showing autos we were..."

- ceepa49 Verified Customer

Devin Davis did an excellent job of showing autos we were interested in and was bending backward to find the one we were looking for. Outstanding young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Vallier

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

2021 Ram 1500
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2021 Kia Forte
new
Red exterior
IVT
FWD
2021 Ram ProMaster 3500 Cutaway
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2021 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD