DJ Agosto
DJ Agosto at Exeter Subaru
Refer Me

DJ Agosto | Page 2

Sales Manager

Exeter Subaru

37 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Contact Me
4.6
72 Reviews
4.6

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of DJ Agosto

February 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smooth process for my first time buying a car. I got my dream car and felt supported as I was very anxious about the big step. More

by eglanseigne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Ann Italia

Feb 15, 2022

Exeter Subaru responded

Congrats on getting your dream car! We understand that a new purchase is a big purchase, and are happy to hear that you chose our team to assist! We look forward to seeing you next time!

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never been treated so pleasantly at a dealership, the entire group was fantastic! We had a few options and the team worked really hard to get everything lined up for us. More

by Ian Tatro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Ann Italia

Feb 11, 2022

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, Ian! It was a pleasure having you visit us here at Exeter Subaru and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take care!

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff is very excellent it was a pleasure dealing with Staff is very excellent it was a pleasure dealing with Mitch receive follow up calls to make sure I was satisfied with my car service department is v More

by beaulieu324
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2022

Exeter Subaru responded

We appreciate your great feedback for Mitch and the team! We're happy to hear we've made this a five-star experience for you! Thank you for coming to Exeter Subaru!

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The moment we walked in we were welcomed ( with masks!) and made to feel welcomed. I told Chris my desires for a car and she really listened and found the perfect car for me. She took time to review key po More

by bunkyswife
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Chris Tarmey

Dec 06, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review! We're so glad Chris was able to find you the perfect vehicle and get you feeling comfortable with all the features it has to offer. Thanks for trusting Exeter Subaru with your business. We hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional dealership, outstanding sales and service department. Helpful management and finance department. Outstanding recon department. Outstanding and professional inventory specialist wit More

by littleriverbuilders
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're honored to have you as an Exeter Subaru customer and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience with a very knowledgeable and experienced staff my sales person was completely the best More

by opensazame
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review! See you next time at Exeter Subaru!

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible experience! Charged xtra for paying cash - not disclosed B4! No credit for 25 yrs loyalty & 3 buys! No fun & joy buying my new car there - much better experience at another dealer I went to test d More

by SAVVY0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All went well however the showroom was very noisy. Love my Crossover, wish there was a touring trim package with a front camera and a power tailgate More

by nhpilgrim0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for your honest feedback. We will pass these comments along to management.

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Ann. I feel comfortable to come back with questions about my new car which has many new options that I have never had before. DJ showed me today how to work the A/C. More

by eviehorvath
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erica was really fun to work with. She was knowledgeable about the systems and was able to make sure that an agreed upon price was realized. We appreciated her sense of humor. More

by terry.petronzio
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler , Erica Haibon

Jul 15, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

We are very happy Erica provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

11 - 20 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,870
2018 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $29,103
2019 Kia Niro
used
Silky Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2009 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,460
2009 Honda CR-V
used
Green Tea Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,401
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $37,838
2022 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $28,517
2016 Ford Explorer
used
Ruby Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive