DJ Agosto
DJ Agosto at Exeter Subaru
Refer Me

DJ Agosto | Page 3

Sales Manager

Exeter Subaru

37 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Contact Me
4.6
72 Reviews
4.6

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of DJ Agosto

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erica at Exeter Subaru was there when another dealership had failed me! As a young woman it’s easy to feel put down or belittled when buying a car, Erica put those worries at ease with her knowledge and kin More

by kaylachetney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Coute, Jimmy LaFlamme, Hannah Fowler , Erica Haibon

Jul 13, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

We are so happy Erica helped you feel confident and at ease working with us, Kayla. Thank you so much for this kind review and five-star rating! It means a lot to hear that we've managed to make someone's experience so enjoyable! We hope to see you again! - Exeter Subaru

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recommend that you look at purchasing your Subaru at any of the other 4 or 5 Subaru dealerships within 60 miles of Exeter Subaru. I think we bought a good car from Exeter Subaru. However, the custo More

by Tilly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Aase

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest experience in buying a car. Everyone was great to deal with and very helpful. Definitely no pressure, had just the vehicle I was looking for and made the sale happen same day! More

by amyg98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Mitch Aase

May 10, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Thanks for choosing Exeter Subaru! We hope you love your new ride!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I visited the showroom several times. I bought a 2016 Camry that was in my price range. Ann Italia was excellent. She was professional, knowledgeable and very good at her job. My car had a problem with t More

by ryeprincess
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

We are so happy that our team could help get you that great Camry! Thank you so much for telling us about your visit to Exeter Subaru!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and friendly staff. This needs to be at least 25 words long for some reason so I'm just just filling that up. More

by Jason
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive feedback, Jason! Thanks for choosing Exeter Subaru!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was originally planning to go to another Subaru dealership in the area, but after talking with a close friend about her experience with Exeter Subaru, she gave me her sales associate’s name & I sto More

by grummy
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Ann Italia

Mar 10, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for trusting the Exeter Subaru team with your business! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience and appreciate you taking the time to share this wonderful feedback. Enjoy your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience purchasing a new to us vehicle at Exeter Subaru. Ann was very helpful, thorough, and made sure we understood the ins and outs of our new Forester... even on a very cold evening in More

by Ashley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Ann Italia

Jan 12, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Forester, Ashley! Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Exeter Subaru.

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesperson Chris T was awesome. I give her a 5 of 5 stars. The sales manager DJ is a cocky game player. I give him 2 of 5 stars Business Manager Hannah was very professional and detailed in her exp More

by J Scibisz
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Chris Tarmey

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ann was amazing to work with! She helped my brother who has autism find exactly what he needs and she worked hard to find exactly what I was looking for. Very kind person too! I will be recommending her an More

by kagoodwin2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Ann Italia , Jen Roukey

Dec 15, 2020

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are so glad that Ann was able to work with you and your brother to find exactly what he needs! We hope he loves his new ride! Thanks for choosing Exeter Subaru.

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience dealing Mitchell. First time in a long time that I had a sales person that new their product. Highly recommend! More

by uncletbe123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Mitch Aase

Dec 01, 2020

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for recommending your experience at Exeter Subaru with Mitchell!

21 - 30 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,775
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $17,087
2014 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,273
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $19,551
2015 Honda Odyssey
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,074
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $27,835
2016 Ford Explorer
used
Ruby Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive