Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of DJ Elliott.
DJ Elliott
DJ Elliott at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

DJ Elliott

Cadillac/ Chevrolet Sales Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of DJ Elliott

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DJ was awesome! Answered every question and even helped..."

- James.d.carlson91

DJ was awesome! Answered every question and even helped watch my son when I would look at the car! Thanks DJ! Will recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Solheim, Caleb Molton

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DJ Elliott at Gateway is great! He is a straight shooter,..."

- MLH

DJ Elliott at Gateway is great! He is a straight shooter, very patient, and makes himself available to address any questions, suggestions, and/or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us an awesome review! We are so glad to hear DJ was very helpful in making sure you chose the perfect vehicle! We greatly appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DJ was awesome to work with. Made the whole process a..."

- tbittner

DJ was awesome to work with. Made the whole process a breeze, I will definitely be reaching out to DJ in the future. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blythe

Jan 05, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind words regarding your sales visit, we appreciate your business and hope to have you back soon!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DJ was very helpful, and worked with me to find a vehicle..."

- petersen.dalton

DJ was very helpful, and worked with me to find a vehicle that fit my needs. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stas Dokukin

Dec 29, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for choosing us at Gateway for your automotive needs, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite, personable and not high-pressure. Everyone that..."

- karen

Polite, personable and not high-pressure. Everyone that I spoke with was great to work with; my salesman checked in on me throughout the process and ensured I was comfortable and didn’t need anything. I will definitely be a return customer. And - the coffee was fantastic 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Rud

Dec 21, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience working with us! We hope to work with you again in the future and we wish you happy holidays!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car shopping experience!! everyone was very nice and..."

- Poetikprincess

Best car shopping experience!! everyone was very nice and DJ was also professional very nice and got me into what I wanted. I would definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for taking your time to share your experience with us! I also want to thank you for your recommendation of us here at Gateway Chevrolet as it means a lot to all of us here! We are glad to hear DJ was very accommodating and was able to find you the right vehicle! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and happy holidays!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is GREAT to work with! Listens to what you are..."

- S.D

He is GREAT to work with! Listens to what you are looking for and helps look at options you did not considered. WE WILL BE BACK TO BUY FROM HIM AGAIN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for leaving us an awesome review! It is so great to hear DJ was very helpful in making sure you choose the right vehicle! We really do appreciate you and look forward to working with you again in the future! Happy holidays!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dj was extremely helpful and I believe went out of his..."

- Geri2

Dj was extremely helpful and I believe went out of his way to help me get the best deal possible. He was He was knowledgeable answered all questions. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are so glad to hear DJ was very helpful and made sure to answer any of your questions you had! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you have a wonderful holidays and a great rest of your year!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dj was incredibly friendly qand great to work with! He..."

- tmcfarland555

Dj was incredibly friendly qand great to work with! He was very patient and took his time to answer any questions I had. I really appreciated all of his help and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Axvig, Jason Solheim

Dec 18, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to share you experience with us! It is wonderful to hear DJ was very accommodating to your needs. We appreciate you and your business very much and hope you enjoy your new GMC! Have a great rest of the year and happy holidays!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met with Darrel at Gateway Chevrolet to get my lease..."

- Josh

Met with Darrel at Gateway Chevrolet to get my lease traded in for a brand new truck. He was really professional and quick with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Axvig

Dec 14, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope we can work with you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (872 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Terrain car, priced at $18,056

2015 GMC Terrain

$18,056

used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $14,133

2015 Nissan Pathfinder

$14,133

used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $26,040

2016 Toyota Highlander

$26,040

used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $11,599

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

$11,599

used 2015 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $11,694

2015 Volkswagen Passat

$11,694

used 2015 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $24,138

2015 GMC Yukon XL

$24,138