About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of DJ Hawkinson.
DJ Hawkinson
DJ Hawkinson, Business Manager, Corwin Honda
4.9

DJ Hawkinson

Business Manager

Corwin Honda

201 40th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

My name is DJ Hawkinson and I work in sales at Corwin Honda in Fargo. I was born and raised in Fargo and have been selling cars for about 10 years. I have been fascinated with automobiles since I was a child and really enjoy working with the people in the F/M area on their pursuit for a new/used vehicle. On my free time I like to hang out with friends and family, wherever that may be. In the summertime you can find me at the lake or on the golf course if I'm not at work. To all my customers: Thanks for your business and I hope to see you again in the future!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

31 Reviews of DJ Hawkinson

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- TangelClappin

My salesman was very accommodating, friendly, and easy to contact if I had any questions. It was the ideal experience that Icould have had as a first time buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greats Service"

- Stevicairns

Ryan made car shopping easy and fun. He made sure I was aware of every step of purchasing the car with my trade in. 10.5/10 would buy another car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Barnes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New CR-V"

- Carena1234

This is my third lease through Corwin Honda! Ryan made the transition easy, affordable and efficient— I highly recommend you work with him and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie John, Ryan Barnes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected Purchase"

- Barstad

I was actually out looking for a car for my wife, and ended up getting one for myself (don’t worry, she’s still getting her’s too). Patrick (Sales) and Curtis (GM) took care of me very professionally. I’m a pretty demanding customer and typically take up more time than most, but the guys were happy to put up with me and work out a deal we could both be happy with. I would certainly do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Hensley, Patrick Cohen

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy and reliable service always at Corwin Honda!"

- Aackerman

I gave Corwin Honda a 5 star rate because they’ve always been great to deal with especially when it comes to buying a new car! My fiancé has been dealing with jason olson for over 5 years and we wouldn’t go to anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Olson, Timothy Knudson

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pilot purchase"

- Tony B

Purchased a new Honda Pilot over the weekend. Happy to have a new car that will fit the whole family, comfortably. Excited to learn all the features and plan a road trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Swanson

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- SamTaray

We are from out of town so I was talking to Levi a few days before coming to town. Levi went above and beyond for us and found us a vehicle that was best for our family. He was super patient and very knowledgeable on everything. I will definitely ve referring corwin and Levi to anyone searching for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Grey

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Civic"

- hellie96

It was a great experience working with Josh! He was super nice and made sure that the car we decided on was the right one for us. I love my new CIVIC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Swanson

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer to work with."

- Kirk

This is the second vehicle we have bought from Corwin. Both times worked with Jeremiah Graves. He was honest and answered any questions we had. Top notch service from Jeremiah. First vehicle was a lease and bought a second vehicle. The whole staff at Honda was friendly and concerned about us. Would highly recommend Jeremiah to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in the upper midwest "

- tomcat

We made the deal over the phone and when we went to get our CR/V, the service and quality exceeded my expectations Special thanks to Josh Trent and DJ. I feel so good about my new car that I m thinking of adopting a Japanese family ( to borrow a phrase from my ol buddy from SD. Thanks again guys for the great quality and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Swanson, Trent Klemetson

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$28,301

2018 Honda Odyssey

$36,417

2018 Honda Accord

$29,213

2018 Honda Accord

$31,780

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,749

2018 Honda Accord

$28,301

2018 Honda Accord

$30,925

2018 Honda Accord

$30,925