About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of DJ Hawkinson.
DJ Hawkinson
DJ Hawkinson, Business Manager, Corwin Honda
4.9

DJ Hawkinson

Business Manager

Corwin Honda

201 40th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

My name is DJ Hawkinson and I work in sales at Corwin Honda in Fargo. I was born and raised in Fargo and have been selling cars for about 10 years. I have been fascinated with automobiles since I was a child and really enjoy working with the people in the F/M area on their pursuit for a new/used vehicle. On my free time I like to hang out with friends and family, wherever that may be. In the summertime you can find me at the lake or on the golf course if I'm not at work. To all my customers: Thanks for your business and I hope to see you again in the future!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of DJ Hawkinson

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car "

- Hailee

I went to the dealership not knowing what I wanted I just had to get a car because mine broke down. Luckily we were fortunate enough to run into Patrick. I usually don't like going to dealerships because of the salesmen but he was probably the best there. He was very very helpful and patient through the whole process. If the car didn't work out he was prepared to offer one that did. I came out if the dealership that night with a new car that I loved and I was just so grateful that Corwin Honda has people like Patrick working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cohen

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Service and Organization"

- BigTick

Corwin has always taken care of me and gone the extra mile in many ways to help me. Can't say enough good things about them. I've dealt with the GM Curtis, the Financial Guru DJ and the service men Tyler and Keenan. Top quality and I always know I'm going to be taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Hensley , Tyler, Keenan

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- Klostreich

We were pleased with our experience. Riley was able to answer all our questions. If he didn't know the answer he took the time to find it. We were very pleased with DJ also he was looking out for our best interest. Would recommend Corwin Honda in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Tousignant

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- TRTINYJ78

Ryan was very easy to work with. He and Jessie were always helpful! We would for sure come and look at Corwin Honda if and when we look for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie John, Ryan Barnes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- TangelClappin

My salesman was very accommodating, friendly, and easy to contact if I had any questions. It was the ideal experience that Icould have had as a first time buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greats Service"

- Stevicairns

Ryan made car shopping easy and fun. He made sure I was aware of every step of purchasing the car with my trade in. 10.5/10 would buy another car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Barnes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New CR-V"

- Carena1234

This is my third lease through Corwin Honda! Ryan made the transition easy, affordable and efficient— I highly recommend you work with him and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie John, Ryan Barnes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected Purchase"

- Barstad

I was actually out looking for a car for my wife, and ended up getting one for myself (don’t worry, she’s still getting her’s too). Patrick (Sales) and Curtis (GM) took care of me very professionally. I’m a pretty demanding customer and typically take up more time than most, but the guys were happy to put up with me and work out a deal we could both be happy with. I would certainly do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Hensley, Patrick Cohen

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy and reliable service always at Corwin Honda!"

- Aackerman

I gave Corwin Honda a 5 star rate because they’ve always been great to deal with especially when it comes to buying a new car! My fiancé has been dealing with jason olson for over 5 years and we wouldn’t go to anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Olson, Timothy Knudson

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pilot purchase"

- Tony B

Purchased a new Honda Pilot over the weekend. Happy to have a new car that will fit the whole family, comfortably. Excited to learn all the features and plan a road trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Swanson

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (478 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$28,301

2018 Honda Accord

$29,213

2018 Honda Accord

$31,780

2018 Honda Accord

$30,125

2018 Honda Accord

$30,125

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,739

2018 Honda Accord

$32,970

2018 Honda Accord

$32,970