Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of DJ Mallard.
DJ Mallard
DJ Mallard at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

DJ Mallard

Product Specialist

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of DJ Mallard

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go and see DJ Mallard for your next car purchase!"

- BradT

I came in to Toyota of Naperville for a Used Car Purchase. Living in Iowa and doing financing I didn't really know how all this would work. Well, they passed me to DJ upon walking in and I have to say you can't ask for a nicer guy. He understood my situation and fears and also did a great job at showing me some features of the car. The process in all was long but they offered a pop or water and got me out as quick as they could. Tim O'Connell explained the financing deal and even gave me fair value for the trade in. Kal finished the process off for me and we signed to complete the deal. If I had to buy another car I'd definitely look at Toyota of Naperville's stock first for the chance to work with DJ again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim O'Connell, Kal Omran

Mar 11, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for the kind words about our dealership, Brad! We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with our staff at Toyota of Naperville. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you down the road! - Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andres was very professional and helped to make the..."

- Sarahb

Andres was very professional and helped to make the purchase of my new Toyota Sienna enjoyable! The whole team at Toyota of Naperville was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Manjarrez

Feb 14, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Sarah, thank you so much for your kind words about Andres and our dealership as a whole! We are so lucky to have truly exceptional customers like you. Enjoy your new Toyota Sienna and have a great weekend! - Pat O'Brien, GM

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DJ Mallard is the best car sales professional I have ever..."

- katieanddesi

DJ Mallard is the best car sales professional I have ever worked with while purchasing a new car!! He clearly deserves 5 stars, as he has that truly unique combination of skills which includes respect, sincerity, knowledge, communication and follow through. DJ made this experience remarkable and amazing and we are truly grateful to him for his service and professionalism! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and truly exceptional rating! We're so grateful for your feedback about our staff! Have a great rest of your week ahead and come back and see us anytime!- Travis Jackson

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Toyota, friendly staff looking to..."

- Prostar13

Great experience at Toyota, friendly staff looking to make you have a good experience with all the information you need. DJ Mallard And Jose Rivera were really helpful and we’re the reason we took our RAV4 home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now and Happy Holidays!- Pat O"Brien, GM.

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DJ and Nadeem was super helpful and very knowledgeable..."

- dejah_brwn

DJ and Nadeem was super helpful and very knowledgeable about the car that I was interested in! They answered all my questions and went over and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadeem Mirza

Dec 17, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We appreciate your truly exceptional feedback! Please let us know if you need anything down the road and happy holidays! - Pat O'Brien, GM.

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at the dealership. My requirements..."

- Godse Pradyumna

Had a great experience at the dealership. My requirements were taken into consideration to get the best suited deal for me. Everyone was helpful and walked me through the process seamlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We appreciate your truly exceptional feedback! Please let us know if you need anything down the road and happy holidays! - Pat O'Brien, GM.

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Dan Wolf Toyota. Everyone was..."

- Kimberly

Had a great experience at Dan Wolf Toyota. Everyone was super helpful and very pleasant, even though it was approaching 10:00 pm when we closed the deal! No complaints whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now and Happy Holidays!- Pat O"Brien, GM.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (585 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,286

2020 Toyota Camry

$31,286

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,003

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$41,003

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,644

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,644

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,093

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$44,093

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,254

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,254

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $53,220

2019 Toyota Tundra

$53,220

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $49,467

2019 Toyota Highlander

$49,467

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,398

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,398