About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of DJ Thomas.
DJ Thomas
DJ Thomas, GM, University Auto Center
5.0

DJ Thomas

GM

University Auto Center

1817 North Sr 97
Ellensburg, WA 98926

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of DJ Thomas

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No better place "

- Dhart33

We buy all our vehicles with them because they take care of us! They treat us like family. Highly recommend! I love my brand new Durango!Thanks Mike and Andy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Dicken, Mike Boner

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!!"

- Robin

We love University Auto Center. All of our cars and our kids cars we purchase from them and have for years. DJ is great to work with along with Holly. We recommend them to anyone we know that wants to purchase a vehicle or for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Hankins, Lori Riddle

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Years of wonderful service "

- Bratley3

I have been buying my cars from UAC since 1995 they always have been straight forward and helped me when I was in a bind for a vehicle I will never buy from anywhere else. Keep up the good work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Brad

Great experience.. we will buy at UAC again soon!! Great Inventory.. these folks been around for over 80 years and it shows in their expertise and their word..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Dicken, Holly Hankins

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stressless"

- dlc

DJ Thomas made my shopping experience so easy. No back and forth. DJ said just take it home for the night and let if you like it. He sent me his costs and what they would sell to me for, to was a good deal. Holly Hankins had all the paperwork ready when I got there and in just a few minutes the truck was mine. Everything but the final paperwork was done with just a few text messages. Love these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Hankins

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed parts replaced"

- Smorf44

I was very happy with the customer service and speed at which work was done. Mike was friendly and explained exactly what needed to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Jurgens, Mike Squire

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best purchase ever"

- David1024

Thanks to University Auto Center! They set me up with this sweet deal on an amazing 2014 Toyota Tacoma! Customer service was amazing! All thanks to the greatest salesman ever Colby Myers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning customer again "

- Greenrover

By far one of the best dealerships we’ve dealt with. We appreciate University staff. Understanding busy farmers. Big thank you. Erick and Holly. Small town Ellensburg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Hankins, Erick Atkins

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great repeat experience "

- nkcobb

University Auto and it’s sales team are great to work with. We love how simple our process was and the professionalism and kindness of the team. You all are awesome! Thank you for another great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Hankins, Erick Atkins

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle matches service, Excellent "

- MikeM

From the time I stepped in the door to the time I left with my new truck I felt like I was there top priority, although they are juggling multiple customers at once. My salesman Dave was nothing but down to earth, helpful and respectful. As a young man looking to purchase something of considerable value I did not expect to be treated like a loyal, returning customer but I was. I recommend this dealership over any other dealership in ellensburg. I also had the pleasure of working with Andy and DJ who reflected the same professional service I received from Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Dicken, Dave Hartless, Holly Hankins

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2017 Cadillac ATS

$34,999

2018 Cadillac ATS

$37,350

2018 Cadillac XTS

$50,973

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,415

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$73,570

2018 Ram 1500

$47,303

2018 GMC Sierra

$59,847

2018 GMC Terrain

$26,527