About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of DJ Wagener.
DJ Wagener
DJ Wagener, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

DJ Wagener

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of DJ Wagener

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIANCE"

- Keithk

Had a great expierance at Northwest Motorsport, got in and out quick. I was worried about financing but Scott worked with me and got me a better deal than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Scott

Nov 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. Our team members are dedicated to helping our customers find the vehicle that suits their needs and wallet. Your business is important to us and we Thank you for the opportunity to have provided you with excellent customer service. We will share this review with Steve Scott and DJ Wagener as they will be will be pleased to hear your compliments. Enjoy your new vehicle.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, unbeatable deals"

- Cmar95

DJ was extremely knowledgeable, and helpful when purchasing our new car. We will be coming back to him and to Northwest motorsport in the future. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We appreciate receiving your review. We will share your compliments and review with our team member DJ Wagener as he will be excited to hear you were pleased with the service he provided to you and that you are happy with your vehicle purchase. Your business is important to us and we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle.

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great ans friendly"

- Howard

Very helpful, low presser and friendly. DJ is very low key and family friendly very easy to do business with. Great place to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac

Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Howard, having patience with customers and offering the Best buying experience are the goals of DJ Wagner and Jan Rac and the whole Northwest Motorsport family. We love our customers and we treat you like family, because you are family! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We have a core of ethics here H.I.L.T Honesty, Integrity, Loyalty and Trust and we are pleased you got to experience the Northwest Motorsport difference!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Job!"

- Mary

Got me into the exact same car I just lost and it was 100% hassle free. They gave me such a good deal. Thank you DJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Farah, Jan Rac

Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Mary, Thanks for your review. We are so glad to hear that our team members Ali Farah, DJ Wagener and Jan Rac provided you with a smooth and seamless car buying visit. Purchasing a vehicle doesn't have to be stressful, it can be fast and fun and we are pleased to hear that we could show you the Northwest Motorsport difference!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Lara

Quick and easy, in and out. No hassle. Shoutout to Dj Wagener. He is awsome and easy to talk to. Didn’t give me a hard time with the deals. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to receive your review Lara! We want every experience to be “five stars”! Your Review means a lot to everyone at NWMS and our customers. We will share your compliments and review with our team member DJ Wagener as he is dedicated to complete customer satisfaction, and will be pleased that he delivered this too you.

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rockstars"

- Dimi713

Came in to purchase a truck for my son, not knowing to much about trucks these guys stepped in and took care of everything. Walking out with a great truck that I know will last for ever and my son will love, James, DJ and Hector are rock stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that our team members Hector Moreira-Diaz, James Valiere and DJ Wagener gave you the excellent service that we strive to provide all our customers is Awesome!. We love our customers and we Welcome you and your family to Northwest Motorsport.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazeballs"

- new0906

It was a pleasure working with David Wagener, James Valiere, and Jan Rac! They put me in the car of my dreams with ease and made the whole car buying process comfortable which is uncommon as a woman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac, James Valiere

Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our team members David (DJ) Wagener, James Valiere and Jan Rac could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Enjoy your new vehicle!.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very patient and easy to work with"

- Cjk1999

We started looking for a car about a month ago and DJ was very patient. He worked with us to find just the right car and we will be back when it comes time to get a car for our daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Valiere

Oct 16, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you so much for your positive review of your recent visit. James Valiere and DJ Wagener are awesome employees and we will share your compliments with them. We are so pleased that you experienced a no pressure and seamless purchase. Car buying can be a fun and enjoyable experience and we are so glad you experienced that with us. We are also pleased to hear that you will trust us with your daughter's vehicle purchase when you are ready. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport Family and enjoy your new vehicle.

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- Sandrrahh

I had an amazing experience with this dealership. Everyone that works here are super friendly and helpfull. If you don’t know what you are looking for , they will definitely guide you through every step and help u make the right decision. Highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Hector Moreira-Diaz, James Valiere and DJ Wagener provided you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Enjoy your new vehicle.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Angelica0603

Great guy, very straight to the point, knows what hes doing and overall great service. Provided great coffee and amazing service. Highly recommend. You won't regret making a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac

Oct 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Angelica, Thank you for your review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. We are pleased to hear that you received excellent service from DJ Wagener and Jan Rac and that you enjoyed our coffee. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and we are glad we delivered that too you. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (1938 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999