About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of DJ Wagener.
DJ Wagener
DJ Wagener, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

DJ Wagener

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of DJ Wagener

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you so much!"

- Mike

DJ at NW Motorsport has been instrumental in helping us find the perfect vehicle for our family. They have helped us with any issues that we had and definitely made everything work out in the end. We appreciate everyone that was involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Valiere, Zach Davis

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for first time truck buyer"

- Mrclaytonj

Great service and the guys are very down to earth. They were very willing to explain the differences in models and let me test drive several different trucks. They didn't pressure me to buy and DJ was one of the best sales guys I've ever dealt with. Mike was also a great asset in helping to locate the right vehicle and we got to connect on issues totally unrelated to the vehicle. In the end I told them I hold to my principles and always wait a day before making a decision. They were totally understanding and have me the month end days at the start of the next month. Definitely recommend these guys and I will be back later for an upgrade in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Preston, James Valiere

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dt

Great experience all around! Thanks especially to San for working with me on this deal. Very professional and timely in his responses to all of my questions. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac, Sam Valiere

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Mermaid22

The salesmen were very patient and willing to work with our budget. They offered refreshments, and went through every option to find a car that best fit our needs. I am very pleased with service I received today and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is trying to save money and still find a stylish, or commuter car that perfectly fits them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Valiere, Sam Valiere

Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is great to hear James, Sam and DJ were all able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service "

- Cars

DJ and Sam were very cooperative and helpful when trying to find what fits for me in my budget. After hours of back and forth and looking for the perfect car that fit me they were able to find me what I wanted and in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Valiere, Sam Valiere

Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is great to hear James, Sam and DJ were all able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First thing in the morning"

- Rj

I showed up at 8:30 am, and they opened up for me!.Dj was very helpful, upfront and honest. Was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Sometimes the early bird gets the.... Truck! We are so happy to hear that our team opened up shop early and were able to find you a great truck! Come by anytime to visit and enjoy your new truck!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- TandT

Easy to talk to and helped us find a truck that fit all our needs without pressure and we’re very friendly. Enjoyed the buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Kramer, James Valiere

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Ashleydegamo

Very friendly and great service! They were able to work out a great deal and not make you feel belittled With any financial situation. Will come back again when need be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac, Alex Robles

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place"

- jake11c

Guys went out of their way to put me in a great, affordable truck that fit my price range and to give me an even better deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac, Dominic Kramer

Jul 31, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

DJ and Dominic work hard to make sure you and every customer can find the perfect vehicle at the right price! It's great to hear you had such a fantastic truck buying experience, and that you were able to drive away smiling. Thanks for the review!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- dan

I bought my first truck from these guys, and I couldn’t be happier. My only regret is I didn’t go to them first. On top of having the best selection of trucks, the people working here are genuine and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Bowlin, Dominic Kramer

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (1928 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,999