Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of DJ Wilks.
DJ Wilks
DJ Wilks at Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.8

DJ Wilks

Internet Sales

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11460 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

203 Reviews of DJ Wilks

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve, Austin, Dustin and DJ were all very nice to work..."

- BRITTNEYMCCULLEY Verified Customer

Steve, Austin, Dustin and DJ were all very nice to work with and extremely helpful in making sure I got into what I wanted! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Perry, Steve Flemming , Austin

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd purchase here and always an easy process..."

- ATLJeep Verified Customer

This is my 3rd purchase here and always an easy process at Palmer. Thanks to Austin Hall and DJ for the continued help with my purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Kohler

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great shopping experience! Willem was very experienced..."

- vgraham234 Verified Customer

A great shopping experience! Willem was very experienced and made the experience great. The business manager was friendly and explained everything. I will definitely refer friends in the market for a car to Palmer Roswell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willem Cashman

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb experience at Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep. Steve..."

- KIMBERLY M Verified Customer

Superb experience at Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep. Steve Fleming and Eric Palmer made my buying experience easy. The atmosphere there was pleasant and all the staff were friendly..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Flemming, JAY STARKS, THOMAS JACKSON , Eric Palmer

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The representative named Tanner made the experience very..."

- Msrm1023 Verified Customer

The representative named Tanner made the experience very enjoyable, he worked on my behalf to get me the best deal and DJ was awesome as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great. Very courteous and kind, and was willing to..."

- Leonardbarnes Verified Customer

It was great. Very courteous and kind, and was willing to work with me. Great customer service skills. I will definitely recommend my friends to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Thomas

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willem and his brother Ryan knocked it out of the park...."

- WDM42684 Verified Customer

Willem and his brother Ryan knocked it out of the park. Easy easy easy. Killed troncalli!!! Dj over in finance made things nice and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hooper , Willem

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, customer oriented and fast!!!! was..."

- FATHERMAN313 Verified Customer

Excellent service, customer oriented and fast!!!! was great service is excellent I love How fast can get you in and out very trustworthy I’m very Friendly. I will recommend others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JAY STARKS

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was awesome experience - I would recommend purchasing..."

- lisajbowles Verified Customer

It was awesome experience - I would recommend purchasing a vehicle from Palmer dodge- it was smooth and very easy took about an hour from test drive to keys in hand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Miller

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good job good job good job good job good job good job..."

- andrepfexxon Verified Customer

good job good job good job good job good job good job good job good job good job good job good job good job thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $32,525
2020 Chrysler Voyager
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $52,500
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
White exterior
Manual
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,950
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $50,550
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $51,400
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,970
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD