Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of DJ Wilks.
DJ Wilks
DJ Wilks at Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.8

DJ Wilks

Internet Sales

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11460 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

50 Reviews of DJ Wilks

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- MICHAEL@VERGESNOLA.COM Verified Customer

This is the first time I bought a car over the internet. A few emails and 30 min for delivery. No hassle and no unexpected surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Perry , Dan Dickson

Oct 16, 2019

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We take pride in offering a stress-free car-buying experience whether you buy online or in-store. We hope you enjoy your new ride!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- COBRA2WILD Verified Customer

Korey kept fighting for our price range until it got into our price range. Will definitely do business here again. Friendly and very knowledgeable. Awesome 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Korey

Oct 16, 2019

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

That's awesome! We're so glad Korey was able to help get you into the car that's perfect for you! We hope you enjoy your new ride!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rubicon "

- JHOLLC Verified Customer

Purchased a new rubicon. Will buy future vehicles from them. Everyone was pleasant to deal with. Thanks Jay, Jody and Chris for everything to make the transaction as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Cruce , Chris Boozer

Oct 15, 2019

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We truly appreciate hearing from our customers like you. It really makes our day!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Palmer"

- COOLESTTEACHER Verified Customer

It was a great experience at Palmer. It was a pleasure to work with Will online, Korey in Sales, and DJ in the business office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Blythe, Korey Walker

Oct 15, 2019

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great shout out to our employees! We appreciate you taking the time to write out this review.

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every single thing I asked for"

- mikepward Verified Customer

I ordered a vehicle from another state and they were great about calls/tests/emails depending on which was convenient for me. Then when it was delivered, they made sure to get all the paper work together and had the sweetest couple deliver it to my garage!!! I’ve bought 10+ new cars and I could not be happier about the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Perry , Dee and Don (delivery) and Lee Brown (sales)

Oct 14, 2019

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect buying experience"

- DAVID@ACCORD-ACA.COM Verified Customer

Easiest car purchase I've ever made, and I've made many. Everyone I interacted with was great. Worked with my travel schedule and email to communicate, had vehicle and transaction ready to go. I was in and out in less than an hour, after previously test-driving the vehicle. CPO Jeep with less than 5K miles and I saved about $6k from new. Hopefully service lives up to standard sales has set.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Thomas

Oct 11, 2019

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team works hard to provide our guests with world-class service and we're pleased to hear your visit was no exception! We hope you enjoy your new Jeep!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership"

- JKARIMKHANI Verified Customer

Great attention paid to what I was looking for and what fit in my budget. This dealer had trucks spec’d out with the features I was looking for. Salesman was helpful and extremely knowledgeabl. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Buddin, Nick Barron

Oct 08, 2019

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for the glowing recommendation! We're so pleased our team was able to hook you up with the truck you were looking for! We hope you enjoy your new ride!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service "

- kjmelton Verified Customer

Hiram Morales-Baez Is the best service Advisor we have ever worked with. At Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram They treat you like Family! Best Automobile Dealership l have ever bought a vehicle from and love their fantastic service 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! Your kind words keep us motivated and working hard so we can provide all our guests with an outstanding experience! We look forward to seeing you again next time!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pretty good overall"

- DYLANTRAVIS Verified Customer

Other than the dealership not making me aware that the truck was missing a rubber miss underneath it, the purchase processs was easy. But I recommend looking over the vechicle 110% before you buy, because now my truck has a missing piece and they didn’t even bother to tell me about it. When I texted the guy back about it, he said “no, we do not keep parts” Please look over everything and make sure it’s what you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: “Gabby”

Sep 17, 2019

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I am so sorry to hear about the missing rubber part. We pride ourselves on offering the highest level of service and hope you will consider discussing this matter further. Sincerely, Jody Cruce, VP, 770-410-1111

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. 100 % satisfied!"

- VENTURAREPORTINGINC Verified Customer

It was a complete pleasure purchasing my new Rubicon from Palmer Jeep. They went above and beyond. My salesman Mopar is awesome! Very accommodating and knowledgeable. DJ, 5 stars for the $2!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Perry , Mopar

Sep 16, 2019

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your brand new Rubicon! We hope you have a fun time breaking your new Jeep in!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,250

2019 Ram 1500

$47,250

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $18,710

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$18,710

New 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $45,385

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,385

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $41,230

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$41,230

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $43,680

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$43,680

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $36,680

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$36,680

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $41,230

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$41,230

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,055

2019 Ram 1500

$37,055