Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Daisy Gray.
Daisy Gray
Daisy Gray at Sonora Nissan
5.0

Daisy Gray

Certified Sales Consultant

Sonora Nissan

3160 S. Pacific Ave
Yuma, AZ 85365

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

126 Reviews of Daisy Gray

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Eric

This is the second car I will be buying through Sonora Nissan I have had nothing but great service and informative information provided to me by sales consultant Daisy Grey I will recommend my friends and family to come and see her if they are shopping for a new car it’s been a pleasure.Daisy sincerely Erick Palacio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Rodriguez

Aug 15, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Why thank you, Eric, for the high star review of Sonora Nissan! We are so happy that we could help out and hope you enjoy the new vehicle! If anything comes up, let us know and we'll be on it! Have an awesomesauce day!

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever"

- Dannysparky847

I want to send out a big shout out to Daisy Gray and Manny Rodríguez for their quality service, suiting to my financial needs. If you’re on the car look out, Sonora Nissan and their great staff will be there to help you out! Awesome staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Rodriguez

Jul 26, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Hi Dannysparky, thanks so much for the wonderful comments about Sonora Nissan and our staff! We are definitely happy to have been able to help you out and hope you are enjoying your vehicle. Just a reminder that if you ever need anything, we're here for you. Have an amazing day!

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- bernardino68

great company they employees were really good and had really good attitude. the cars are really clean and really good taken care off. the sales person daisy gray is great at her job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pineda

Jul 24, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Hi Bernardino, thank you so much for the positive feedback about Sonora Nissan! We're happy that would could be of service and want to let you know that we're always available should you need us. We'll pass along your comments to Daisy, have a fantastic day!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- j

all staff is ready to help you with the best option and budget that fits you, very happy with their excellent customer service. THANK YOU SONORA NISSAN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

We love great feedback like this, J, thank you so much for taking the time to give us your review. If you need anything, just let us know. Have a wonderful day!

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing service by Daisy Gray!"

- Medranos

From the day i walked in to purchase my first car until today she has been always on top making sure I have the best experience with the dealership. THANK YOU DAISY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Hello Medranos, we appreciate that you took the time to leave us such wonderful feedback and kind words. We will definitely pass on your comments to our staff, thank you again for the review. If you need anything else, please let us know. Have an amazing day!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daisy was fantastic in putting us in the best car for us."

- Mdaniels

The saleswoman was a fantastic advocate for getting a great car for a good price. Would recommend her to others. The car is great looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Rodriguez, Carlos Solano

Jun 11, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

We are so happy that you are enjoying your vehicle, Mdaniels. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We'll be sure to let our staff know about your positive experience here with us. If you should need anything at all, we're here to help.

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in and left with a new car that I wanted "

- breannamontoya

Came in just thinking to myself I was going to look around and see what was on the lot and ended up happy with the purchase of a new vehicle. Daisy has great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Hi Breanna! Thank you for leaving us great feedback on your recent visit, we are happy that Daisy was able to help out! We are looking forward to seeing you again soon. Take care!

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Horrible experience"

- Quintero50

Sorry for this rating but your customer service experience working with you was horrible. You need more training and please don’t lie to your future customers 😔. Sonora Nissan is an excellent dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

We appreciate your honest review of your experience here, Quintero50. Thank you for leaving us important feedback.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Very happy."

- Ivandagreat72

I was very pleased with the service here at Sonora Nissan. The staff are very welcoming and dedicated. They will do whatever it takes to make you happy. I definitely reccomend Daisy and Carlos. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Rodriguez, Carlos Solano

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with, provide Carfax and service history."

- Pasta57

Because, sales person took the extra time to provide as much information on the car being purchased. Also I didn't know I would be getting a free oil change, that was a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Rodriguez

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,580

2020 Nissan Altima

$28,580

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,495

2019 Nissan Sentra

$21,495

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car

2019 Nissan Sentra

Call for Price

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,305

2020 Nissan Rogue

$29,305

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,110

2020 Nissan Altima

$27,110

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,885

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,885

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,955

2020 Nissan Altima

$27,955

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,505

2020 Nissan Rogue

$27,505