Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dakota Lay.
Dakota Lay
Dakota Lay at Ferguson Superstore
5.0

Dakota Lay

Kia Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Dakota Lay

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can spending Money on a vehicle(s) be fun?"

- Okievision

If buying a car could ever be an enjoyable experience, everyone we met and dealt with at Ferguson did everything to make it that way. From being greeted at the door to driving away, the whole experience was a pleasure. Thanks to everyone at Ferguson for helping us with all our vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing...no problems whatsoever."

- DiamondDeb

Greeted at the door by Dakota Lay and smooth sailing from that point on. He was very helpful with all points of the sale and I knew exactly what I was getting into. I needed to get a new car for around $259 a month and together we made it happen,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Sutka

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- crlucas39

No nonsense and easy. The vehicle was upfront and and ready to see when I arrived. Dakota was great and personable. He was able to get me in to finance quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

crlucas39, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore for your automotive needs. Dakota was honored to meet you and help you with your vehicle purchase. Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Take care and have a great day!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience great dealer"

- Duncan Brown

Mike was a great help.met us with a smile at the door and was incredibly helpful throughout the process. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles and kept the entire experience as relaxed and stress free as possibke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hunt, Mike Mellor

Apr 11, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Duncan, thank you for the wonderful review! We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us and we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mysterious Blue Soul"

- Beckyhat

I purchased my 2012 Kia Soul from Ferguson, and it’s the best vehicle I’ve ever owned. However, it now has 130,000 miles and it’s time to trade it in. My salesman Dakota was friendly and knowledgeable and helped me make the decision to purchase a 2018 slightly used Soul in the beautiful color of Mysterious Blue. I’m excited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Beckyhat, thank you for again choosing Ferguson KIA for your automotive needs! We love to see our repeat customers and appreciate your business! It's great that Dakota was able to help you with your selection and purchase of your new KIA. Dakota and all of our Ferguson KIA team team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Enjoy your new KIA Soul and have an awesome day!

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yay new car!"

- Vmccain87

Dakota Lay was awesome and helped me find my new car. The place has a very friendly environment and they are super quick to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Vmccain87, thank you for the review, high ratings and recommendation! We appreciate your choosing Ferguson Superstore! Dakota was honored to work with you and help you with your selection and purchase! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Take care and enjoy your new car!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealership"

- Katyrow

I met Dakota over the phone about a month before I purchased my Outback from them. He was kind and accommodating to me living 4 hours away and answered every question and request I had. I would highly recommend Dakota in your search for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Katyrow, thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! We appreciate your review and recommendation and we greatly appreciate your business and you're coming in from such a distance to make your purchase. Dakota was pleased to help you with your questions as you searched for just the right car. We hope that you're enjoying your new Subaru Outback and if we can be of any further service or answer any additional questions, please give us a call. We're here to help in any way we can! Take care and have an awesome day!

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic first buy"

- Mlong11

This was my first car purchase and I have to say. The staff at Ferguson was super friendly and helpful. They got us the car we wanted at a decent deal. Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hunt

Mar 05, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Mlong11, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore for your first car purchase! Our staff is committed to providing each of our customers with the best automotive experience possible and we're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you for your business and if we can be of any further service or answer any questions, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop in to see us! Have a wonderful day!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"perfect 10/10"

- stegallalx

i’ve aleays been skeptical to shop for cars but ferguson really made me feel cared about & i felt i could really trust each of them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: kylie in finance

Mar 04, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Stegallalx, thank you for your kind remarks and high star ratings! We appreciate the "perfect 10/10" rating! We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us. And our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Bhuck1234

They were so good to me! Great experience. Highly recommend!! I love my new Kia! Dakota was so nice and hooked me up! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kylie Randolph

Mar 01, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Bhuck1234, thank you for your recommendation and thank you for choosing Ferguson KIA! We're very pleased to hear that you're enjoying your new KIA! Dakota and the rest of the Ferguson KIA team were very pleased to help you with your selection and purchase. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a wonderful day!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (963 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $59,290

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$59,290

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,434

2019 GMC Acadia

$37,434

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $34,000

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,000

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $27,563

2019 Buick Envision

$27,563

New 2018 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $32,000

2018 Kia Cadenza

$32,000

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,235

2019 GMC Acadia

$37,235

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,235

2019 GMC Acadia

$37,235

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,480

2019 Kia Forte

$17,480