About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dakota Lay.
Dakota Lay
Dakota Lay, Kia Sales Consultant, Ferguson Superstore
5.0

Dakota Lay

Kia Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Industry Experience

5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Dakota Lay

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy to deal with. Definitely recommend!"

- Joshschencks

We were pleased with the salesman and the price on the vehicle, he was a no hassling kinda guy. I would do business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Tennille

Dakota was awesome to work with. He was very knowledgeable in answering all my questions. I got the car of my dreams! I love my new Kia Soul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Sigala, Buddy Buie

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth process. "

- Dan shepherd

Dakota and the team at Ferguson made the car buying experience smooth and hassle free. The car we wanted to look at was brought straight out to us and there was no pushiness or runaround.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hunt

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- michelle94teos

First off for anyone looking for a vehicle! Make sure you see Dakota!he was awesome in helping me find the perfect vehicle! Friendly and there to serve the customers! The process of purchase was absolutely amazing. So quick and straight to the point. They were upfront with me about everything! There was nothing to hide. Special thanks to Cody Rogers for helping me with great advice outside of purchasing my vehicle! I really appreciate it! Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Rogers

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- stevenhill01

Very helpful salesperson (Dakota Lay). Straightforward and competitive pricing. Internet salesperson (Hayley Sanders) was great as well. Satisfied with the vehicle purchase. Competitive trade in price as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Rogers , Hayley Sanders

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a Kia Soul"

- JONTARA

I gave them 5 stars as Ferguson had plenty of inventory & color options(helpful when you are buying for your daughter) , process was simply without the annoying games some dealers play, They were respectful of our time, and made absolutely sure they got the vehicle right. We dealt with Dakota Lay and explained up front - car buying is not on the list of things we like to do! I really felt that Dakota and the dealership respected that position. I also bought a GMC truck from Ferguson 11 years ago (adjacent property), and the experience was fine, but they have seemingly improved the customer experience tremendously, as such - we are feeling pretty loyal to the Ferguson dealerships based on this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Rogers

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hardworking"

- Brittanyamezcua

Dakota was my sellsman and did an outstanding job selling me my perfect vehicle. He went above and beyond to make sure I got the perfect vehicle that fits me and my price. He was always positive and friendly, and in stressful situation while buying a vehicle, he made it easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avery

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Mom/Customer"

- Sonya S

Ferguson Kia refused to let us down, they were determined my daughter left their parking lot with her perfect fit. Dakota was the upmost best sales guy on the floor that made us feel welcomed and confident in our decision. We are so thankful for him! And Avery in finance, he’s the man with a finance plan!!!! Thank You All!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avery Ward

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Biddie

I was pvery impressed...great experence in buying a car. No hassle...great people to work with! Truthful and honest that's what I like in a dealership and a Salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Glenn

Dec 18, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Biddie, thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! We're happy to hear Dakota provided you with excellent customer service! Dakota was delighted to meet you and honored to help you find your new vehicle!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprisingly enjoyable"

- MeeMaw babe

I really was impressed there was no pressure by the salesman and or finance person. If there had been, I am the type of person who would have walked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Rogers

Dec 18, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

MeeMaw, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Ferguson Superstore. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Our team is always honored to serve you. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,355

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,610

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,610

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,665

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,330

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,190

2018 Buick Regal

$26,705

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$25,630